The concept behind NOW Together

Where viruses distance us, we want to create connections. NOW Togetherbrings people, goods and services together.

The outbreak of the coronavirus and the necessary social distancing pose major challenges for us all. First and foremost, of course, the many people fighting for the lives of the sick in hospitals. But the current economic stagnation also threatens many companies and entire industries.

The state helps. That's what we want. We help you help yourselves.

NOW Together is a free non-profit platform where you can

  • you can sell your and services today - even if you can only provide or deliver them again after social distancing (voucher);
  • can offer your help with shopping for people from risk groups free of charge;
  • can offer your products as home delivery even during the current isolation;
  • ...from being wasted in the garbage can;
  • can offer your freelance service to interested companies.

It is easy to place an offer: Just fill out our form and get started. If someone is interested in your offer, they can place an order, which will be sent directly to your e-mail account. Everything else you can do directly and outside our platform.

Easy enough? Let's go!

Note: We check the offers received superficially. We do not guarantee for the quality of the offers. We reserve the right not to publish dubious, immoral or illegal offers. We also reserve the right to remove offers at any time and without giving reasons. (maybe show on all pages somewhere)

Become a sponsor or patron

Associate your company with this good cause! Companies and individuals have the possibility to support NOW Togetherfinancially. Help us to help even more local companies to overcome this crisis. All generated funds will be used for the further development of the platform.

As a sponsor* you can get involved as follows:

  • Premium Partner*in: CHF 3'000 (currently already assigned)
  • Partner*in: CHF 1'000
  • Supporter*in: CHF 500

For further information please contact us by e-mail: hello@HeadStarterz.com

Of course you can NOW Together We will also support you with smaller contributions. With a contribution of your choice you will become a patron* of NOW Together. Your details will not be published on the platform.

Account: IBAN CH43 0483 5133 4833 3100 0 | Subject: NOW TogetherSponsorship / patronage

We say: MERCI!

Declaration of the initiators

NOW Together is an initiative of the HeadStarterzGmbH, Basel.

HeadStarterz is a young company specialising in marketing and communication in the legal sector. We develop branding strategies and communication concepts for law firms and other companies. We implement communication tools graphically and technically.

As a service provider, our business was also hit hard by the Corona crisis. But we want to do something about it. We want to help ourselves and above all support others. To this end, we have NOW Togetherlaunched and are offering the many affected SMEs and individual companies a platform to combat the consequences of the current economic standstill.

All work in connection with "NOW Together" we operate without profit motives. We earn nothing from the transactions. The platform is free for everyone and all sales with transactions over "NOW Together" end up entirely with the providers*.

Any financial resources generated with "NOW Together" are used exclusively for the further development of the initiative.

Le concept derrière NOW Together

Là où les virus nous éloignent, nous voulons créer des liens. NOW Togetherrapproche les personnes, les biens et les services.

L'apparition du coronavirus et la nécessaire distanciation sociale constituent des défis majeurs pour nous tous. Avant tout, bien sûr, les nombreuses personnes qui se battent pour la vie des malades dans les hôpitaux. Mais la stagnation économique actuelle menace également de nombreuses entreprises et des industries entières.

L'État aide. C'est ce que nous voulons. Nous vous aidons à vous aider vous-mêmes.

NOW Together est une plateforme gratuite à but non lucratif où vous pouvez

  • vous pouvez vendre vos services aujourd'hui - même si vous ne pouvez les fournir ou les livrer à nouveau qu'après une mise à distance sociale (bon) ;
  • peut vous aider gratuitement à faire des achats pour les personnes appartenant à des groupes à risque ;
  • peut offrir vos produits comme livraison à domicile même pendant l'isolement actuel ;
  • ...d'être gaspillé dans les poubelles ;
  • peut offrir son service de freelance aux entreprises intéressées.

Il est facile de faire une offre : il suffit de remplir notre formulaire et de commencer. Si votre offre intéresse quelqu'un, il peut passer une commande, qui sera envoyée directement sur votre compte de courrier électronique. Tout le reste, vous pouvez le faire directement et en dehors de notre plateforme.

C'est assez facile ? Allons-y !

Note : Nous vérifions les offres reçues de manière superficielle. Nous ne garantissons pas la qualité des offres. Nous nous réservons le droit de ne pas publier d'offres douteuses, immorales ou illégales. Nous nous réservons également le droit de retirer des offres à tout moment et sans en donner les raisons. (peut figurer quelque part sur toutes les pages)

Devenir parrain ou mécène

Associez votre entreprise à cette bonne cause ! Les entreprises et les particuliers ont la possibilité d'apporter un soutien NOW Togetherfinancier. Aidez-nous à aider encore plus d'entreprises locales à surmonter cette crise. Tous les fonds générés seront utilisés pour le développement ultérieur de la plate-forme.

En tant que parrain*, vous pouvez vous impliquer comme suit :

  • Partenaire premium*in : CHF 3'000 (actuellement déjà attribué)
  • Partenaire*in : CHF 1'000
  • Supporter*in : CHF 500

Pour de plus amples informations, veuillez nous contacter par courrier électronique : hello@HeadStarterz.com

Bien entendu, vous pouvez NOW Together Nous vous soutiendrons également avec des contributions plus modestes. Avec une contribution de votre choix, vous deviendrez mécène* de NOW Together. Vos coordonnées ne seront pas publiées sur la plateforme.

Compte : IBAN CH43 0483 5133 4833 3100 0 | Objet : NOW TogetherParrainage / mécénat

Nous disons : MERCI !

Déclaration des initiateurs

NOW Together est une initiative de la HeadStarterzGmbH, Bâle.

HeadStarterz est une jeune entreprise spécialisée dans le marketing et la communication dans le secteur juridique. Nous développons des stratégies de marque et des concepts de communication pour les cabinets d'avocats et d'autres entreprises. Nous mettons en place des outils de communication graphiques et techniques.

En tant que prestataire de services, notre entreprise a également été durement touchée par la crise de Corona. Mais nous voulons faire quelque chose à ce sujet. Nous voulons nous aider nous-mêmes et surtout soutenir les autres. À cette fin, nous avons NOW Togetherlancé et offrons aux nombreuses PME et entreprises individuelles concernées une plate-forme pour lutter contre les conséquences de l'actuel blocage économique.

Tous les travaux en rapport avec "NOW Together"Nous opérons sans aucun but lucratif. Nous ne gagnons rien avec ces transactions. La plateforme est gratuite pour tous et pour toutes les ventes avec des transactions de plus de "NOW Together" se retrouvent entièrement chez les prestataires*.

Toutes les ressources financières générées par "NOW Together" sont utilisées exclusivement pour le développement de l'initiative.