DEFRITEN

Thurgau (TG)

There are no ads available for this canton yet. Here you can place an offer

IT Support - Web Design - Multimedia

Hasko Support GmbH was founded in 2012 by A. Koch and F. Haslauer. The idea was to strengthen the relationship between man and technology with easy-to-understand support. In the foreground of our company is the support of our customers, always with the motto: Keep the proven, dare to try something new! Our innovative company has set itself the goal of developing and implementing comprehensible solutions for work optimization in your office organization together with you, so that you can focus your attention on your work without any worries. Customer satisfaction is our top priority! We will be a reliable partner for you privately or your company and are always at your disposal. Thanks to the experience we have gained in recent years with computer and entertainment systems and various successful installations in security technology, we can offer you simple and safe solutions and improvements for your productivity.

» to the offer» to the offerHasko Support GmbH
Hasko Support GmbH
8572 Guntershausen
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Labels take you further

Do you rely on a comprehensive and professional solution? We label all kinds of vehicles: delivery vans, company vehicles, trailers, construction machinery, passenger cars, trucks, buses, public transport vehicles. We would be pleased to accompany you step by step, from the concept to the design and competent execution. Concept: We develop ideas tailored to your marketing. Design: We design different variants with logos, images and text. Execution: We only glue high-quality foils onto your vehicles in our studio. Our pickup service will pick up the vehicle from you so that you don't lose any time. Interested? Then arrange a free initial consultation.

» to the offer» to the offerColorSign GmbH
ColorSign GmbH
9503 Stehrenbeg
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Patronage subscription: Order the booklet for home

Dear Readers, NUN, is a local print magazine from the German-Swiss border region around Constance and Kreuzlingen on Lake Constance. For all those who see open borders and our cooperation as enrichment and great value. And for all those who or whose heart is at home in Constance, Kreuzlingen and surrounding villages. Right now we see each other after being together, exchange, strolling and strolling. As long as we are at home, we want to bring this feeling home to you. We collect stories of people and what life is all about in our region. The booklet is created with the help of numerous volunteer authors, illustrators, photographers and supporters in various forms. Each issue is distributed hot off the press by our team on bicycles in urban areas or sent by post to patron subscribers. High quality and elaborately produced, it is distributed free of charge to all readers in order to reach as many different hands, heads and hearts as possible. In NUN, the joy of discovery finds a space on paper and the inhabitants between Germany and Switzerland a common platform for a cordial and culturally rich coexistence. You would like to order the new issue no. 5 on the subject of "Dasein" by mail home from April 16th? Register on our website for a patronage subscription and choose for yourself to what extent and with which subscription you would like to support: Hörabo 1,50 € / month Stayhome Special 2 € / month Patron subscription II. 3,50€ / month Benefactor subscription III. 12€ / month Benefactor subscription IV. 58€ / month Term 1 year - two issues each + exclusive goodies Much joy and merci with all my heart Annabelle and Miriam

» to the offer» to the offerNUN, Magazine
NUN, Magazin
8280 Kreuzlingen
CHF
13.00
with costs (enter price)
CHF
13.00
with costs (enter price)

Read digitally now: Portraits, stories, narratives from two sister cities in Switzerland and Germany

Dear Readers, NUN, is a local print magazine from the German-Swiss border region around Constance and Kreuzlingen on Lake Constance. For all those who see open borders and our cooperation as enrichment and great value. And for all those who or whose heart is at home in Constance, Kreuzlingen and surrounding villages. Right now we see each other after being together, exchange, strolling and strolling. As long as we are at home, we want to bring this feeling home to you. We collect stories of people and what life is all about in our region. The booklet is created with the help of numerous volunteer authors, illustrators, photographers and supporters in various forms. Each issue is distributed hot off the press by our team on bicycles in urban areas or sent by post to patron subscribers. High quality and elaborately produced, it is distributed free of charge to all readers in order to reach as many different hands, heads and hearts as possible. In NUN, the joy of discovery finds a space on paper and the inhabitants between Germany and Switzerland a common platform for a cordial and culturally rich coexistence. The previous issues of NEU are available online for the first time. Simply enter your email for our updates and you will receive the link to the digital issues. On April 16th the new issue no. 5 on the topic "Existence" will be published there. We wish you a lot of joy while browsing Annabelle and Miriam

» to the offer» to the offerNUN, Magazine
NUN, Magazin
8280 Kreuzlingen
CHF
free of charge
CHF
free of charge

