DEFRITEN

Lucerne (LU)

There are no ads available for this canton yet. Here you can place an offer

You cannot come to us - our spring shoe collection comes to you.

We serve you with shoes for the whole family as follows: We will be happy to advise you on the phone or by e-mail; we will provide you with appropriate pictures and selections; we will also send ordered articles to your home by post Anyone who needs spring-like shoes, bags or care products will be happy to advise you at Tel. 041 490 12 80 or 079 640 00 14 for Stirnimann shoes in Wolhusen Tel. 078 795 32 12 for Kreuzplatz shoe store in Schüpfheim Being there for each other 😊

» to the offer» to the offerStirnimann shoes Wolhusen and shoe store Kreuzplatz Schüpfheim
Stirnimann Schuhe Wolhusen und Schuhhaus Kreuzplatz Schüpfheim
6110 Wolhusen
CHF
free of charge
CHF
free of charge

escape factory

Immerse yourself in a story full of play, fun and excitement. Each game tells its own story. Experience a fascinating adventure together with your team. But beware, the time is running...

» to the offer» to the offerSwissLocalTravel GmbH
SwissLocalTravel GmbH
6210 Sursee
CHF
42.00
with costs (enter price)
CHF
42.00
with costs (enter price)

Surveillance camera/video camera from SecaCam

New and ready to use surveillance and wildlife camera from SECACAM for sale. This all inclusive package includes a SECAM Raptor surveillance and wildlife camera with motion detector and invisible flash which is already preset and equipped with batteries and memory card. - optimal adjusted batteries and SD card for the camera - 8x batteries Alkaline mignon cells - 1x 8GB SDHC memory card - 1 practical mounting strap - 1 USB cable for connection to the computer or laptop - 1 video cable for connection to the TV - 1 Operating instructions (d/f/i/e/esp) The SECACAM Raptor convinces with a very fast release time of 0.4 sec. and an externally unobtrusive appearance. Highlights of the camera: - 52° field of view - Up to 12 MP, 5 MP (standard) - Full HD, 1920x1080, sound included - HQ day and night shots ! - Ultra fast 0,4 s shutter release time Ready for use in less than a minute To get you started right away, we have already inserted the batteries and memory card in your camera and set the date, time and recommended settings for you. Of course you can adjust the settings according to your individual needs. Information and application examples can be found in the operating instructions.

» to the offer» to the offermeinesecacam.ch by Twister Interactive AG
meinesecacam.ch by Twister Interactive AG
6048 Horw
CHF
198.00
with costs (enter price)
CHF
198.00
with costs (enter price)

Google for Education the virtual classroom of Kauz Informatik Medien AG

G Suite for Education is a suite of free Google tools and services designed specifically for schools and home schools. It is available to educational institutions worldwide, subject to certain conditions. The Kauz Informatik Medien AG provides both know-how and the appropriate infrastructure. Of course we are also available for all questions of networking, cloud computing and application development. Our company exists since 1994 and trains people with autism in the computer science professions.

» to the offer» to the offerKauz Informatik Medien AG
Kauz Informatik Medien AG
6275 Ballwil
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application
No items found.

DEFRITEN

Lucerne (LU)

Il n'y a pas encore d'annonces disponibles pour ce canton. Ici, vous pouvez faire une offre

Vous ne pouvez pas venir chez nous - notre collection de chaussures de printemps vient chez vous.

Nous vous servons des chaussures pour toute la famille comme suit : Nous vous conseillerons volontiers par téléphone ou par e-mail ; nous vous fournirons les photos et sélections appropriées ; nous vous enverrons également les articles commandés par courrier à votre domicile Toute personne ayant besoin de chaussures, de sacs ou de produits d'entretien à ressorts se fera un plaisir de vous conseiller Tél. 041 490 12 80 ou 079 640 00 14 pour les chaussures Stirnimann à Wolhusen Tél. 078 795 32 12 pour le magasin de chaussures Kreuzplatz à Schüpfheim Être là les uns pour les autres 😊

» à l'offre» à l'offreStirnimann shoes Wolhusen et le magasin de chaussures Kreuzplatz Schüpfheim
Stirnimann Schuhe Wolhusen und Schuhhaus Kreuzplatz Schüpfheim
6110 Wolhusen
CHF
gratuit
CHF
gratuit

usine de fuite

Plongez dans une histoire pleine de jeu, de plaisir et d'excitation. Chaque jeu raconte sa propre histoire. Vivez une aventure fascinante avec votre équipe. Mais attention, le temps passe...

» à l'offre» à l'offreSwissLocalTravel GmbH
SwissLocalTravel GmbH
6210 Sursee
CHF
42.00
avec les coûts (entrez le prix)
CHF
42.00
avec les coûts (entrez le prix)

Caméra de surveillance/caméra vidéo de SecaCam

Caméra de surveillance et de surveillance de la faune sauvage du SECACAM, neuve et prête à l'emploi, à vendre. Ce forfait tout compris comprend une caméra de surveillance et de surveillance de la faune SECAM Raptor avec détecteur de mouvement et flash invisible, qui est déjà préréglée et équipée de piles et d'une carte mémoire. - des piles ajustées de manière optimale et une carte SD pour l'appareil photo - 8x piles Piles mignon alcalines - 1x carte mémoire SDHC de 8 Go - 1 sangle de fixation pratique - 1 câble USB pour la connexion à l'ordinateur ou au portable - 1 câble vidéo pour le raccordement à la télévision - 1 Mode d'emploi (d/f/i/e/esp) Le Raptor SECACAM convainc par un temps de libération très rapide de 0,4 sec. et une apparence extérieure discrète. Les points forts de la caméra : - 52° de champ de vision - Jusqu'à 12 MP, 5 MP (standard) - Full HD, 1920x1080, son inclus - Des photos du QG jour et nuit ! - Temps de déclenchement ultra rapide de 0,4 s Prêt à l'emploi en moins d'une minute Pour vous permettre de démarrer immédiatement, nous avons déjà inséré les piles et la carte mémoire dans votre appareil photo et nous avons réglé la date, l'heure et les paramètres recommandés pour vous. Bien entendu, vous pouvez adapter les paramètres en fonction de vos besoins individuels. Vous trouverez des informations et des exemples d'application dans le mode d'emploi.

» à l'offre» à l'offremeinesecacam.ch par Twister Interactive AG
meinesecacam.ch by Twister Interactive AG
6048 Horw
CHF
189.00
avec les coûts (entrez le prix)
CHF
189.00
avec les coûts (entrez le prix)

Google for Education : la classe virtuelle de Kauz Informatik Medien AG

G Suite for Education est une suite d'outils et de services Google gratuits conçus spécialement pour les écoles et les écoles à domicile. Il est à la disposition des établissements d'enseignement du monde entier, sous certaines conditions. La Kauz Informatik Medien AG fournit à la fois le savoir-faire et l'infrastructure appropriée. Bien entendu, nous sommes également disponibles pour toutes les questions de mise en réseau, de cloud computing et de développement d'applications. Notre entreprise existe depuis 1994 et forme des personnes autistes aux métiers de l'informatique.

» à l'offre» à l'offreKauz Informatik Medien AG
Kauz Informatik Medien AG
6275 Ballwil
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande
Aucun objet trouvé.