DEFRITEN

Solothurn (SO)

There are no ads available for this canton yet. Here you can place an offer

Full-service agency

Consulting and full service in the field of advertising/communication for homes, hospitals and social institutions. The range of services includes strategic and conceptual support, editorial and graphic services for print media and complete solutions in the Internet sector.

» to the offer» to the offerGuldimann Communication
Guldimann Kommunikation
4563 Gerlafingen
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Online Coaching time management and work organization

Do you often feel like this, as if you are working in your job as if you are determined by others and often lose the overview? Gain more time and more satisfaction by better structuring your time management and work technique. This is possible without being absent from the workplace for days on end and having to learn theories that do not fit. Together with your personal coach you will learn easy-to-use techniques and learn how to improve your efficiency. The coaching sessions take place at different times and online over several months and cover the following topics: - Instant Principle / Desk Organization / Malfunctions / Method 5-3-1 - e-mail management, Outlook, teams - Priorities and planning - Time management for managers - Chair meetings / Delegate work / Efficient communication Invest in personal and individual coaching to improve your work technique and time management and to regain work enjoyment and performance We will be happy to advise you by telephone - 032 622 56 56 - or in a personal meeting online.

» to the offer» to the offerKnüsel Training AG
Knüsel Training AG
4500 Solothurn
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Cheap websites and online marketing

A clear and attractive website is a must, because it is the digital business card. A clear and modern website is inviting, an outdated website would be a deterrent. We offer our websites during the corona period at much lower prices - starting at only 2'000 CHF for a complete website - take advantage of it! Are you now selling your products over the Internet as well? Online marketing should not be forgotten. 80% first search on Google before clicking on a website. We are happy to support you in search engine optimization and Google Ads campaigns. In addition, many people can be brought to your site via social media or online newspapers. We offer our services to affected companies much cheaper (40% discount).

» to the offer» to the offerenpointe GmbH
enpointe GmbH
4601 Olten
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Online Pilates in your living room

Keep fit with Pilates It's quite simple: 1. sign up early online for a mat lesson you want to be part of 2. the hour costs 20, the good thing is that the price is per registration, your partner, your children or your roommates can train for free! 3. 15 minutes before the start of the lesson you will receive a link from me, which allows you to access the lesson. 4. settle in, get your mat ready and turn up the sound of your equipment. That's how you get in: 1. with your laptop, mobile phone or tablet with Internet access via WLAN or cable connection - it's best to place the device so that you can see it clearly when you're lying on your back. 2. a mat or other non-slip surface 3. training outfit (You may also participate in the class in pyjamas, because nobody is watching you during the class. Simply register here: https://www.pilates-letizia.ch/onlinebuchen

» to the offer» to the offerPilates Letizia
Pilates Letizia
4500 Solothurn
CHF
20.00
with costs (enter price)
CHF
20.00
with costs (enter price)

Interior design

MESSER WOHNEN is the furniture store that values good style, without confusing this with one-dimensional doctrine of taste. We do not cultivate style, but carry a differentiated range of brands and are open to different living worlds and room designs. Whether traditional or trend-conscious, cool design or cosy home - it's the personal touch and stylistic consistency that counts. In the end, the composition has to be right - and your feeling of really being at home in your own four walls.

» to the offer» to the offerMesser Residential AG
Messer Wohnen AG
4512 Bellach
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

One-day seminar on time management

Personal work organisation and time management are core competences in the world of work. In this seminar you will learn how to use your time better and how to expose and eliminate time thieves.

» to the offer» to the offerKnüsel Training AG
Knüsel Training AG
4500 Solothurn
CHF
550.00
with costs (enter price)
CHF
550.00
with costs (enter price)

Optician serves them at home

For glasses ,with glasses and everything around the eye. You get the desired comfortably at home. You need an eye test or a magnifying glass? No problem, we bring everything with us. Your advantage, I no troublesome way to the store. In a quiet, relaxed atmosphere in your familiar surroundings, we discuss your customer requirements and organize what you need. For 35 years, Spahr Optik has been offering high quality products at a fair price in the cantons of Bern and Solothurn. We are also there for your mother, father or aunt. Make an appointment or get more information from us. Glasses (emergency) number 079 356 28 02.

» to the offer» to the offerSpahr optics mobile
Spahr Optik mobile
2544 Bettlach
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Programming film/photo show with m.objects

Do you also have a lot of photos and videos that "gather dust" somewhere on a hard disk, like the paper prints in the shoe box used to be? Now, in quarantine times, the time has come to do something with those precious memories. With the help of the software m.objects you can create impressive presentations with your pictures, videos and music. The prices for the various expansion stages can be found on the website www.mobjects.ch. The software can be downloaded free of charge and tested in demo mode. There are also a large number of educational videos available.

» to the offer» to the offerGlobal AV Productions GmbH
Global AV-Produktionen GmbH
4534 Flumenthal
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Chocolate products with love

SchoggoLade creates wonderful chocolate products with pure handcraft and a lot of passion. Only the best ingredients and couvertures from sustainable cultivation are used. You have a favourite whisky, a favourite spice, a favourite tea? I'll use it to make your chocolates. I would be happy to advise you if you would like unique gifts for yourself, for your loved ones and/or for your customers/employees, for anniversaries or a private occasion. Please do not hesitate to contact me.

