DEFRITEN

Vaud (VD)

There are no ads available for this canton yet. Here you can place an offer

50 vouchers for a Salametti worth CHF 5.00

Order your voucher for a free salametti worth CHF 5.00 now and discover our showcase with a large selection of meat. Meat with bones, a large selection of sausages, skewers and many other items to enjoy!

» to the offer» to the offerLes Marmitons du Terroir
Les Marmitons du Terroir
1163 Etoy
CHF
free of charge
CHF
free of charge

Administrative support for SMEs

Do administrative tasks disrupt your schedule and prevent you from fully devoting yourself to your work? Since 1997 Mum Services Sàrl has been committed to relieving small and medium-sized companies of their administrative burdens. Whether it is a permanent mandate, a short term or a replacement, we are here to help you! Contact us and together we will evaluate your needs quickly and confidentially. We charge by the hour, which allows you to easily manage your administrative budget. No more worries about managing labour costs, holidays or absences! Do not hesitate to contact us!

» to the offer» to the offerMum Services Sàrl
Mum Services Sàrl
1264 St-Cergue
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Service for household appliances

Pichon P. Sandoz SA is a family business that has been based in the Morges region for more than 30 years. We sell, supply and provide after-sales service for many household appliances in your kitchen or laundry room. At your request, a qualified technician will come to your home to advise you or repair your appliance.

» to the offer» to the offerPichon P. Sandoz S.A.
Pichon P. Sandoz S.A.
1132 Lully (VD)
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Capitini plâtrerie-peinture Sàrl

Painting, plaster renovation, new, interior and exterior. Independent work in compliance with the regulations of the Federal Council. Free offer without obligation.

» to the offer» to the offerLoïc Capitini
Loïc Capitini
1148 Cuarnens
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Advantage Card

Everything on www.jpconsulting.ch! Reduce your insurance budget and take advantage of several offers! Better than the lottery, you can only win

» to the offer» to the offerAssurances Consulting JP Sàrl
Assurances Consulting JP Sàrl
1037 Etagnières
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Beauty Institute

Beauty salon with CFC cosmetician for your moment of relaxation. Discovery offer -20% for each new customer. Please do not hesitate to contact me for further information.

» to the offer» to the offerResource D'éclat Valeria Fernandez
Ressource D'éclat Valeria Fernandez
1033 Lausanne
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

20% beauty institute

After these few weeks of captivity it is time to relax and take care of yourself. Discover our services and our institute and enjoy a moment of well-being.

» to the offer» to the offerInstitute Stéphanie Blanc
Institut Stéphanie Blanc
1052 Le Mont
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Solution-focused coaching and self-leadership

These are extraordinary times, often very worrying. Most of us experience difficult professional and personal emotions and situations without necessarily having access to the resources to deal with them. Many people are pushed out of their comfort zone, which is exhausting over time. And for those who lead teams, the challenges are great. It can also be a time for reflection on one's own leadership. Sometimes the support of a qualified external person can help. I am a certified coach in the approach "solution-oriented coaching". I have been conducting remote coaching sessions with my clients based abroad for many years. I accompany individuals and teams in their professional and personal development. If required, I can also provide more in-depth and targeted support in management issues, as I have held management positions in several international companies and organisations. As a specialist in self-management, I give courses on this topic in companies and at various universities in Switzerland and abroad.

» to the offer» to the offernegoservices Sàrl
negoservices Sàrl
1260 Nyon
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Global management of your insurance / savings

In these difficult times, we are doing everything we can to save our customers money. Our service of comparison and competition between companies enables us to find the most economical solutions with the best performance for you. We are at your disposal.

» to the offer» to the offerCourtier en assurances / myAssurance
Courtier en assurances / myAssurance
1820 Montreux
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Looking for flowers in the Echallens region?

Individual and original floral arrangements, we offer you a beautiful selection of arrangements and bouquets made by a dynamic and passionate team. We also sell green or flowering plants for indoor and outdoor use. Decoration objects and many gift ideas. Do not hesitate to contact us! In this moment of captivity we also deliver cut flowers to your home in the Gros de Vaud region. Re-opening of the shop planned for Tuesday 28 April... We look forward to your visit.

» to the offer» to the offerAu Pistyle, magasin de fleurs
Au Pistyle, magasin de fleurs
1040 Echallens
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

get money from your insurance

The principle is simple: insurance companies pay us a commission as soon as you pay an insurance premium for managing your policies. We share it with you. It's as simple as that. WITHOUT ANY CHANGES you will receive a refund every year.

