DEFRITEN

Geneva (GE)

There are no ads available for this canton yet. Here you can place an offer

masonry tiles engineer civics

Entreprise du Bâtiment offers services in the fields of masonry, tiles and civil engineering. With more than 40 years of experience in the cantons of Geneva and Vaud.

» to the offer» to the offerFZ RENOVATION Zanelli
FZ RENOVATION Zanelli
1290 Chavannes-des-Bois
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Buildings - Painting & Decoration

For your interior or exterior painting work I use environmentally friendly products that respect the environment. A wide range of colours and techniques guarantees you a result that is as aesthetic as it is unique, walls and facades made to measure for your apartment or house. I listen to you and advise you so that your painting work becomes a real success. Do not hesitate to ask for a free estimate. Lambert Steve - Phone: 076.365.42.70

» to the offer» to the offerSTL Peinture Lambert
STL Peinture Lambert
1290 Versoix
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Great wines & old vintages

Yourwine.ch is specialized in great wines and old vintages. Offer a unique and personalized gift, such as a bottle of the year of birth of your choice. Delivery throughout Switzerland and free in Geneva.

» to the offer» to the offerYourwine.ch
Yourwine.ch
1207 Genf
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Administrative management small enterprises

Would you like to free yourself from your administrative tasks in order to concentrate on your core business? A.D.N Créations offers you its services on commission. The advantage for your company is that you only pay for what you use. Hourly rate Fr. 60.00 / lump sum 4 hours 200.00 / lump sum 8 hours 380.00 Our obligations: Speed and confidentiality. Do not hesitate to contact us to define your objectives.

» to the offer» to the offerA.D.N Créations
A.D.N Créations
1224 Genève
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Online computer troubleshooting

We are experts in the management and troubleshooting of IT systems for individuals and SMEs in the Geneva region. Our company was founded in 2015 in response to the growing demand for a cost-effective and efficient IT service with excellent customer service. The repair of a computer or its operating system is a task that can be considered complex today. If it is not detected in time, a simple failure can indeed penalize the entire computer system and hinder the smooth running of your activities. We enable you to benefit from the same quality of IT services that large companies enjoy, but at more affordable costs.

» to the offer» to the offerDépannage Informatique Genève
Dépannage Informatique Genève
1205 Genève
CHF
80.00
with costs (enter price)
CHF
80.00
with costs (enter price)

Painters for buildings

We offer the following services in the field of renovation. Our work is delivered on time. With high quality products to guarantee our work. Painting & Plaster and wallpaper lining, interior insulation, plastering, smoothing, smoothing, film coating, ceilings and walls sound insulation, false ceilings Traditional painting plaster, decoration of all kinds, wallpaper (Scandatex, Variolis, fiberglass, etc.. Paint, plaster, smoothing, plaster, plaster, stucco veneziano (water damage) I am at your disposal for a quick and free consultation. Free estimate

» to the offer» to the offerWicki
Wicki
1212 Lancy
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Website and online shop

Do you want to give your company more visibility? In these tough times, businesses are closed, but you can easily set up your online business. A.D.N creations is at your disposal to guide you and make your project happen.

» to the offer» to the offerA.D.N Créations
A.D.N Créations
1224 Chêne-Bougeries
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Parquet cleaning

Don't you want to clean it yourself? We do it for you. Price to be discussed.

» to the offer» to the offerPinto Joaquim
Pinto Joaquim
1205 Genève
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Devis Déménagements: 0227342660

Free, non-binding relocation estimates for Geneva, Vaud and neighbouring France. www.schuweytransports.ch

» to the offer» to the offerSchuwey Déménagements
Schuwey Déménagements
1233 Genf
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Code Promo spécial 30%

DAVID DAPER is a young Swiss start-up company founded in 2018. We are the first accessible lifestyle brand Swiss Made. Our company was hit hard by the release of COVID-19 and the closure of the retail store. Therefore we offer an exclusive offer in our online shop during this time of lockdown. The NT-30 code allows a 30% discount on the purchase of any watch in the e-shop of the brand www.daviddaper.com.

» to the offer» to the offerDAVID DAPER
DAVID DAPER
1200 Genf
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application
No items found.

DEFRITEN

Genève (GE)

Il n'y a pas encore d'annonces disponibles pour ce canton. Ici, vous pouvez faire une offre

Maçonnerie Carrelage Génie Civil

Entreprise du Bâtiment propose ses services dans le domaine de la Maçonnerie, du Carrelage et du Génie-Civile. Avec plus de 40 ans d'expérience sur le canton de Genève et Vaud.