» to the offer» to the offerDaniela Hoffmann SchoggoLade
Daniela Hoffmann SchoggoLade
5014 Gretzenbach
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Get your application documents in shape ...

Clothes and shoe cupboard are cleaned out, cellar and screed are tidy, all photos are sorted, etc., etc. - what now in this forced time-out? How about using the time to update your application documents? to make your resume marketable? Have your job references checked? Of course, sending out applications in the middle of a crisis makes little or no sense. But, when hopefully soon "normal time" will be back, then you will be "fit for application", you can start when you want or have to! I offer a lot of know-how and commitment, current creative knowledge and this, in this extraordinary time, for you "for free". Give it a try. Confidentiality is absolutely guaranteed.

» to the offer» to the offerROTH CONSULTING
ROTH CONSULTING
2545 Selzach
CHF
free of charge
CHF
free of charge
No items found.

DEFRITEN

Soleure (SO)

Il n'y a pas encore d'annonces disponibles pour ce canton. Ici, vous pouvez faire une offre

Agence de services complets

Conseil et service complet dans le domaine de la publicité/communication pour les foyers, les hôpitaux et les institutions sociales. La gamme de services comprend un soutien stratégique et conceptuel, des services éditoriaux et graphiques pour les médias imprimés et des solutions complètes dans le secteur de l'Internet.

» à l'offre» à l'offreCommunication Guldimann
Guldimann Kommunikation
4563 Gerlafingen
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Coaching en ligne sur la gestion du temps et l'organisation du travail

Avez-vous souvent ce sentiment, comme si vous travailliez dans votre travail comme si vous étiez déterminé par les autres et que vous perdiez souvent la vue d'ensemble ? Gagnez plus de temps et plus de satisfaction en structurant mieux votre gestion du temps et votre technique de travail. Cela est possible sans être absent du lieu de travail pendant des jours et sans devoir apprendre des théories qui ne correspondent pas. Avec votre coach personnel, vous apprendrez des techniques faciles à utiliser et vous apprendrez comment améliorer votre efficacité. Les séances de coaching ont lieu à différents moments et en ligne pendant plusieurs mois et couvrent les sujets suivants : - Principe instantané / Organisation du bureau / Dysfonctionnements / Méthode 5-3-1 - gestion du courrier électronique, Outlook, équipes - Priorités et planification - La gestion du temps pour les gestionnaires - Réunions des présidents / Travail des délégués / Communication efficace Investissez dans un coaching personnel et individuel pour améliorer votre technique de travail et votre gestion du temps et pour retrouver le plaisir et la performance au travail Nous vous conseillerons volontiers par téléphone - 032 622 56 56 - ou lors d'un entretien personnel en ligne.

» à l'offre» à l'offreKnüsel Training AG
Knüsel Training AG
4500 Solothurn
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Sites web bon marché et marketing en ligne

Un site web clair et attrayant est indispensable, car c'est la carte de visite numérique. Un site web clair et moderne est invitant, un site web obsolète serait dissuasif. Nous proposons nos sites web pendant la période de la corona à des prix beaucoup plus bas - à partir de seulement 2'000 CHF pour un site complet - profitez-en ! Vendez-vous maintenant vos produits sur Internet également ? Le marketing en ligne ne doit pas être oublié. 80% des recherches sont effectuées sur Google avant de cliquer sur un site web. Nous sommes heureux de vous aider dans vos campagnes d'optimisation pour les moteurs de recherche et de publicité sur Google. En outre, de nombreuses personnes peuvent être amenées sur votre site via les médias sociaux ou les journaux en ligne. Nous offrons nos services aux entreprises concernées à un prix beaucoup plus bas (40% de réduction).

» à l'offre» à l'offreenpointe GmbH
enpointe GmbH
4601 Olten
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Le Pilates en ligne dans votre salon

Gardez la forme avec le Pilates C'est assez simple : 1. vous inscrire en ligne dès le début pour une leçon de mathématiques à laquelle vous souhaitez participer 2. l'heure coûte 20, l'avantage est que le prix est par inscription, votre partenaire, vos enfants ou vos colocataires peuvent s'entraîner avec vous gratuitement ! 3. 15 minutes avant le début de la leçon, vous recevrez de ma part un lien qui vous permettra d'accéder à la leçon. 4. installez-vous, préparez votre tapis et augmentez le son de votre équipement. C'est comme ça que vous entrez : 1. avec votre ordinateur portable, votre téléphone mobile ou votre tablette avec accès à Internet via un réseau local sans fil (WLAN) ou une connexion par câble - il est préférable de placer l'appareil de manière à pouvoir le voir clairement lorsque vous êtes allongé sur le dos. 2. un tapis ou une autre surface antidérapante 3. tenue d'entraînement (Vous pouvez également participer au cours en pyjama, car personne ne vous regarde pendant le cours. Il suffit de s'inscrire ici : https://www.pilates-letizia.ch/onlinebuchen