» to the offer» to the offerAssurances
Assurances
1820 Montreux
CHF
free of charge
CHF
free of charge

Tiles, Marble, Renovation

Do you need to remodel a living room, a bathroom or a kitchen? We are at your disposal for advice and carry out the work according to your wishes.

» to the offer» to the offerElezi Ned Sàrl
Elezi Ned Sàrl
1078 Essertes
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Reclaim your well-being! Help yourself with a coach!

You are in a difficult situation and do not know how to free yourself from this situation and regain your composure. I will help you to find the solution. Take the first step, contact me by phone or e-mail. Whenever you want! Phone : 079 641 60 59 nathalie.marmier@atoutplus.ch

» to the offer» to the offerAtout Plus Nathalie Marmier
Atout Plus Nathalie Marmier
1000 Lausanne
CHF
120.00
with costs (enter price)
CHF
120.00
with costs (enter price)

Overhaul of drive shafts and industrial balancing

A true specialist in the repair of cardan shafts and in static and dynamic balancing, Reno Cardan answers all requests thanks to a know-how unique in French-speaking Switzerland. Reno Cardan is a company that is equipped, responsive and competent to meet your needs, whether for maintenance or other applications.

» to the offer» to the offerReno-Cardan Sàrl
Reno-Cardan Sàrl
1025 St-Sulpice
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Dog walk, Yverdon region (8 km)

If you have difficulties moving or if you work, I will walk your dog 7 days a week from 8 to 18 o'clock for 5 p.m. or 30 minutes per hour. Vocational service (diploma as pet groomer) Dogs are led individually from home. Also the transport of your accompanying person to the vet or to the boarding house or otherwise 30th hour. Food for rabbits, hamsters and guinea pigs (5 km from Yverdon) 6.00 per cage/day. Cut the claws of your cat at home 10 (for a gentle animal)

» to the offer» to the offerYverdon garde d'animaux
Yverdon garde d'animaux
1400 Yverdon-les-Bains
CHF
17.00
with costs (enter price)
CHF
17.00
with costs (enter price)

A wide selection of organic and biodynamic wines - free delivery between Lausanne and Geneva!

Vinothentic is more than a selection of wines. It is a selection of winemakers who care about the environment. Most of them are organic or biodynamic, and those that are not certified work in harmony with nature without herbicides or pesticides. Here you buy more than a bottle of wine, you buy terroir, nature, joy and love, because the choice is all of this. Passionate winegrowers, blooming vineyards, horses instead of tractors, animals in the vineyards, earthworms in the soil... We only have one land, let's preserve it!

» to the offer» to the offerVinothentic Sàrl
Vinothentic Sàrl
1196 Gland
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Fire safety - Fire extinguisher

CBM Services Sàrl was founded in 2014 by a team of experts in fire protection equipment and solutions and is the only company in the sector. Member of the NNBS (Swiss Sustainable Building Network) and recognised by the AEAI (Association of Cantonal Fire Insurance Institutions). Our mission is to provide intelligent, efficient and economically advantageous solutions for both the environment and the wallet. With already more than 950 significant references in French-speaking Switzerland, we prove every day our ability to satisfy even the most demanding customers. Products and services for fire protection. Do not hesitate to consult us!

» to the offer» to the offerCBM Services Sàrl
CBM Services Sàrl
1610 Oron-la-Ville
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Office supplies delivered to your home

Office equipment and supplies, ink and toner cartridges, small items for stationery and books to order by post or by telephone on 021/634.27.12

» to the offer» to the offerBAUER RENENS SA - Librairie Stationery
BAUER RENENS SA - Librairie Papeterie
1020 Renens
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Enamelling of bathtubs and showers

15 years of experience in the renovation of bathtubs and showers, careful work, without dismantling or soiling. Gives your bathroom a second life in a few hours.

» to the offer» to the offerNovabain
Novabain
1441 Valeyres-sous-Montagny
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

A second pair of glasses is offered

Lunetterie de la Mèbre was founded in 1971 and has been managed by Philippe Dufloo since 1998. Lunetterie de la Mèbre is the historic hearing aid optician in the centre of Renens. Thanks to our many years of experience in the fields of optics and hearing, we can offer you professional advice that will satisfy you in every respect. We carry out comprehensive eye examinations, fitness to drive tests and hearing tests on site.

