DEFRITEN

Valais (VS)

There are no ads available for this canton yet. Here you can place an offer

100% natural vegetable dye

The hairdressing salon concentrated on the well-being. 100% natural vegetable colouring, cuts, skull massages with essential oils.

» to the offer» to the offerNatur'Ose Natur'Hair
Natur’Ose Natur’Hair
1963 Vétroz
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Traditional Valais vintages for sale in our online shop

Discover our traditional Valais vintages, our legendary tunnels and our know-how from more than 50 years. The perfect recipe for unforgettable taste experiences. Our wine is an invitation to explore the secrets of our cellar. Our tunnels, built in the heart of the Valaisan mountains, anchor in memory the rock, symbol of our values: solidity and durability. Our bottles, long, elegant and sober, are part of the 21st century. Thus they lean towards the sun which nourishes our vines. Our structure is constantly being improved and has grown over time to meet the growing demand of our consumers. From production to labelling and fermentation, the winery brings together the optimal conditions to obtain an excellent wine. Year after year, this guarantees the perfect quality of our products. Germanier - tunnel cellar. Born in the sun, grown up under the earth

» to the offer» to the offerGermanic - Cave du Tunnel
Germanier - Cave du Tunnel
1964 Conthey
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Real estate Crans-Montana

15 years at your service. Real estate in Crans-Montana and central Valais.

» to the offer» to the offerHolidayservices
Holidayservices
3974 Crans-Montana
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Garden and interior furniture

We are pleased to introduce our products to you. You will find exceptional garden furniture, be it shelters, cutlery, terraces, fountains, swings or tables and chairs as well as high-quality interior design. We would like to inform you that our products are made of impregnated solid wood to resist the passage of time, and we hope that you will find what you are looking for in our online shop. We hope that you will find what you are looking for in our online shop. You will also find interiors of all styles. Do not hesitate to contact us if you want to see or test our products.

» to the offer» to the offerSwisspoles.ch
Swisspoles.ch
1906 Charrat
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Online and in-store sales of home furnishings!

I am a souvenir shop to spoil and enjoy! I propose you a wide range of items for decorating your home and fragrances to make your "home" pleasant and warm. There is a multitude of colourful accessories for the kitchen and the table to discover; enough to delight the eyes and taste buds of your guests when the time comes; and I have everything you need to cook good homemade dishes and serve them with tenderness and love. https://www.lessaisonsbleues.ch/page-boutique/ My brands: Pylones, La Case de Cousin Paul, Mon Bento, Filt, Alessi, Fatboy, Collines de Provence, Eigenart, Villeroy et Boch, Riedel, Le Creuset, Ritzenhoff,

» to the offer» to the offerLes Seasons Bleues
Les Saisons Bleues
1950 Sion
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Carton découverte 6 bottles

Discover our offer with one click! Fast delivery! Discovery box with 6 bottles: 1 defendant 70cl 1 Johannisberg 70cl 1 hermitage 70cl 1 Pinot Noir 70cl 1 diolinoir 70cl 1 Syrah 70cl Cheers!

» to the offer» to the offerCave du Lac
Cave du Lac
1958 St-Léonard
CHF
79.00
with costs (enter price)
CHF
79.00
with costs (enter price)

Bicycle service and (online) sale

We offer advice, sales, service and repairs of bicycles for young and old and for every purpose: from children's bikes to city and racing bikes and of course mountain bikes from cross country to enduro. With or without motor, with us you will find the right bike for you. Of course we also have a comprehensive range of accessories, clothing and nutritional products. We are your Cube Partner in the Upper Valais!

