DEFRITEN

Ticino (TI)

There are no ads available for this canton yet. Here you can place an offer

Accompaniment / assistance for elderly people

I worked abroad for a long time and came back in January. I would like to make myself available in my free time, as I am currently without any professional activity. I am available for your needs (e.g. walks, accompanying activities, transport, tidying up documents, etc.) and am happy to help elderly people and/or people who need help with their daily tasks.

» to the offer» to the offerSarah Feo
Franca Feo
Belllinzona
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Car Repair

We repair vehicles of all makes. In particular, we deal with car repair after an accident, repair of parking damage and small dents, boiling levers, hail, repair of plastics, glass replacement, repair of windscreens, special painting, restoration, written requests and drawings, car rental, spot repair, smart repair, micro repair, one-day repair. We also support our customers in all administrative procedures related to accidents.

» to the offer» to the offerMonzeglio SA - carrozzieri dal 1924
Monzeglio SA - carrozzieri dal 1924
6595 Riazzino
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Room disinfection against COVID-19 and subscription cleaning and site cleaning services

We offer subscription cleaning services for offices, homes and businesses - construction site cleaning and a special rate for room hygiene to prevent COVID-19 Free and non-binding offer.

» to the offer» to the offerPROGECT SA Facility Management
PROGECT SA Facility Management
Manno
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Homework mobility: a safe and effective solution!

BePooler is the technological platform for organizing joint trips in Europe's most innovative and advanced home office. Since 2015 BePooler has become the market leader in the Italian-speaking part of Switzerland. CarPooling is by far the safest form of collective transport available today. Indeed, we are pleased to confirm that BePooler's CarPooling recommends the strict anti-infection regulations (only two passengers placed diagonally in the passenger compartment and the use of PPE) and as such has numerous advantages over public transport in this delicate phase. In fact, buses and trains are already in crisis as far as the issue of "distance" is concerned, and increasing seat density will take a great deal of time and cost. Also bear in mind that in an operational carpool, stable crews of colleagues in the same vehicle are normally used, who then work side by side for 8 hours a day. If you are a company carpooling partner and want to focus attention on traffic, travel costs and the environment, contact us to activate our solution cost-effectively and very quickly.

» to the offer» to the offerBePooler SA
BePooler SA
6900
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

100% safe cutting

Good morning, today, 27.04.2020, will be reopened with a safe cut! We are open and follow the safety regulations, for our and your health we welcome you one after the other, keeping the distances and using all necessary protective means. We ask you to wear the mask during the visit to protect yourself and us, Betty and Sara guarantee you a safe cut! Get free advice and cut your hair without any obligation on your part. Book your consultation by calling 091 994 14 34, we are at Paradiso in Via delle scuole 15, by whatever means of transport you arrive, you can easily reach us, we are located above the Paradiso parking lot in the golden building on the first floor. Thanks to you, we are ready to start again! We are waiting for you Betty and Sara

» to the offer» to the offerBetty's coiffure
Betty's coiffure
6900 Paradiso
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Ciao Ticino

Enjoy Ticino @ Home Hotel Locarno | Stay Fit @ Home Hotel Locarno | 2-Day Package CHF 290 per Double Room | Breakfast Buffet, City Tax and Ticino Ticket included.

» to the offer» to the offer@ Home Hotel Locarno
@ Home Hotel Locarno
6600 Muralto
CHF
290.00
with costs (enter price)
CHF
290.00
with costs (enter price)

Sunglasses and correction glasses

WE MAKE THE PERFECT BRILLE We are always ready to respond to your wishes. Ottica Martini wants to stand out by guaranteeing professionalism, quality, satisfaction and trust to the customer. All this by offering trendy glasses for all ages and needs. Find from BASIC sunglasses to the most fashionable GRIFFES at competitive prices. Sale and advice on glasses for men, women and children. Frame repairs, overhauls and cleaning. We also cooperate with an external study for visual examinations and contact lens applications (by appointment) and with various ophthalmologists. CONSULT IN OUR ONLINE SHOP https://otticamartini.ch/negozio/

» to the offer» to the offerOttica Martini
Ottica Martini
6500 Bellinzona
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Supplies for ice-cream parlours and confectioneries

Through our online shop we also sell professional products for ice-cream parlours and pastry shops. we ship all over Switzerland

» to the offer» to the offerSwiss gelato
Swiss Gelato
6572 Quartino
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Even in this time you can and must be happy!

