DEFRITEN

St. Gallen (SG)

There are no ads available for this canton yet. Here you can place an offer
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Sensorimotor foot orthoses

Problems or pain when standing, walking or running, in everyday life or during sports, then you should make an appointment with me. My name is Petra Cors and I am a specialist for sensorimotor foot insoles. I am constantly training myself further to help you get from A to B without pain. Appointments also outside of opening hours.

» to the offer» to the offerRunning style simply runs better
Laufstil einfach besser laufen
9450 Altstätten
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Online furnishing advice (E-Design) - Design your rooms with the personal virtual furnishing concept

E-design is an accompanied DIY (Do it yourself) process that suits you perfectly if you want to do the "legwork" yourself, but you are still lacking the last spark of inspiration, instructions and product suggestions and you can't really visualize the whole thing. ​ Localia.Interiors E-Design contains: - specific questionnaire - 1 to 2 first design proposals for 1 room - Final design with visualization (moodboard and if possible floor plan) for 1 room - Instructions on how to furnish your room - Product suggestions and shopping list - 3 days support after receipt of the Localia.Interiors design for your questions #stayathome action: ​ Extraordinary times, extraordinary opportunities! Currently, you receive in addition to the E-Design package: 30 minutes video chat or telephone conversation with your interior expert! Use these for further design questions, during the implementation of your project or for a video tour of your home.

» to the offer» to the offerLocalia. Interiors. (Localia Ltd.)
Localia. Interiors. (Localia GmbH)
7323 Wangs
CHF
450.00
with costs (enter price)
CHF
450.00
with costs (enter price)

33% lockdown discount: Virtual tour of your business: restaurant, showroom, workshops, museums etc.

With a virtual tour through your company you show what you can do even in times of social distancing and lockdown. The prospective customer can walk through your premises almost freely and without contact, almost like in a computer game. The pictures are taken with a special 3D camera, which not only takes pictures but also creates a 3D model of the premises. This makes you feel like a viewer in the middle of it all. The integration of the tour into the Google services (Maps, Street View, MyBusiness) also has a positive influence on the search engine placement. Offer for NOW Together, valid for bookings during the lockdown: 33% discount on the creation of a tour, realizable in the whole German-speaking part of Switzerland. For information, (normal) prices and examples see https://foto-huwi.ch/business/360grad-rundgang/

» to the offer» to the offerfoto-huwi.ch
foto-huwi.ch
9400 Rorschach
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Roof maintenance

Winter has said goodbye and summer is already knocking at the door. We are a family business with 6 employees and specialize in your building envelope. Your roof needs to be maintained, gutters cleaned, defective tiles replaced and storm damage repaired. We are happy to recommend us for a roof inspection. We comply with the regulations of the BAG and can often climb onto your roof with a ladder, i.e. without contact, to carry out the work. Do not hesitate to contact us, we are always available to answer any questions you may have. Kind regards Your roofing team Ruedi Rüegg AG

» to the offer» to the offerRuedi Rüegg AG
Ruedi Rüegg AG
9000 St. Gallen
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Save our Marroni (1kg for CHF 4) - Together against Foodwaste

Dear chestnut lovers Due to the many cancellations in March, our chestnut warehouses are full to bursting. This is your opportunity! Simply register and indicate the desired quantity and variant. Please make all orders only via this link! (Mails cannot be considered) https://bit.ly/rette-unsere-marroni Durability: - uncut chestnuts: 3 weeks in the refrigerator - cut chestnuts: 10 days in the refrigerator 1kg uncut chestnuts cost 4.- CHF 1kg cut chestnuts cost 5.- CHF We have 2 possibilities to deliver them: - Pick up in Zuzwil SG (Saturday, 28.03.2020, 8:00 to 11:30 a.m.) - Postal delivery by DHL Priority (10 SFr. lump sum per order; delivery after TWINT transfer)

» to the offer» to the offerSoftmarex GmbH
Softmarex GmbH
9524 Zuzwil
CHF
4.00
with costs (enter price)
CHF
4.00
with costs (enter price)
No items found.

DEFRITEN

Saint-Gall (SG)

Il n'y a pas encore d'annonces disponibles pour ce canton. Ici, vous pouvez faire une offre
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Orthèses plantaires sensorimotrices

Des problèmes ou des douleurs en position debout, en marchant ou en courant, dans la vie quotidienne ou pendant le sport, alors vous devez prendre rendez-vous avec moi. Je m'appelle Petra Cors et je suis spécialiste des semelles plantaires sensorimotrices. Je me perfectionne en permanence pour vous aider à aller de A à B sans douleur. Rendez-vous également en dehors des heures d'ouverture.