New opening offers

All kinds of repairs!!! New opening offers, discount and much more. -Service -Error readout and coding -MFK preparation -Auto preparation And much more......... Just contact us with questions Tel: 0792703136

» to the offer» to the offerCarport Car Service
Carport Autiservice
8590 Romanshorn
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Coffee Pass

You will soon be the proud owner of a coffee stamp card at our localholic house in Gottlieben. You will get 12 cups for it. Or a canoe trip on the water? Look forward to an open house, the heart of the place with a café, a co-working space and a guest room. From here our adventure tours to the "local heroes" start in June. Of course you can also just enjoy a good coffee, work for a few hours or venture out on the water in a canoe, kayak or SUP. With this place we would like to contribute to the networking of exciting people and promote a diverse cultural exchange.

» to the offer» to the offerlocalholic
localholic
8274 Gottlieben
CHF
80.00
with costs (enter price)
CHF
80.00
with costs (enter price)
No items found.

DEFRITEN

Thurgovie (TG)

Il n'y a pas encore d'annonces disponibles pour ce canton. Ici, vous pouvez faire une offre

Support informatique - Conception de sites web - Multimédia

Hasko Support GmbH a été fondée en 2012 par A. Koch et F. Haslauer. L'idée était de renforcer la relation entre l'homme et la technologie grâce à un support facile à comprendre. Au premier plan de notre entreprise se trouve le soutien de nos clients, toujours avec la devise : Gardez ce qui a fait ses preuves, osez essayer quelque chose de nouveau ! Notre entreprise innovante s'est fixé pour objectif de développer et de mettre en œuvre avec vous des solutions compréhensibles pour l'optimisation du travail dans l'organisation de votre bureau, afin que vous puissiez vous concentrer sur votre travail sans aucun souci. La satisfaction du client est notre priorité absolue ! Nous serons un partenaire fiable pour vous, à titre privé ou pour votre entreprise, et nous sommes toujours à votre disposition. Grâce à l'expérience que nous avons acquise ces dernières années avec les systèmes informatiques et de divertissement et aux diverses installations réussies dans le domaine des technologies de sécurité, nous pouvons vous proposer des solutions simples et sûres et des améliorations pour votre productivité.

» à l'offre» à l'offreHasko Support GmbH
Hasko Support GmbH
8572 Guntershausen
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Les labels vous emmènent plus loin

Comptez-vous sur une solution complète et professionnelle ? Nous étiquetons toutes sortes de véhicules : camionnettes de livraison, véhicules d'entreprise, remorques, engins de chantier, voitures particulières, camions, bus, véhicules de transport public. Nous vous accompagnons volontiers pas à pas, du concept à la conception et à l'exécution compétente. Concept : Nous développons des idées adaptées à votre marketing. Design : nous concevons différentes variantes avec des logos, des images et du texte. Exécution : Nous ne collons que des films de haute qualité sur vos véhicules dans notre atelier. Notre service de ramassage viendra chercher le véhicule chez vous afin que vous ne perdiez pas de temps. Intéressé ? Organisez ensuite une première consultation gratuite.

» à l'offre» à l'offreColorSign GmbH
ColorSign GmbH
9503 Stehrenbeg
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Abonnement de mécénat : Commander la brochure pour la maison

Chers lecteurs, NUN, est un magazine imprimé local de la région frontalière germano-suisse autour de Constance et de Kreuzlingen sur le lac de Constance. Pour tous ceux qui considèrent l'ouverture des frontières et notre coopération comme un enrichissement et une grande valeur. Et pour tous ceux qui ou dont le cœur est chez eux à Constance, Kreuzlingen et dans les villages environnants. En ce moment, nous nous voyons après avoir été ensemble, nous échangeons, nous flânons et nous nous promenons. Tant que nous sommes à la maison, nous voulons vous faire ressentir ce sentiment. Nous recueillons des histoires de personnes et de ce qu'est la vie dans notre région. La brochure est créée avec l'aide de nombreux auteurs, illustrateurs, photographes et supporters bénévoles sous diverses formes. Chaque numéro est distribué à chaud par notre équipe sur des vélos en zone urbaine ou envoyé par la poste aux abonnés mécènes. De haute qualité et produit de manière élaborée, il est distribué gratuitement à tous les lecteurs afin d'atteindre le plus grand nombre possible de mains, de têtes et de cœurs différents. Dans NUN, la joie de la découverte trouve un espace sur le papier et les habitants entre l'Allemagne et la Suisse une plate-forme commune pour une coexistence cordiale et culturellement riche. Vous souhaitez commander le nouveau numéro 5 sur le thème du "Dasein" par courrier à domicile à partir du 16 avril ? Inscrivez-vous sur notre site web pour un abonnement de parrainage et choisissez vous-même dans quelle mesure et avec quel abonnement vous souhaitez apporter votre soutien : Hörabo 1,50 € / mois Stayhome Special 2 € / mois Abonnement de parrainage II. 3,50€ / mois Abonnement bienfaiteur III. 12€ / mois Abonnement bienfaiteur IV. 58€ / mois Durée 1 an - deux numéros chacun + goodies exclusifs Beaucoup de joie et de gratitude de tout mon cœur Annabelle et Miriam

