DEFRITEN

Schwyz (SZ)

There are no ads available for this canton yet. Here you can place an offer

The small and personal cleaning company

Do you like reliability, efficient and thorough work, with attention to detail? Do you attach importance to always having the same trustworthy contact person? Then you have come to the right place. Cleanliness and support in the household is a matter of trust. In case of an inquiry, I always visit the premises to be cleaned first and discuss together with you the further procedure. I set a high value on a respectful contact with each other and a careful work, with all objects and surfaces to be cleaned. With pleasure I take over the cleaning daily, weekly, or as you wish, starting at a minimum of 2 hours each. In addition to cleaning, I will also change the bed linen or, if you wish, dispose of the waste (glass) etc. Of course I take my own cleaning agents and cleaning equipment with me, if not available.

» to the offer» to the offerExclusive Home Service
Exclusive Home Service
8806 Bäch
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Your home - as unique as you are!

Do you love beauty and are you looking for your individual interior design? High quality, stylish and extraordinary? Special, but also harmonious? Because in your home you want to feel safe and secure. Roomlight by Rime offers you custom-made furnishing concepts that are based solely on your needs. Independent of brands or style guidelines. Our passion is to combine exquisite furniture with matching noble accessories and to put the whole in the right light with unique lighting. Coherent down to the last detail. Let us inspire you in our exhibition in Bäch! Together we will realize your personal dream of living. We are looking forward to your visit.

» to the offer» to the offerRoomlight by Rime Interiors
Roomlight by Rime Interiors
8806 Bäch
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Prevention/training and further training events for companies

Productivity and social responsibility Strengthening the confidence of managers in their actions through targeted training in the recognition of impairment caused by addictive substances and medication to maintain and improve occupational safety. Managers must be in a position to safely assess the work ability of their employees. Our training goal is to provide the necessary knowledge about the effects and effects of psychoactive substances and medications, about the rights and duties of a manager as well as extensive communication skills to address employees correctly and effectively. The early intervention of the trained manager not only promotes the health development of the employee. Occupational accidents are avoided and absences of employees due to illness are reduced - this saves costs. Dangers from the consumption of psychoactive substances or medicines do not stop at the gates of the companies!

» to the offer» to the offerckt gmbh health promotion + prevention
ckt gmbh Gesundheitsförderung + Prävention
8807 Freienbach
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

computer science, support, web design, shop

Are you looking for a fast reacting, flexible and competent IT partner who understands your needs and successfully implements them? We offer comprehensive services with support for PCs, servers/clients, consulting, installation, web design and much more for companies and private individuals. In our onlineshop we offer with more than 50'000 articles a versatile range of consumables for the modern office life. We would be pleased about an establishment of contact. Kind regards Willi Müller

» to the offer» to the offercomworld Ltd
comworld GmbH
8832 Wollerau
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application
No items found.

DEFRITEN

Schwyz (SZ)

Il n'y a pas encore d'annonces disponibles pour ce canton. Ici, vous pouvez faire une offre

La petite entreprise de nettoyage personnel

Vous aimez la fiabilité, le travail efficace et approfondi, avec le souci du détail ? Attachez-vous de l'importance à toujours avoir la même personne de contact digne de confiance ? Alors vous êtes au bon endroit. La propreté et le soutien au sein du ménage sont une question de confiance. En cas d'enquête, je me rends toujours d'abord dans les locaux à nettoyer et je discute avec vous de la suite de la procédure. J'attache une grande importance à un contact respectueux les uns avec les autres et à un travail soigné avec tous les objets et surfaces à nettoyer. Je prends volontiers en charge le nettoyage quotidien, hebdomadaire, ou selon votre souhait, à partir de 2 heures minimum chacun. En plus du nettoyage, je changerai également les draps ou, si vous le souhaitez, j'éliminerai les déchets (verre), etc. Bien sûr, j'emporte mes propres produits et équipements de nettoyage, s'ils ne sont pas disponibles.

» à l'offre» à l'offreService exclusif à domicile
Exclusive Home Service
8806 Bäch
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Votre maison - aussi unique que vous l'êtes !

Vous aimez la beauté et vous cherchez votre propre décoration intérieure ? De haute qualité, élégant et extraordinaire ? Spéciale, mais aussi harmonieuse ? Parce que chez vous, vous voulez vous sentir en sécurité. Roomlight by Rime vous propose des concepts d'ameublement sur mesure qui sont basés uniquement sur vos besoins. Indépendamment des marques ou des directives de style. Notre passion est de combiner des meubles exquis avec des accessoires nobles assortis et de mettre le tout en valeur avec un éclairage unique. Cohérent jusqu'au moindre détail. Laissez-nous vous inspirer dans notre exposition à Bäch ! Ensemble, nous réaliserons votre rêve personnel de vivre. Nous nous réjouissons de votre visite.

» à l'offre» à l'offreLumière de chambre par Rime Interiors
Roomlight by Rime Interiors
8806 Bäch
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Prévention/formation et formation continue pour les entreprises

Productivité et responsabilité sociale Renforcer la confiance des cadres dans leurs actions par une formation ciblée sur la reconnaissance des déficiences dues à des substances et des médicaments addictifs afin de maintenir et d'améliorer la sécurité au travail. Les gestionnaires doivent être en mesure d'évaluer en toute sécurité la capacité de travail de leurs employés. Notre objectif de formation est de fournir les connaissances nécessaires sur les effets des substances psychoactives et des médicaments, sur les droits et les devoirs d'un gestionnaire ainsi que des compétences étendues en matière de communication pour s'adresser correctement et efficacement aux employés. L'intervention précoce du responsable formé ne favorise pas seulement le développement de la santé de l'employé. Les accidents du travail sont évités et les absences des employés pour cause de maladie sont réduites - ce qui permet de réaliser des économies. Les dangers liés à la consommation de substances psychoactives ou de médicaments ne s'arrêtent pas aux portes des entreprises !

» à l'offre» à l'offreckt gmbh promotion de la santé + prévention
ckt gmbh Gesundheitsförderung + Prävention
8807 Freienbach
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

informatique, support, conception de sites web, boutique

Vous recherchez un partenaire informatique rapide, flexible et compétent qui comprend vos besoins et les met en œuvre avec succès ? Nous offrons des services complets avec assistance pour les PC, les serveurs/clients, le conseil, l'installation, la conception de sites web et bien plus encore pour les entreprises et les particuliers. Dans notre boutique en ligne, nous proposons, avec plus de 50 000 articles, une gamme variée de consommables pour la vie de bureau moderne. Nous serions heureux d'établir un contact. Bien à vous Willi Müller

» à l'offre» à l'offrecomworld Ltd
comworld GmbH
8832 Wollerau
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande
Aucun objet trouvé.