"IF THEY WANT TO START THINKING DIFFERENTLY, THEY NEED SOMEONE TO CHANGE THEIR NORMAL WAY OF THINKING." It all depends on where you are now and where you want to go! Successful people overcame rejection and took action. They do everything to the best of their ability! Forget what they may have told you in the past, you have the right and the chance to realize yourself, to be happy and rich in all areas of your life. Whether you have financial problems, but a poor quality of life, or you are not realizing your potential, you are not really living! Together we will focus on your personal improvement, on how and what exactly to do, step by step, to achieve your goals by questioning the way you think and have acted so far!

» to the offer» to the offerMasterMind
MasterMind
6900 Lugano
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Free shipping throughout Switzerland!

Historical cutlery shop with a view of the beautiful Piazza Grande of Locarno. A shop specialized in professional and homemade cutlery. Sports knives, hunting and collecting knives, torches and outdoor articles. Follow us on FB and Instagram to see all the news of the best brands. Free shipping throughout Switzerland.

» to the offer» to the offerColtelleria Bianda Sagl
Coltelleria Bianda Sagl
6600 Locarno
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Virtual tours of offices and apartments

In order to guarantee everyone the possibility to move forward in this difficult moment, we offer the possibility to view our rented rooms from a distance by video call. More than 50'000 square meters of commercial and residential areas. All buildings are our property, so we can guarantee a virtual visit at any time. Our employees are at your disposal for a non-binding visit. Find out more on our website imvedo.ch or contact us directly using the contact details provided. Imvedo, room of passion.

» to the offer» to the offerImvedo SA
Imvedo SA
6814 Lamone
CHF
free of charge
CHF
free of charge

Car and van rental

Were you planning to move at this time? We're open. 🔑🚛 Great discounts on long-term car rentals! 🚗 The delivery methods have changed to better comply with the rules imposed by the canton. Payments are made through Iban. Contracts by e-mail. We will not have any kind of contact. 😁 Contact us for further information. 076 430 22 36 A presto! 🍀 #andràtuttobene

» to the offer» to the offerNoleggio Ticino
Noleggio Ticino
6595 Lavertezzo
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Hydraulic picket use 20% discount

In response to the COVID 19 pandemic, Ticino Allagamenti SA is offering a hydraulic picket service at a reduced rate of 20% and free travel throughout Ticino.

» to the offer» to the offerTicino Allagamenti SA
Ticino Allagamenti SA
6855 Stabio
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Good buy... Energy for your favourite sport (10% on vouchers)

We at KeFORMA Switzerland are proud to give these high-quality products a personal touch. We strive to accompany you and help you choose the best products, depending on your discipline and your objectives. Details make the difference, and the right, balanced diet is synonymous with success. We focus on advice, field experience and customer service to help you make the most of your sporting experience. Your satisfaction is as important as the quality of our products; we personally pack the packages with the products to make sure you get everything you order, and at the same time we can send you some sunshine from our beautiful Ticino! 3 purchase options E-SHOP VOUCHERS: VALUE CHF 10 for CHF 9 VALUE CHF 20 for CHF 18 VALUE CHF 50 for CHF 45 - Additional information on vouchers: When buying vouchers you will automatically receive a discount of 10%. Vouchers are cumulative and transferable (gifts), they have a value of 12 months from the date of purchase and payment. They are sent by e-mail and can be used immediately (in their entirety) in our E-SHOP. No additional costs related to the purchase of vouchers, they will not be refunded if not used.

» to the offer» to the offerxmy Sagl - KeFORMA Switzerland
xmy Sagl - KeFORMA Switzerland
6533 Lumino
CHF
9.00
with costs (enter price)
CHF
9.00
with costs (enter price)

Software distribution and 3D design development

Our company is made up of a group of professionals with different skills in the IT sector, three-dimensional plant design and maintenance engineering, who can contribute to the realization of solutions characterized by quality, competence and innovation. The company has important cooperation and partnership agreements, especially in the engineering and software sector, for the dissemination of the following solutions: Software for plant design, software for mechanical design and supply of services, software for document management, software and services for plant maintenance and management, services and technological solutions, port and logistics services, laser scanning and topographic activities, supply of hardware and software in the field of laser scanners, drones, photogrammetry, thermography, surveillance and interferometry, supply and design of software solutions.

» to the offer» to the offer3UNITS TECHNOLOGY
3UNITS TECHNOLOGY
6830 Chiasso
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Our exclusive wines at your home!

Easter is coming. Would you like to have exclusive wines delivered directly to your home that you cannot find anywhere else? We have champagne, prosecco, white wines, red wines and much more. All our products are from small Swiss and foreign producers. Have a look at our website. There you will find our price list. Shipping by mail - Vinolog from a minimum order of 6 bottles. PS: Due to the current situation, unfortunately not the entire range is available. Please contact us first by e-mail or phone so that we can advise you in the best possible way :-)

» to the offer» to the offerEnoteca The Winery
Enoteca The Winery
6512 Giubiasco
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application
No items found.