» to the offer» to the offerCube Store Simplon
Cube Store Simplon
3902 Glis
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Disinfection and cleaning

For the disinfection of your living and working spaces And for the interior and exterior cleaning of your properties office and apartment villas etc.. For further information please visit our website www.besseclean.ch. Thank you and take care of yourself

» to the offer» to the offerBesseCLean
BesseCLean
1994 Aproz
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Interior design

Sven Décoration is located in the Chablais Valais region. I offer a personal and professional interior decoration service for everyone, from floor to ceiling. A decoration that includes all changes, modifications and renovations that you want to bring into your home. - From parquet floors and carpets to PVC and vinyl. - Furniture that can be made new, converted or renovated to your taste, both antique and modern furniture. - Curtains and blinds made to measure with installation. - On ceilings and walls I offer white, coloured or printed stretcher frames with the picture of your choice or wooden strips. I put more than 25 years of passion, professionalism and perfection at your service".

» to the offer» to the offerSven Decoration
Sven décoration
1871 Choëx
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

We bring local producers to your home!

We bring local producers to your home! Thanks to our online shop we offer you the best of the Valaisan soil. We are close to the local producers and want to encourage and support them in this way. Choose short tours, prefer the direct consumption of local, ecological and high quality products at reasonable prices! Thanks in advance for your comments, remarks, suggestions and exchanges! Our terroir as a gift!

» to the offer» to the offerBTB SA
BTB SA
1937 Orsières
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Brisolée Catering

Brisolée refers to a traditional chestnut dish from the Valais, which is enjoyed in autumn in combination with new wine. While fondue and raclette are well-known, brisolée is still a very regional speciality. It was traditionally prepared as a festive meal in Valais by workers in the fields at the end of the summer season. They used products such as chestnuts, cheese, rye bread and wine or must, i.e. products that they could harvest or produce themselves. The Brisolée is therefore a true Valais speciality: roasted chestnuts, spicy cheeses of various kinds, grapes, dried meat and the hearty Valais rye bread are eaten with young, still-fermenting wine. As dessert, apple pie is traditionally served with it. With its Brisolée Catering service, Stucki Catering offers Valais catering throughout Switzerland with a wide range of varied and in part modern interpretations of Valaisan specialities. Our Brisolée Catering stands for tradition, for earthiness, for honesty and authenticity, but also for originality, for the special and the regional. Since we only offer Brisolée catering in October and November, you can plan and reserve such a catering, for example as a company, for this autumn already now. We deliver all over Switzerland (from 60 persons at approx. CHF 35.00 each).

» to the offer» to the offerStucki aperitif service GmbH
Stucki Apéro-Service GmbH
3953 Leuk-Stadt
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

New vintages Dame de Sion

Usually somewhat "reserved" with floral notes and a mineral side, with the 2019 vintage you will find a more extroverted Dame de Sion with an explosive nose of citrus fruit aromas. On the palate it is soft and crisp, while its acidity and carbonated side give it a nice freshness and a frank tonicity. Pure happiness that "demands more". 2x 6x 6x 70cl Dame de Sion 2019 AOC Valais CHF 119.00 instead of CHF 154.80 2x 12x 35cl Dame de Sion 2019 AOC Valais CHF 129.00 instead of CHF 166.80

» to the offer» to the offerLes Fils de Charles Favre SA
Les Fils de Charles Favre SA
1950 Sion
CHF
119.00
with costs (enter price)
CHF
119.00
with costs (enter price)

Car wash at home

I offer my services for the aesthetic maintenance of vehicles. Internal deep cleaning to remove all possible bacteria with the steam engine. Outside washing also with a completely mobile workshop and without water and electricity. I serve the whole Valais from Verbier.

» to the offer» to the offerDe Marco Juan
De Marco Juan
1936 Verbier
CHF
70.00
with costs (enter price)
CHF
70.00
with costs (enter price)

Training for drivers, employees and managers of the company (per training day)

Courses for professional drivers (OACP), company employees and managers. IAS and SRC recognition according to LTO 3, first aid level 1 and 2 IAS and BLS-AED-SRC (heart massage and defibrillation). Courses with several recognitions. Combination of OACP and first aid. Your company has a number of drivers who need to be trained in OACP courses, but you also need to take first aid training if you have a defibrillator or if you want to comply with OLT3 regulations. FormaSecours offers you the opportunity to combine quality and efficiency by organising combined training courses. Our training days can be addressed to your professional drivers, but also to your employees, because we offer you several recognitions for these training courses, which are recognized and validated by the highest Swiss authorities : SRC : Swiss Resuscitation Council (standards of cardiac massage and defibrillation for laymen) and IAS (Interassociation of Rescue) to comply with OLT3 (ordinance on labour law).