» to the offer» to the offerlunettery de la Mèbre
Lunetterie de la Mèbre
1020 Renens
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Troubleshooting and remote maintenance of computers

Thanks to our remote maintenance tool, we can support you with questions and problems that affect your computer under Windows 7 and 10, and we can correct errors. Nycom informatique is your IT partner in Nyon since 1991. Payment on account. Our opening hours are : 9h-12h / 13h30-18h30 on weekdays 9h-12h / 13h30-17h on Saturdays Rates: 90 per hour / 1.50 per minute

» to the offer» to the offerNycom informatics
Nycom informatique
1260 Nyon
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Voucher Restaurant Denis Martin

Many thanks for your support!!! Order a gift voucher today and use it later. I like to bring emotions into my kitchen, to create something that transports and touches you, to compose my own interpretation of cooking, a free and spontaneous kitchen. Dreaming, letting go, being creative. Not according to the rules, but according to my intuition. Surprise and bring emotions to life. You will find our menus and our voucher form on our website. Take good care of yourself and your loved ones. https://www.denismartin.ch/menus

» to the offer» to the offerRestaurant Denis Martin
Restaurant Denis Martin
1800 Vevey
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application
No items found.

DEFRITEN

Vaud (VD)

Il n'y a pas encore d'annonces disponibles pour ce canton. Ici, vous pouvez faire une offre

50 bons pour un salametti d'une valeur de CHF 5.00

Commandez dès maintenant votre bon pour un salametti gratuit d'une valeur de CHF 5.00 et venez découvrir notre vitrine garnie d'un grand choix de viande. Viande rassie sur os, grand choix de saucisses à rôtir, brochettes et plein d'autres articles à déguster!

» à l'offre» à l'offreLes Marmitons du Terroir
Les Marmitons du Terroir
1163 Etoy
CHF
gratuit
CHF
gratuit

Assistance administrative aux PME

Les tâches administratives perturbent-elles votre emploi du temps et vous empêchent de vous consacrer pleinement à votre travail ? Depuis 1997, Mum Services Sàrl s'est engagée à soulager les petites et moyennes entreprises de leurs charges administratives. Qu'il s'agisse d'un mandat permanent, de courte durée ou d'un remplacement, nous sommes là pour vous aider ! Contactez-nous et nous évaluerons ensemble vos besoins rapidement et en toute confidentialité. Nous facturons à l'heure, ce qui vous permet de gérer facilement votre budget administratif. Fini les soucis de gestion des coûts du travail, des vacances ou des absences ! N'hésitez pas à nous contacter !

» à l'offre» à l'offreMum Services Sàrl
Mum Services Sàrl
1264 St-Cergue
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Service pour les appareils ménagers

Pichon P. Sandoz SA est une entreprise familiale qui est basée dans la région de Morges depuis plus de 30 ans. Nous vendons, fournissons et assurons le service après-vente de nombreux appareils électroménagers dans votre cuisine ou votre buanderie. À votre demande, un technicien qualifié se rendra à votre domicile pour vous conseiller ou réparer votre appareil.

» à l'offre» à l'offrePichon P. Sandoz S.A.
Pichon P. Sandoz S.A.
1132 Lully (VD)
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Capitini plâtrerie-peinture Sàrl

Peinture, rénovation du plâtre, neuf, intérieur et extérieur. Travail indépendant dans le respect des règlements du Conseil fédéral. Offre gratuite et sans engagement.

» à l'offre» à l'offreLoïc Capitini
Loïc Capitini
1148 Cuarnens
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Advantage Card

Tout sur www.jpconsulting.ch ! Diminuez votre budget d’assurances et profitez de multiples offres ! Mieux que la loterie, vous ne pouvez que gagner

» à l'offre» à l'offreAssurances Consulting JP Sàrl
Assurances Consulting JP Sàrl
1037 Etagnières
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Institut de beauté

Institut de beauté avec esthéticienne CFC pour votre moment de détente. Offre découverte -20%pour chaque nouvelle cliente. N'hésitez pas à me contacter pour toute information complémentaire.

» à l'offre» à l'offreRessource D'éclat Valeria Fernandez
Ressource D'éclat Valeria Fernandez
1033 Lausanne
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

20% institut de beauté

Après ces quelques semaines de confinement, il est temps de s’offrir un moment de détente et de prendre soin de soi. Découvrez nos prestations et notre institut et partageons un instant de bien-être.