DEFRITEN

Tessin (TI)

Il n'y a pas encore d'annonces disponibles pour ce canton. Ici, vous pouvez faire une offre

Accompagnement / assistance aux personnes âgées

J'ai travaillé longtemps à l'étranger et je suis revenu en janvier. Je voudrais me rendre disponible pendant mon temps libre, car je n'ai actuellement aucune activité professionnelle. Je suis disponible pour vos besoins (par exemple, promenades, activités d'accompagnement, transport, rangement de documents, etc.) et je suis heureux d'aider les personnes âgées et/ou les personnes qui ont besoin d'aide dans leurs tâches quotidiennes.

» à l'offre» à l'offreSarah Feo
Franca Feo
Belllinzona
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Réparation de voitures

Nous réparons des véhicules de toutes marques. Nous nous occupons notamment de la réparation des voitures après un accident, de la réparation des dommages de stationnement et des petites bosses, des leviers d'ébullition, de la grêle, de la réparation des plastiques, du remplacement des vitres, de la réparation des pare-brise, de la peinture spéciale, de la restauration, des demandes écrites et des dessins, de la location de voitures, de la réparation ponctuelle, de la réparation intelligente, de la micro réparation, de la réparation en une journée. Nous soutenons également nos clients dans toutes les procédures administratives liées aux accidents.

» à l'offre» à l'offreMonzeglio SA - carrozzieri dal 1924
Monzeglio SA - carrozzieri dal 1924
6595 Riazzino
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Désinfection des locaux contre COVID-19 et services de nettoyage des abonnements et des sites

Nous proposons des services de nettoyage par abonnement pour les bureaux, les habitations et les entreprises - nettoyage de chantier et un tarif spécial pour l'hygiène des locaux afin de prévenir la COVID-19 Offre gratuite et sans engagement.

» à l'offre» à l'offreGestion des installations de PROGECT SA
PROGECT SA Facility Management
Manno
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

La mobilité des travailleurs à domicile : une solution sûre et efficace !

BePooler est la plate-forme technologique permettant d'organiser des voyages communs dans le bureau à domicile le plus innovant et le plus avancé d'Europe. Depuis 2015, BePooler est devenu le leader du marché en Suisse italienne. Le covoiturage est de loin la forme de transport collectif la plus sûre qui existe aujourd'hui. En effet, nous sommes heureux de confirmer que le CarPooling de BePooler recommande les réglementations anti-infectieuses strictes (seulement deux passagers placés en diagonale dans l'habitacle et l'utilisation d'EPI) et qu'à ce titre, il présente de nombreux avantages par rapport aux transports publics dans cette phase délicate. En fait, les bus et les trains sont déjà en crise en ce qui concerne la question de la "distance", et l'augmentation de la densité des sièges prendra beaucoup de temps et coûtera beaucoup d'argent. Gardez également à l'esprit que dans un covoiturage opérationnel, on utilise normalement des équipes stables de collègues dans le même véhicule, qui travaillent ensuite côte à côte pendant 8 heures par jour. Si vous êtes un partenaire de covoiturage d'entreprise et que vous souhaitez attirer l'attention sur la circulation, les frais de déplacement et l'environnement, contactez-nous pour activer notre solution de manière rentable et très rapide.

» à l'offre» à l'offreBePooler SA
BePooler SA
6900
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Une coupe 100% sûre

Bonjour, aujourd'hui, 27.04.2020, sera réouvert avec une coupe sûre ! Nous sommes ouverts et respectons les règles de sécurité, pour notre santé et la vôtre nous vous accueillons les uns après les autres, en gardant les distances et en utilisant tous les moyens de protection nécessaires. Nous vous demandons de porter le masque pendant la visite pour vous protéger et nous, Betty et Sara vous garantissent une coupe sûre ! Obtenez des conseils gratuits et coupez vos cheveux sans aucune obligation de votre part. Réservez votre consultation en appelant le 091 994 14 34, nous sommes au Paradiso dans la Via delle scuole 15, quel que soit le moyen de transport que vous utilisez, vous pouvez nous rejoindre très facilement, nous sommes situés au-dessus du parking du Paradiso dans le bâtiment doré au premier étage. Grâce à vous, nous sommes prêts à recommencer ! Nous vous attendons Betty et Sara

» à l'offre» à l'offreLa coiffure de Betty
Betty's coiffure
6900 Paradiso
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Ciao Tessin

Enjoy Ticino @ Home Hotel Locarno | Stay Fit @ Home Hotel Locarno | Forfait 2 jours 290 CHF par chambre double | Petit déjeuner buffet, taxe de séjour et ticket du Tessin inclus.