» à l'offre» à l'offrePilates Letizia
Pilates Letizia
4500 Solothurn
CHF
20.00
avec les coûts (entrez le prix)
CHF
20.00
avec les coûts (entrez le prix)

Aménagement intérieur

MESSER WOHNEN est le magasin de meubles qui valorise le bon style, sans le confondre avec la doctrine unidimensionnelle du goût. Nous ne cultivons pas le style, mais nous proposons une gamme différenciée de marques et nous sommes ouverts à différents univers de vie et de conception des pièces. Qu'il s'agisse de tradition ou de tendance, de design cool ou de maison confortable, c'est la touche personnelle et la cohérence stylistique qui comptent. En fin de compte, la composition doit être juste - et votre sentiment d'être vraiment chez vous dans vos quatre murs.

» à l'offre» à l'offreMesser Residential AG
Messer Wohnen AG
4512 Bellach
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Séminaire d'une journée sur la gestion du temps

L'organisation personnelle du travail et la gestion du temps sont des compétences essentielles dans le monde du travail. Dans ce séminaire, vous apprendrez comment mieux utiliser votre temps et comment dénoncer et éliminer les voleurs de temps.

» à l'offre» à l'offreKnüsel Training AG
Knüsel Training AG
4500 Solothurn
CHF
550.00
avec les coûts (entrez le prix)
CHF
550.00
avec les coûts (entrez le prix)

L'opticien les sert à domicile

Pour les lunettes ,avec des lunettes et tout ce qui se trouve autour de l'œil. Vous obtenez ce que vous désirez confortablement à la maison. Vous avez besoin d'un examen de la vue ou d'une loupe ? Pas de problème, nous emportons tout avec nous. Votre avantage, c'est que je n'ai pas à me déplacer pour aller au magasin. Dans une atmosphère calme et détendue, dans votre environnement familier, nous discutons des besoins de vos clients et organisons ce dont vous avez besoin. Depuis 35 ans, Spahr Optik propose des produits de haute qualité à un prix équitable dans les cantons de Berne et de Soleure. Nous sommes également là pour votre mère, votre père ou votre tante. Prenez rendez-vous ou obtenez de plus amples informations. Lunettes (urgence) numéro 079 356 28 02.

» à l'offre» à l'offreOptique Spahr mobile
Spahr Optik mobile
2544 Bettlach
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Programmation d'un film/photo show avec m.objects

Avez-vous aussi beaucoup de photos et de vidéos qui "prennent la poussière" quelque part sur un disque dur, comme les empreintes de papier dans la boîte à chaussures autrefois ? Aujourd'hui, en temps de quarantaine, le temps est venu de faire quelque chose de ces précieux souvenirs. À l'aide du logiciel m.objects, vous pouvez créer des présentations impressionnantes avec vos photos, vos vidéos et votre musique. Les prix des différentes étapes d'extension sont disponibles sur le site www.mobjects.ch. Le logiciel peut être téléchargé gratuitement et testé en mode démo. Il existe également un grand nombre de vidéos éducatives.

» à l'offre» à l'offreGlobal AV Productions GmbH
Global AV-Produktionen GmbH
4534 Flumenthal
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Des produits chocolatés avec amour

SchoggoLade crée de merveilleux produits en chocolat avec un travail purement artisanal et beaucoup de passion. Seuls les meilleurs ingrédients et couvertures issus de la culture durable sont utilisés. Vous avez un whisky préféré, une épice favorite, un thé préféré ? Je l'utiliserai pour faire vos chocolats. Je serais heureux de vous conseiller si vous souhaitez des cadeaux uniques pour vous-même, pour vos proches et/ou pour vos clients/employés, pour un anniversaire ou une occasion privée. N'hésitez pas à me contacter.

» à l'offre» à l'offreDaniela Hoffmann SchoggoLade
Daniela Hoffmann SchoggoLade
5014 Gretzenbach
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Mettez vos documents de candidature en forme ...

Les vêtements et le placard à chaussures sont nettoyés, la cave et la chape sont rangées, toutes les photos sont triées, etc. - Que faire maintenant dans ce temps mort forcé ? Que diriez-vous d'utiliser ce temps pour mettre à jour vos documents de candidature ? pour rendre votre CV commercialisable ? Faites-vous vérifier vos références professionnelles ? Bien sûr, envoyer des demandes en pleine crise n'a pas ou peu de sens. Mais, quand, espérons-le, le "temps normal" sera bientôt de retour, alors vous serez "apte à postuler", vous pourrez commencer quand vous le voudrez ou le devrez ! J'offre beaucoup de savoir-faire et d'engagement, des connaissances créatives actuelles et ce, en cette période extraordinaire, pour vous "gratuitement". Essayez-le. La confidentialité est absolument garantie.

» à l'offre» à l'offreROTH CONSULTING
ROTH CONSULTING
2545 Selzach
CHF
gratuit
CHF
gratuit
Aucun objet trouvé.