» à l'offre» à l'offreLe style de course est tout simplement meilleur
Laufstil einfach besser laufen
9450 Altstätten
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Conseil en ameublement en ligne (E-Design) - Aménagez vos pièces avec le concept d'ameublement virtuel personnel

L'E-design est un processus de bricolage accompagné (Do it yourself) qui vous convient parfaitement si vous voulez faire le "travail de base" vous-même, mais il vous manque encore la dernière étincelle d'inspiration, les instructions et les suggestions de produits et vous ne pouvez pas vraiment visualiser l'ensemble. ​ Localia.Interiors E-Design contient : - questionnaire spécifique - 1 à 2 premières propositions de design pour 1 pièce - Conception finale avec visualisation (moodboard et si possible plan d'étage) pour 1 pièce - Instructions pour meubler votre chambre - Suggestions de produits et liste d'achats - 3 jours de support après réception du design de Localia.Interiors pour vos questions #stayathome action : ​ Des temps extraordinaires, des opportunités extraordinaires ! Actuellement, vous recevez en plus du paquet E-Design : 30 minutes de chat vidéo ou de conversation téléphonique avec votre expert en intérieur ! Utilisez-les pour d'autres questions de conception, pendant la mise en œuvre de votre projet ou pour une visite vidéo de votre maison.

» à l'offre» à l'offreLocalia. Intérieurs. (Localia Ltd.)
Localia. Interiors. (Localia GmbH)
7323 Wangs
CHF
450.00
avec les coûts (entrez le prix)
CHF
450.00
avec les coûts (entrez le prix)

33% de réduction sur le verrouillage : Visite virtuelle de votre entreprise : restaurant, salle d'exposition, ateliers, musées, etc.

Grâce à une visite virtuelle de votre entreprise, vous montrez ce que vous pouvez faire même en période de distanciation sociale et de verrouillage. Le client potentiel peut se promener dans vos locaux presque librement et sans contact, presque comme dans un jeu vidéo. Les photos sont prises avec un appareil photo 3D spécial, qui non seulement prend des photos mais crée également un modèle 3D des locaux. Vous vous sentez ainsi comme un spectateur au milieu de tout cela. L'intégration de la visite dans les services Google (Maps, Street View, MyBusiness) a également une influence positive sur le placement dans les moteurs de recherche. Offre pour NOW Together, valable pour les réservations pendant la période de fermeture : 33% de réduction sur la création d'une tournée, réalisable dans toute la Suisse alémanique. Pour des informations, des prix (normaux) et des exemples, voir https://foto-huwi.ch/business/360grad-rundgang/

» à l'offre» à l'offrefoto-huwi.ch
foto-huwi.ch
9400 Rorschach
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Entretien des toits

L'hiver a fait ses adieux et l'été frappe déjà à la porte. Nous sommes une entreprise familiale de 6 employés et nous sommes spécialisés dans l'enveloppe de votre bâtiment. Votre toit doit être entretenu, les gouttières nettoyées, les tuiles défectueuses remplacées et les dégâts causés par la tempête réparés. Nous sommes heureux de vous recommander pour une inspection du toit. Nous respectons les règles du BAG et pouvons souvent monter sur votre toit avec une échelle, c'est-à-dire sans contact, pour effectuer les travaux. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter, nous sommes toujours disponibles pour répondre à vos questions. Bien à vous Votre équipe de couvreurs Ruedi Rüegg AG

» à l'offre» à l'offreRuedi Rüegg AG
Ruedi Rüegg AG
9000 St. Gallen
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Sauvez notre Marroni (1kg pour 4 CHF) - Ensemble contre les déchets alimentaires

Chers amateurs de châtaignes En raison des nombreuses annulations du mois de mars, nos entrepôts de châtaignes sont pleins à craquer. C'est votre chance ! Il suffit de s'inscrire et d'indiquer la quantité et la variante souhaitées. Veuillez passer toutes vos commandes uniquement par ce lien ! (Les courriers ne peuvent pas être pris en compte) https://bit.ly/rette-unsere-marroni Durabilité : - châtaignes non coupées : 3 semaines au réfrigérateur - châtaignes coupées : 10 jours au réfrigérateur 1 kg de châtaignes non coupées coûte 4,- CHF 1 kg de châtaignes coupées coûte 5,- CHF Nous avons 2 possibilités pour les livrer : - Enlèvement à Zuzwil SG (samedi, 28.03.2020, 8h00 à 11h30) - Livraison par DHL Priority (forfait de 10 CHF par commande ; livraison après transfert TWINT)

» à l'offre» à l'offreSoftmarex GmbH
Softmarex GmbH
9524 Zuzwil
CHF
4.00
avec les coûts (entrez le prix)
CHF
4.00
avec les coûts (entrez le prix)
Aucun objet trouvé.