» à l'offre» à l'offre@ Home Hotel Locarno
@ Home Hotel Locarno
6600 Muralto
CHF
290.00
avec les coûts (entrez le prix)
CHF
290.00
avec les coûts (entrez le prix)

Lunettes de soleil et verres correcteurs

NOUS FAISONS LA BRILLE PARFAITE Nous sommes toujours prêts à répondre à vos souhaits. Ottica Martini veut se distinguer en garantissant au client professionnalisme, qualité, satisfaction et confiance. Tout cela en proposant des lunettes à la mode pour tous les âges et tous les besoins. Trouvez des lunettes de soleil BASIC aux GRIFFES les plus à la mode à des prix compétitifs. Vente et conseils sur les lunettes pour hommes, femmes et enfants. Réparations, révisions et nettoyage des châssis. Nous coopérons également avec une étude externe pour les examens visuels et les applications de lentilles de contact (sur rendez-vous) et avec différents ophtalmologistes. À CONSULTER DANS NOTRE BOUTIQUE EN LIGNE https://otticamartini.ch/negozio/

» à l'offre» à l'offreOttica Martini
Ottica Martini
6500 Bellinzona
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Fournitures pour glaciers et confiseries

Par le biais de notre boutique en ligne, nous vendons également des produits professionnels pour les glaciers et les pâtisseries. nous expédions dans toute la Suisse

» à l'offre» à l'offreGelée suisse
Swiss Gelato
6572 Quartino
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Livraison de machines pour l'affinage de votre bois

Nous fournissons différents types de scieries portables et non seulement ...

» à l'offre» à l'offreBoratt Petrolo Sagl
Boratt Petrolo Sagl
6997 Sessa
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Même à cette époque, vous pouvez et devez être heureux !

"S'ILS VEULENT COMMENCER À PENSER DIFFÉREMMENT, ILS ONT BESOIN DE QUELQU'UN POUR CHANGER LEUR FAÇON NORMALE DE PENSER". Tout dépend de l'endroit où vous vous trouvez actuellement et de celui où vous voulez aller ! Les personnes qui ont réussi ont surmonté le rejet et sont passées à l'action. Ils font tout au mieux de leurs capacités ! Oubliez ce qu'ils ont pu vous dire dans le passé, vous avez le droit et la possibilité de vous réaliser, d'être heureux et riche dans tous les domaines de votre vie. Que vous ayez des problèmes financiers, mais une mauvaise qualité de vie, ou que vous ne réalisiez pas votre potentiel, vous ne vivez pas vraiment ! Ensemble, nous nous concentrerons sur votre amélioration personnelle, sur la manière et les actions à entreprendre exactement, étape par étape, pour atteindre vos objectifs en remettant en question la manière dont vous pensez et avez agi jusqu'à présent !

» à l'offre» à l'offreMasterMind
MasterMind
6900 Lugano
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Livraison gratuite dans toute la Suisse !

Coutellerie historique avec vue sur la belle Piazza Grande de Locarno. Un magasin spécialisé dans la coutellerie professionnelle et artisanale. Couteaux de sport, couteaux de chasse et de collection, torches et articles de plein air. Suivez-nous sur FB et Instagram pour voir toute l'actualité des meilleures marques. Livraison gratuite dans toute la Suisse.

» à l'offre» à l'offreColtelleria Bianda Sagl
Coltelleria Bianda Sagl
6600 Locarno
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Visites virtuelles des bureaux et des appartements

Afin de garantir à chacun la possibilité d'avancer dans ce moment difficile, nous offrons la possibilité de visualiser à distance nos chambres louées par appel vidéo. Plus de 50'000 mètres carrés de zones commerciales et résidentielles. Tous les bâtiments sont notre propriété, nous pouvons donc garantir une visite virtuelle à tout moment. Nos collaborateurs sont à votre disposition pour une visite sans engagement. Pour en savoir plus, consultez notre site web imvedo.ch ou contactez-nous directement en utilisant les coordonnées fournies. Imvedo, salle de la passion.