» à l'offre» à l'offreRENOVATION DU FZ Zanelli
FZ RENOVATION Zanelli
1290 Chavannes-des-Bois
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Bâtiment - Peinture & Décoration

Pour vos travaux de peinture intérieure ou extérieure, j’utilise des produits écologiques respectueux de l'environnement. Une large gamme de couleurs et de techniques vous assure un résultat aussi esthétique qu'unique, des murs et façades sur-mesure pour votre appartement ou maison. Je suis à votre écoute et vous conseillent afin que vos travaux de peinture soient une véritable réussite. N’hésitez pas à demander un devis gratuit. Lambert Steve - Téléphone: 076.365.42.70

» à l'offre» à l'offreSTL Peinture Lambert
STL Peinture Lambert
1290 Versoix
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Grands vins & Vieux millésimes

Yourwine.ch est spécialisé dans les grands vins et vieux millésimes. Offrez un cadeau unique et personnalisé comme un bouteille de l'année de naissance désirée. Livraison dans toute la Suisse et gratuite sur Genève.

» à l'offre» à l'offreVotreVin.ch
Yourwine.ch
1207 Genf
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Gestion administrative petites entreprises

Vous souhaitez vous décharger de vos tâches administratives pour vous consacrer à votre coeur de business? A.D.N Créations vous offre ses services sur mandat. L'avantage pour votre société est que vous ne payez que pour ce que vous utilisez. Tarif horaire Fr. 60.- / Forfait 4 heures 200.- / Forfait 8 heures 380.- Nos engagements: Rapidité et confidentialité. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour définir vos objectifs.

» à l'offre» à l'offreA.D.N Créations
A.D.N Créations
1224 Genève
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Dépannage informatique en ligne

Nous sommes experts dans la gestion et le dépannage de systèmes informatiques pour particuliers et PME dans la région genevoise. Notre entreprise a été créée en 2015 en réponse à une demande croissante d’un service informatique à la fois économique et efficace avec un excellent service client. La réparation d’un ordinateur ou de son système opératif est une tâche qui aujourd’hui peut être considérée comme complexe. Lorsqu’elle n’est pas identifiée à temps, une simple panne peut en effet pénaliser tout le système informatique et nuire au bon déroulement de vos activités. Nous vous permettons de profiter de la même qualité de service informatique que celle dont jouissent les grandes compagnies, mais à des coûts plus abordables.

» à l'offre» à l'offreDépannage Informatique Genève
Dépannage Informatique Genève
1205 Genève
CHF
80.00
avec les coûts (entrez le prix)
CHF
80.00
avec les coûts (entrez le prix)

Peintre en bâtiment

Nous offrons les services suivant dans le domaine de la rénovation. Nos travaux sont rendus dans les délais. Avec des produits de haute qualité afin de garantir notre travail. Peinture & Plâtrerie et Papiers Peints Doublages , isolation intérieure, enduits,lissages, enduit pelliculaire , plafonds et murs phoniques,faux-plafonds Peintures traditionnelles Gypserie,Décoration tout types, Papiers peints ( scandatex, variolis , fibre de verre , etc. vernis, plâtre, lissage, crépis, Stucco Veneziano ( dégât d’eau ) Je me tiens à votre disposition pour un conseil rapide et gratuit. Devis gratuit

» à l'offre» à l'offreWicki
Wicki
1212 Lancy
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Site internet et boutique en ligne

Vous souhaitez donner plus de visibilité à votre entreprise ? En ces temps difficiles, les boutiques sont fermées mais vous pouvez mettre en place facilement votre commerce en ligne. A.D.N créations est à votre disposition pour vous accompagner et réaliser votre projet.

» à l'offre» à l'offreA.D.N Créations
A.D.N Créations
1224 Chêne-Bougeries
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Nettoyage des parquets

Vous ne voulez pas le nettoyer vous-même ? Nous le faisons pour vous. Prix à discuter.

» à l'offre» à l'offrePinto Joaquim
Pinto Joaquim
1205 Genève
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Devis Déménagements : 0227342660

Devis déménagements gratuits sans engagement sur Genève, Vaud et France voisine. www.schuweytransports.ch

» à l'offre» à l'offreSchuwey Déménagements
Schuwey Déménagements
1233 Genf
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Code Promo spécial 30

Jeune start up Suisse fondée en 2018, DAVID DAPER est la première marque lifestyle Swiss Made accessible. Touchée de plein fouet par l'arrêt du commerce de détaildepuis l'apparition du COVID-19 la marque cherche a développer ses vente online en offrant une offre exclusive durant cette période de semi-confinement. Le code NT-30 permets d'obtenir une réduction de 30% pour l'achat de toute montre sur le e-shop de la marque www.daviddaper.com

» à l'offre» à l'offreDAVID DAPER
DAVID DAPER
1200 Genf
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande
Aucun objet trouvé.