DEFRITEN

Freiburg (FR)

There are no ads available for this canton yet. Here you can place an offer

Developing brand design together

Our work begins with listening and looking. We put ourselves in your situation and focus our attention on the uniqueness and authentic strengths of your company or product. They form the basis for every credible appearance. Let people see, hear, smell and feel what the motives, values and characteristics of your brand are. Let them know what is important to you and give them the opportunity to identify with your brand.

» to the offer» to the offermillefeuilles ag
millefeuilles ag
3186 Düdingen
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

For all your questions about gas:

We have been active in the field of propane gas (LPG) for more than 30 years and offer our various products: - APPLICATIONS: grills, summer kitchens, planchas, refrigerators, water heaters, heaters, appliances and professional kitchen equipment... - SERVICES: Gas controls for: Motorhomes, caravans, boats, demonstration equipment Building installations Repairs For more information: MS Rime SA - Rue de l'Industrie 11 - 1632 Riaz - 026/913.15.00 - msrimesa@bluewin.ch Translated by www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

» to the offer» to the offerMS Rime SA
MS Rime SA
1632 Riaz
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Swiss Made Sorbet Fit for Lunch (3x 1 litre containers) | The art of taste Swiss Made

Discover our range of sorbets made locally by L'Artisan Glacier in Switzerland. We are the only ones in the world to offer you such a selection of superfruits: açaí, açaí-tonic, graviola and anaco. Visit our online shop or call directly: Sam 079 204 71 32 | Ben 076 415 93 29 | info@fitlunchlife.ch (delivery anywhere in Switzerland). We thank you and wish you a good gourmet tasting! CHF 30 per one-litre container (minimum 3 containers)

» to the offer» to the offerFit lunch Sàrl
Fit lunch Sàrl
1786 Sugiez
CHF
90.00
with costs (enter price)
CHF
90.00
with costs (enter price)

Prêt-à-porter

Sale of formal and other clothing for babies and children up to 8 years of age, as well as women's fashion.

» to the offer» to the offerBoutique Flash
Boutique Flash
1680 Romont
CHF
50.00
with costs (enter price)
CHF
50.00
with costs (enter price)

Everything for the feet

Whether shoes, socks, insoles or the matching bag - you will find it with us. The easiest way to buy vouchers is via Gewerbehilfe Freiburg: https://soutien-aux-commercants-fribourgeois.ch/de/collections/commerce-de-detail/products/jeckelmannschuhe-ch Orthopaedic-shoe technical advice by appointment (026 494 11 70) taking into account the BAG regulations We're looking forward to the "afterwards"!"

» to the offer» to the offerJeckelmann shoes
Jeckelmann Schuhe
1712 Tafers
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Personalised articles for everyone: from printed T-shirts to disinfectants with personalised labels, we certainly have the solution!

Ewatra publicité, your specialist for textiles and promotional items, offers you a wide range of articles. You are sure to find what you need to add value to your business. We also offer original gift ideas for private individuals. An extensive catalogue is proposed on our website... the list is not exhaustive, so do not hesitate to contact us, we will be happy to accompany you in your research and find the best solutions with you.

» to the offer» to the offerEwatra Publicité SA
Ewatra Publicité SA
1700 Fribourg
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Become a tree sponsor

Who are we? The project "Reconnection with Earth", born at the beginning of 2019 in the canton of Fribourg in Switzerland, aims to (re)establish a connection between man and nature, (re)learn to respect Mother Earth and her environment, raise awareness of the importance of the forest for our world and help the forest to follow the course of its natural life. Become a tree sponsor in a forest in the canton of Fribourg. The aim is to let this property live as naturally as possible without exploiting it for its forest. Types of trees: Coniferous trees (spruce) from 1 to 70 cm in diameter, deciduous trees (beech, ash, ...) from 1 to 90 cm in diameter. Diameter measurement at a height of one meter, price category depending on the diameter and whether the trees are coniferous or deciduous. Price from 30 CHF to 400 CHF for a 10 year sponsorship.