» à l'offre» à l'offreImvedo SA
Imvedo SA
6814 Lamone
CHF
gratuit
CHF
gratuit

Location de voitures et de camionnettes

Aviez-vous l'intention de déménager à ce moment-là ? Nous sommes ouverts. 🔑🚛 Des réductions importantes sur les locations de voiture à long terme ! 🚗 Les modes de livraison ont été modifiés pour mieux respecter les règles imposées par le canton. Les paiements sont effectués par Iban. Contrats par courrier électronique. Nous n'aurons aucune sorte de contact. 😁 Contactez-nous pour plus d'informations. 076 430 22 36 A presto ! 🍀 #andràtuttobene

» à l'offre» à l'offreNoleggio Ticino
Noleggio Ticino
6595 Lavertezzo
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Utilisation de piquets de grève hydrauliques 20% de réduction

En réponse à la pandémie COVID 19, Ticino Allagamenti SA offre un service de piquets hydrauliques à un tarif réduit de 20% et la gratuité des déplacements dans tout le Tessin.

» à l'offre» à l'offreTicino Allagamenti SA
Ticino Allagamenti SA
6855 Stabio
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Bon achat... De l'énergie pour votre sport favori (10% sur les bons)

Chez KeFORMA Suisse, nous sommes fiers de donner une touche personnelle à ces produits de haute qualité. Nous nous efforçons de vous accompagner et de vous aider à choisir les meilleurs produits, en fonction de votre discipline et de vos objectifs. Les détails font la différence, et une alimentation correcte et équilibrée est synonyme de succès. Nous mettons l'accent sur le conseil, l'expérience de terrain et le service à la clientèle pour vous aider à tirer le meilleur parti de votre expérience sportive. Votre satisfaction est aussi importante que la qualité de nos produits ; nous emballons personnellement les colis avec les produits pour nous assurer que vous recevez tout ce que vous commandez, et en même temps nous pouvons vous envoyer un peu de soleil de notre beau Tessin ! 3 options d'achat Bons d'achat en ligne : VALEUR 10 CHF pour 9 CHF VALEUR 20 CHF pour 18 CHF VALEUR 50 CHF pour 45 CHF - Informations complémentaires sur les bons d'achat : Lors de l'achat de bons, vous bénéficiez automatiquement d'une réduction de 10 %. Les bons sont cumulables et transférables (cadeaux), ils ont une valeur de 12 mois à compter de la date d'achat et de paiement. Ils sont envoyés par e-mail et peuvent être utilisés immédiatement (dans leur intégralité) dans notre E-SHOP. Pas de frais supplémentaires liés à l'achat des bons, ils ne seront pas remboursés s'ils ne sont pas utilisés.

» à l'offre» à l'offrexmy Sagl - KeFORMA Suisse
xmy Sagl - KeFORMA Switzerland
6533 Lumino
CHF
9.00
avec les coûts (entrez le prix)
CHF
9.00
avec les coûts (entrez le prix)

Distribution de logiciels et développement de la conception 3D

Notre entreprise est composée d'un groupe de professionnels ayant différentes compétences dans le secteur des technologies de l'information, de la conception d'installations tridimensionnelles et de l'ingénierie de maintenance, qui peuvent contribuer à la réalisation de solutions caractérisées par la qualité, la compétence et l'innovation. L'entreprise a conclu d'importants accords de coopération et de partenariat, notamment dans le secteur de l'ingénierie et des logiciels, pour la diffusion des solutions suivantes Logiciels pour la conception d'usines, logiciels pour la conception mécanique et la fourniture de services, logiciels pour la gestion de documents, logiciels et services pour la maintenance et la gestion d'usines, services et solutions technologiques, services portuaires et logistiques, balayage laser et activités topographiques, fourniture de matériel et de logiciels dans le domaine des scanners laser, des drones, de la photogrammétrie, de la thermographie, de la surveillance et de l'interférométrie, fourniture et conception de solutions logicielles.

» à l'offre» à l'offreTECHNOLOGIE DES 3 UNITÉS
3UNITS TECHNOLOGY
6830 Chiasso
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Nos vins exclusifs chez vous !

Pâques approche. Vous souhaitez vous faire livrer directement chez vous des vins exclusifs que vous ne trouvez nulle part ailleurs ? Nous avons du champagne, du prosecco, des vins blancs, des vins rouges et bien d'autres choses encore. Tous nos produits proviennent de petits producteurs suisses et étrangers. Consultez notre site web. Vous y trouverez notre liste de prix. Expédition par courrier - Vinolog à partir d'une commande de 6 bouteilles minimum. PS : En raison de la situation actuelle, toute la gamme n'est malheureusement pas disponible. Veuillez d'abord nous contacter par e-mail ou par téléphone afin que nous puissions vous conseiller au mieux :-)

» à l'offre» à l'offreEnoteca La cave à vin
Enoteca The Winery
6512 Giubiasco
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande
Aucun objet trouvé.