» à l'offre» à l'offreNUN, Magazine
NUN, Magazin
8280 Kreuzlingen
CHF
13.00
avec les coûts (entrez le prix)
CHF
13.00
avec les coûts (entrez le prix)

Lisez maintenant en numérique : Portraits, histoires, récits de deux villes jumelées en Suisse et en Allemagne

Chers lecteurs, NUN, est un magazine imprimé local de la région frontalière germano-suisse autour de Constance et de Kreuzlingen sur le lac de Constance. Pour tous ceux qui considèrent l'ouverture des frontières et notre coopération comme un enrichissement et une grande valeur. Et pour tous ceux qui ou dont le cœur est chez eux à Constance, Kreuzlingen et dans les villages environnants. En ce moment, nous nous voyons après avoir été ensemble, nous échangeons, nous flânons et nous nous promenons. Tant que nous sommes à la maison, nous voulons vous faire ressentir ce sentiment. Nous recueillons des histoires de personnes et de ce qu'est la vie dans notre région. La brochure est créée avec l'aide de nombreux auteurs, illustrateurs, photographes et supporters bénévoles sous diverses formes. Chaque numéro est distribué à chaud par notre équipe sur des vélos en zone urbaine ou envoyé par la poste aux abonnés mécènes. De haute qualité et produit de manière élaborée, il est distribué gratuitement à tous les lecteurs afin d'atteindre le plus grand nombre possible de mains, de têtes et de cœurs différents. Dans NUN, la joie de la découverte trouve un espace sur le papier et les habitants entre l'Allemagne et la Suisse une plate-forme commune pour une coexistence cordiale et culturellement riche. Les précédents numéros de NEU sont disponibles en ligne pour la première fois. Il vous suffit d'entrer votre adresse électronique pour recevoir nos mises à jour et vous recevrez le lien vers les numéros numériques. Le 16 avril, le nouveau numéro 5 sur le thème "Existence" y sera publié. Nous vous souhaitons beaucoup de plaisir à naviguer Annabelle et Miriam

» à l'offre» à l'offreNUN, Magazine
NUN, Magazin
8280 Kreuzlingen
CHF
gratuit
CHF
gratuit

Nouvelles offres d'ouverture

Toutes sortes de réparations !!! De nouvelles offres d'ouverture, des réductions et bien plus encore. -Service -Lecture et codage des erreurs -Préparation de l'EMK -Préparation automobile Et bien plus encore......... Contactez-nous pour toute question Tél : 0792703136

» à l'offre» à l'offreCarport Car Service
Carport Autiservice
8590 Romanshorn
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Passeport pour le café

Vous serez bientôt l'heureux propriétaire d'une carte de timbres de café dans notre maison locale de Gottlieben. Vous recevrez 12 tasses pour cela. Ou une excursion en canoë sur l'eau ? Nous vous attendons pour une journée portes ouvertes, au cœur de l'endroit avec un café, un espace de travail et une chambre d'amis. De là, nos voyages d'aventure vers les "héros locaux" commencent en juin. Bien sûr, vous pouvez aussi simplement prendre un bon café, travailler quelques heures ou vous aventurer sur l'eau en canoë, en kayak ou en SUP. Avec ce lieu, nous souhaitons contribuer à la mise en réseau de personnes passionnantes et promouvoir un échange culturel diversifié.

» à l'offre» à l'offrelocalholic
localholic
8274 Gottlieben
CHF
80.00
avec les coûts (entrez le prix)
CHF
80.00
avec les coûts (entrez le prix)
Aucun objet trouvé.