» à l'offre» à l'offreInstitut Stéphanie Blanc
Institut Stéphanie Blanc
1052 Le Mont
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Solution-focused coaching et Self-leadership

Ces temps sont extraordinaires, souvent très anxiogènes. La plupart d’entre nous sommes entrain de vivre des émotions et des situations professionnelles et personnelles difficiles, sans forcément avoir accès aux ressources pour y faire face. Beaucoup de personnes sont poussées hors de leur zone de confort ce qui est épuisant sur la durée. Et pour celles et ceux qui dirigent des équipes les défis sont de taille. C'est aussi peut-être un temps propice à la réflexion sur son propre leadership. Parfois le soutien d’une personne externe qualifiée peut aider. Je suis coach certifiée dans l’approche «Solution-focused coaching» (approche centrée solutions). Je mène des séances de coaching à distance depuis de nombreuses années avec mes client.es basé.es à l’étranger. J’accompagne des individus et des équipes dans leur développement professionnel et personnel. Si nécessaire je peux également amener un soutien plus profond et pointu sur des questions de leadership, ayant eu des positions de direction dans plusieurs entreprises et organisations internationales. Spécialiste en Self-leadership, j'enseigne des formations sur ce thème en entreprise et dans différentes universités en Suisse et à l'étranger.

» à l'offre» à l'offrenegoservices Sàrl
negoservices Sàrl
1260 Nyon
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Gestion globale de vos assurances / économies

En cette période difficile, nous mettons tout en oeuvre pour faire économiser de l'argent à nos clients. Notre service de comparaisons et de mise en concurrence entre les compagnies nous permet de vous trouver les solution les plus économiques aux meilleures prestations. Nous sommes à votre disposition.

» à l'offre» à l'offreCourtier en assurances / myAssurance
Courtier en assurances / myAssurance
1820 Montreux
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Envie de fleurs dans la région d'Echallens?

Confections florales personnalisées et originales, Nous vous proposons un joli choix d'arrangements et de bouquets de fleurs réalisé par une équipe dynamique et passionnée. Nous vendons également des plantes vertes ou fleuries pour l'intérieur comme pour l'extérieur. Objets décoratifs et plein d'idées cadeaux. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter! En ce moment de confinement, nous livrons des fleurs coupées également à domicile dans la région du gros de vaud. Réouverture du magasin prévu pour le mardi 28 avril.. On se réjouit de vous accueillir..

» à l'offre» à l'offreAu Pistyle, magasin de fleurs
Au Pistyle, magasin de fleurs
1040 Echallens
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Reçois de l’argent sur tes assurances

Le principe est simple : les compagnies d'assurance nous versent une commission dès que vous payez une prime d'assurance pour la gestion de vos polices. Nous la partageons avec vous. C'est aussi simple que cela. SANS AUCUN CHANGEMENT, vous recevrez un remboursement chaque année.

» à l'offre» à l'offreAssurances
Assurances
1820 Montreux
CHF
gratuit
CHF
gratuit

Carrelage, marbrier, rénovation

Besoin de refaire un séjour, une salle de bains ou encore une cuisine ? Nous sommes là pour vous conseiller et effectuer le travail selon votre demande.

» à l'offre» à l'offreElezi Ned Sàrl
Elezi Ned Sàrl
1078 Essertes
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Retrouver votre bien-être ! Aidez-vous d'un coach !

Vous êtes dans une situation difficile et ne savez pas comment vous en libérer et retrouver votre calme. Je vous aiderai à trouver la solution. Faites le premier pas, contactez-moi par téléphone ou par e-mail. Quand vous voulez ! Téléphone : 079 641 60 59 nathalie.marmier@atoutplus.ch

» à l'offre» à l'offreAtout Plus Nathalie Marmier
Atout Plus Nathalie Marmier
1000 Lausanne
CHF
120.00
avec les coûts (entrez le prix)
CHF
120.00
avec les coûts (entrez le prix)

Révision d'arbres de transmission et équilibrage industriel

Véritable spécialiste dans la réparation de cardan et l’équilibrage statique et dynamique, Reno Cardan répond à toutes les demandes grâce à un savoir-faire unique en Suisse Romande. Reno Cardan est une entreprise équipée, réactives et compétentes pour répondre à vos besoins qu’ils soient de maintenance ou de toute autre application.

» à l'offre» à l'offreRéno-Cardan Sàrl
Reno-Cardan Sàrl
1025 St-Sulpice
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Balades de chiens, région Yverdon (8 km)

Si vous avez des difficultés à vous déplacer ou si vous travaillez, je promène votre chien 7 jours sur 7 de 8h à 18h pour 17.- les 30 minutes ou 30.- de l'heure. Service professionnel (diplôme de Petsitter) Les chiens sont promenés individuellement au départ de votre domicile Egalement, transport de votre compagnon chez le vétérinaire ou à la pension ou ailleurs 30.- heure. Pension pour lapins, hamsters et cochons d’Inde (à 5 km d'Yverdon) 6.- par cage/jour. Coupe des griffes de votre chat à domicile 10.- (pour un animal docile)

» à l'offre» à l'offreYverdon garde d'animaux
Yverdon garde d'animaux
1400 Yverdon-les-Bains
CHF
17.00
avec les coûts (entrez le prix)
CHF
17.00
avec les coûts (entrez le prix)

Une vaste sélection de vins biologiques et biodynamiques - livraison gratuite entre Lausanne et Genève!