» to the offer» to the offerFormaSecours
FormaSecours
1913 Saillon
CHF
250.00
with costs (enter price)
CHF
250.00
with costs (enter price)
No items found.

DEFRITEN

Valais (VS)

Il n'y a pas encore d'annonces disponibles pour ce canton. Ici, vous pouvez faire une offre

Coloration végétale 100% naturelle

Salon de coiffure axé sur le bien-être. Coloration végétale 100% naturelle, coupes, massages crâniens aux huiles essentielles.

» à l'offre» à l'offreNatur'Ose Natur'Hair
Natur’Ose Natur’Hair
1963 Vétroz
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Des crus traditionnels du Valais en vente sur notre shop en ligne

Découvrez nos crus traditionnels du Valais, nos tunnels légendaires et notre savoir-faire de plus de 50 ans. La recette parfaite pour des saveurs mémorables. Notre vin est une invitation à explorer les mystères de notre Cave. Nos tunnels, construits au cœur des montagnes valaisannes, ancrent dans les mémoires la roche, symbole de nos valeurs : solidité et durabilité. Nos bouteilles, longues, élégantes et sobres, s’inscrivent dans le XXIe siècle. Elles tendent ainsi vers le soleil qui nourrit nos vignes. En constante amélioration, notre structure a augmenté au fil du temps pour répondre à la demande croissante de nos consommateurs. De la production à l’étiquetage en passant par la fermentation, la cave rassemble les conditions optimales pour obtenir un excellent vin. Ceci garantit année après année une qualité parfaite à nos produits. Germanier - Cave du Tunnel Né au soleil, élevé sous terre

» à l'offre» à l'offreGermanique - Cave du Tunnel
Germanier - Cave du Tunnel
1964 Conthey
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Immobilier Crans-Montana

Depuis 15 ans à votre service. Immobilier à Crans-Montana et le Valais Central.

» à l'offre» à l'offreServices de vacances
Holidayservices
3974 Crans-Montana
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Mobilier de jardin et mobilier intérieur

Nous avons le plaisir de vous présenter nos produits. ​ Vous trouverez du mobilier de jardin exceptionnel, que ce soit des abris, des couverts, des ponts, des puits, des balancelles ou des tables & chaises ainsi que du mobilier intérieur de qualité. ​ Nous vous informons que nos produits sont en bois massif imprégné pour résister au temps qui passe.​Nous espérons que vous trouverez votre bonheur sur notre boutique en ligne. Vous trouverez également du mobilier intérieur de tout style N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous souhaitez voir nos produits ou les tester.

» à l'offre» à l'offreSwisspoles.ch
Swisspoles.ch
1906 Charrat
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Vente en ligne et en boutique d'objets pour la maison!

Je suis une boutique cadeau pour faire plaisir et se faire plaisir! Je vous suggère une large palette d'objets pour la déco de votre intérieur et de fragrances pour rendre votre "chez-vous" agréable et chaleureux. Une multitude d'accessoires hauts en couleurs pour la cuisine et la table sont à découvrir; de quoi ravir les yeux et les papilles de vos convives quand le moment sera venu; et j'ai en boutique tout ce qu'il vous faut pour mijoter de bons petits plats maison et les servir avec délicatesse et amour. https://www.lessaisonsbleues.ch/page-boutique/ Mes marques : Pylones, La Case de Cousin Paul, Mon Bento, Filt, Alessi, Fatboy, Collines de Provence, Eigenart, Villeroy et Boch, Riedel, Le Creuset, Ritzenhoff,

» à l'offre» à l'offreLes Seasons Bleues
Les Saisons Bleues
1950 Sion
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Carton découverte 6 bouteilles

Découvrez notre offre en un clic ! Une livraison rapide ! Coffret découverte avec 6 bouteilles : 1 défendeur 70cl 1 Johannisberg 70cl 1 ermitage 70cl 1 Pinot Noir 70cl 1 diolinoir 70cl 1 Syrah 70cl Santé !

» à l'offre» à l'offreCave du Lac
Cave du Lac
1958 St-Léonard
CHF
79.00
avec les coûts (entrez le prix)
CHF
79.00
avec les coûts (entrez le prix)

Service et vente (en ligne) de vélos

Nous proposons des conseils, la vente, le service et la réparation de vélos pour les jeunes et les moins jeunes et pour tous les usages : des vélos pour enfants aux vélos de ville et de course et bien sûr des vélos de montagne du cross-country à l'enduro. Avec ou sans moteur, vous trouverez chez nous le vélo qui vous convient. Bien entendu, nous disposons également d'une gamme complète d'accessoires, de vêtements et de produits alimentaires. Nous sommes votre partenaire Cube dans le Haut-Valais !

» à l'offre» à l'offreCube Store Simplon
Cube Store Simplon
3902 Glis
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Désinfection et nettoyage

Pour le désinfection de vos lieu de vie et lieu de travail Et pour les nettoyages intérieurs et extérieur de vos biens immobiliers Bureau appartement villas etc... Pour plus de précision N'hésitez pas à visiter notre site www.besseclean.ch Merci et prenez sois de vous

» à l'offre» à l'offreBesseCLean
BesseCLean
1994 Aproz
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Décorateur d'intérieur

Sven Décoration est situé dans le Chablais Valaisan, je vous offre un service de décoration d’intérieur personnalisée et professionnelle pour tous, du sol au plafond. Une déco qui englobe tous les changements, modifications et mise à neuf que vous désirez apporter chez vous. • Du sols parquets, moquettes au PVC et vinyles. • Dans le mobilier à refaire, transformer ou remettre à neuf selon vos goûts, des meubles autant anciens que modernes. • Des rideaux et des stores de fenêtres confectionnés sur mesure avec pose. • Au plafonds et murs je vous propose des toiles tendues blanches, colorées ou imprimées de l’image de votre choix ou des lames de bois. Je mets donc à votre service plus de 25 ans de passion, professionnalisme et perfection"

» à l'offre» à l'offreDécoration Sven
Sven décoration
1871 Choëx
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Nous faisons venir des producteurs locaux chez vous !

Nous amenons les producteurs locaux dans vos foyers! Grâce à notre shop en ligne nous vous proposons le meilleur du terroir valaisan. Nous sommes proches des producteurs locaux et désirons les mettre en valeur et les soutenir par ce biais. Privilégiez les circuits courts, privilégiez la consommation directe de produits locaux, écologiques et de haute qualité à petits prix! Merci d'avance pour vos commentaires, remarques, suggestions et partages! Notre terroir en cadeau!

» à l'offre» à l'offreBTB SA
BTB SA
1937 Orsières
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Brisolée Catering