Vinothentic est plus qu'une sélection de vins. C'est une sélection de vignerons qui prennent soin de l'environnement. La plupart d'entre eux sont en bio ou biodynamie, et ceux qui ne sont pas certifiés travaillent dans le respect de la nature sans herbicides et pesticides. Ici, vous achetez plus qu'une bouteille de vin, vous achetez du terroir, de la nature, de la joie et de l'amour, parce que la sélection est tout cela. Des vignerons passionnés, des vignobles fleuris, des chevaux au lieu de tracteurs, des animaux dans les vignobles, des vers de terre dans le sol..... Nous n'avons qu'une terre, préservons-la !

» à l'offre» à l'offreVinothentic Sàrl
Vinothentic Sàrl
1196 Gland
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Sécurité incendie - Extincteur

ondée en 2014 par une équipe d’experts en matériel et solution de sécurité incendie, CBM Services Sàrl est la seule entreprise de la branche membre de la NNBS (Réseau de Construction Durable Suisse) et reconnue par l’AEAI (Association des Etablissements Cantonaux d’Assurance Incendie). Notre mission est de proposer des solutions intelligentes, efficaces et économiquement avantageuses aussi bien pour l’environnement que pour le porte-monnaie. Avec déjà plus de 950 références significatives en Suisse romande, nous prouvons tous les jours notre capacité à satisfaire les plus exigeants. Produits et prestations de sécurité incendie. N'hésitez pas à nous consulter !

» à l'offre» à l'offreCBM Services Sàrl
CBM Services Sàrl
1610 Oron-la-Ville
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Fournitures de bureau livrées à votre domicile

Matériel et fournitures de bureau, cartouches d'encre et toners, toute petite fourniture de papeterie, ainsi que livres sur commande par mail ou par téléphone au 021/634.27.12

» à l'offre» à l'offreBAUER RENENS SA - Papeterie de la Librairie
BAUER RENENS SA - Librairie Papeterie
1020 Renens
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Emaillage de baignoires et douches

15 ans d'expériences dans la rénovation de baignoires et douches, travaux soignés, sans démontages, ni salissures. Redonne une seconde vie à votre bain en quelques heures.

» à l'offre» à l'offreNovabain
Novabain
1441 Valeyres-sous-Montagny
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Une deuxième paire de lunettes offerte

Créée en 1971 et gérée par Philippe Dufloo depuis 1998, la Lunetterie de la Mèbre est l'opticien audioprothésiste historique du centre-ville de Renens. Notre longue expérience en matière d'optique et d'audition nous permet de vous apporter un conseil professionnel qui vous apportera totale satisfaction. Nous réalisons sur place des examens de vue complets, des tests pour le permis de conduire ainsi que des tests auditifs.

» à l'offre» à l'offrelunetterie de la Mèbre
Lunetterie de la Mèbre
1020 Renens
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Dépannage et assistance informatique à distance

Grâce à notre outil de télémaintenance, nous pouvons vous assister et vous dépanner pour vos questions et problèmes concernant votre ordinateur sous Windows 7 et 10. Nycom informatique est votre partenaire informatique à Nyon depuis 1991. Paiement sur facture. Nos horaires sont : 9h-12h / 13h30-18h30 en semaine 9h-12h / 13h30-17h les samedis 022 362 59 54 Tarifs : 90 par heure / 1,50 par minute

» à l'offre» à l'offreNycom informatics
Nycom informatique
1260 Nyon
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Bon cadeau Restaurant Denis Martin

Merci de votre soutien !!! Commandez un bon cadeau aujourd'hui et consommez-le plus tard J'aime procurer de l'émotion avec ma cuisine, créer quelque chose qui vous transporte et vous touche, composer ma propre interprétation de la cuisine, une cuisine libre et spontanée. Rêver, se laisser aller, être dans la créativité. Ne pas suivre les règles, mais mon intuition. Surprendre et faire vivre des émotions. Vous trouvez sur notre site nos menus ainsi que notre formulaire bon cadeau Prenez bien soin de vous et de vos proches https://www.denismartin.ch/menus

» à l'offre» à l'offreRestaurant Denis Martin
Restaurant Denis Martin
1800 Vevey
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande
Aucun objet trouvé.