La brisolée est un plat traditionnel valaisan à base de châtaignes, que l'on déguste en automne en association avec du vin nouveau. Si la fondue et la raclette sont bien connues, la brisolée reste une spécialité très régionale. Il était traditionnellement préparé comme un repas de fête en Valais par les travailleurs dans les champs à la fin de la saison estivale. Ils utilisaient des produits tels que les châtaignes, le fromage, le pain de seigle et le vin ou le moût, c'est-à-dire des produits qu'ils pouvaient récolter ou produire eux-mêmes. La Brisolée est donc une véritable spécialité valaisanne : les châtaignes grillées, les fromages épicés de toutes sortes, le raisin, la viande séchée et le pain de seigle valaisan, bien corsé, sont consommés avec du vin jeune et encore en fermentation. En dessert, la tarte aux pommes est traditionnellement servie avec. Avec son service Brisolée Catering, Stucki Catering propose une restauration valaisanne dans toute la Suisse avec une large gamme d'interprétations variées et en partie modernes des spécialités valaisannes. Notre Brisolée Catering est synonyme de tradition, de terroir, d'honnêteté et d'authenticité, mais aussi d'originalité, de spécial et de régional. Comme nous ne proposons le service de restauration de Brisolée qu'en octobre et novembre, vous pouvez dès à présent planifier et réserver un tel service, par exemple en tant qu'entreprise, pour cet automne. Nous livrons dans toute la Suisse (à partir de 60 personnes à environ CHF 35.00 chacune).

» à l'offre» à l'offreStucki aperitif service GmbH
Stucki Apéro-Service GmbH
3953 Leuk-Stadt
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Nouveaux millésimes Dame de Sion

Habituellement légèrement « réservée » avec des notes florales et un coté minéral, avec le millésime 2019 vous allez retrouver ici une Dame de Sion plus extravertie avec un nez explosif aux arômes d’agrumes. En bouche, elle se veut tendre et croquante alors que son acidité et son coté carbonique lui confèrent une belle fraicheur et une franche tonicité. Du bonheur à l’état pur, qui en « redemande ». 2x 6x 70cl Dame de Sion 2019 AOC Valais CHF 119.- au lieu de CHF 154.80 2x 12x 35cl Dame de Sion 2019 AOC Valais CHF 129.- au lieu de CHF 166.80

» à l'offre» à l'offreLes Fils de Charles Favre SA
Les Fils de Charles Favre SA
1950 Sion
CHF
119.00
avec les coûts (entrez le prix)
CHF
119.00
avec les coûts (entrez le prix)

Lavage véhicule à domicile

Je peux offrir mes services de entretien estetique de véhicules. Lavage intérieur àpprofondi pour enlever tous les possibles bactéries avec machine à vapeur. Lavage exterior aussi tout avec un atelier completment mobile et sans requérir acun service de eau et electricite. Je fais tout le valais, depuis Verbier.

» à l'offre» à l'offreDe Marco Juan
De Marco Juan
1936 Verbier
CHF
70.00
avec les coûts (entrez le prix)
CHF
70.00
avec les coûts (entrez le prix)

Formation pour chauffeurs, employés et cadres d'entreprise (prix par jour de formation)

Cours pour les chauffeurs professionnels (OACP), les employés et les cadres d’entreprises. Reconnaissances IAS et SRC. Selon OLT 3. Secouriste niveau 1 et 2 IAS et BLS-AED-SRC. ( massage cardiaque et défibrillation). Cours de premiers secours pour les entreprises. Cours avec plusieurs reconnaissances. Allier OACP et Premiers secours. Votre entreprise compte nombre de chauffeurs à former en cours OACP, mais vous êtes également soumis à des formations de premiers secours si vous possédez un défibrillateur ou si vous souhaitez être en conformité avec la OLT3. FormaSecours vous propose d’allier qualité et efficacité en organisant des formations combinées.Nos journées de formations peuvent s’adresser à vos chauffeurs professionnels mais également à vos employés car nous vous proposons de multiples reconnaissances sur ces formations qui sont reconnues et validées dans les plus hautes instances suisses soit le SRC : Swiss resuscitation council (normes de massage cardiaque et défibrillation pour les non-professionnels) et IAS (interassociation du sauvetage) pour répondre à la OLT 3 (Ordonnance dur la loi du travail).

» à l'offre» à l'offreFormaSecours
FormaSecours
1913 Saillon
CHF
250.00
avec les coûts (entrez le prix)
CHF
250.00
avec les coûts (entrez le prix)
Aucun objet trouvé.