» to the offer» to the offerReconnection with Earth SNC
Reconnection with Earth SNC
1688 Sommentier
CHF
30.00
with costs (enter price)
CHF
30.00
with costs (enter price)

Sailing courses during the summer

The Cercle de la Voile d'Estavayer offers sailing lessons during the summer days or weeks. For children and adults, once the captivity is over, discover sailing on Lake Neuchâtel. Various supports are available (dinghies, ballast, monohulls, catamarans...) for all ages: Optimist, Laser, Farr 25, Hobby Cat.

» to the offer» to the offerCercle de la Voile d'Estavayer
Cercle de la Voile d'Estavayer
1470 Estavayer-le-Lac
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Escape your everyday life by reading Sept

More than ever, Sept, slow journalism, based in Freiburg, Germany, needs your support today to offer you a different view of the world. More than ever, now that the world is shaken by the coronavirus pandemic, we must appeal to your generosity to continue our activities. A pandemic that now affects us all, whether we are imprisoned or not, whether we are sick or healthy. This unprecedented situation is endangering thousands of companies in Switzerland, especially the media, which saw their advertising revenues dry up overnight, as in September, not to mention working conditions that urgently needed to be readjusted. How can you help us to stay on course in these difficult times? - You can subscribe. The one-year premium subscription (unlimited access to the website + 4 seven books delivered to your home) costs you only 99 francs instead of 169 francs. It is very easy to take advantage of the benefits: Simply write to abo@sept.info and send us the full details (e-mail, telephone number and postal address) of the beneficiary(ies). - You can buy our books in our online shop at https://www.sept.info/boutique. Just send us an e-mail to abo@sept.info with the number(s) you want and we will send them to you free of charge. Price: CHF 20 per mook instead of CHF 25. - You can transfer a donation directly to our bank account IBAN CH30 0076 8300 1338 3440 0. Many thanks in advance for your support. Patrick Vallélian, editor-in-chief of Sept.

» to the offer» to the offerSept.ch SA
Sept.ch SA
1752 Villars-sur-Glâne / Suisse
CHF
99.00
with costs (enter price)
CHF
99.00
with costs (enter price)

Audit and expertise, examination and submission of tenders and the performance of replacement work on installations

Lift-Consult Suisse Romande Sarl positions itself on the market as a consulting company specializing in the field of lifts. We advise and support you independently in the choice of your equipment and in all phases of your considerations. We guarantee you a commitment to the quality and efficiency of our consulting services. We demand a high level of quality from the various service providers we advise, in the execution of their services, that their order is carried out on time, in full respect of your assets and in absolute safety. Standardisation, maintenance, repair and renovation projects present many challenges that require a precise, accurate and attentive approach to the client. Among the many challenges: The current evaluation of the assets in order to propose the right direction for possible future investments. Ensuring that the various contractual services or works offered by the various "elevator" service providers are in line with the condition of your installations and are carried out properly to ensure the proper functioning and durability of your elevators. We advise our customers on their investments, taking into account the environment and the use of the installations. The selection of materials and surfaces will be based on future requirements to ensure the longevity of the installations. To ensure efficient management of project progress by minimising the duration of work for the comfort of users. We bring rigour and know-how to our advice to the satisfaction of our customers.

» to the offer» to the offerLift-Consult Suisse Romande Sàrl
Lift-Consult Suisse Romande Sàrl
1617 Remaufens
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

WOOD in all its forms on www.lobjetbois.ch

As a cabinetmaker by profession, Martial Hegel founded l'Objet Bois sàrl in 2017, whose aims are the production of custom-made furniture and the resale of wooden articles made in Switzerland. Games, toys, giant games, household and traditional articles, decorative objects can be found online at www.lobjetbois.ch and in the showcase of our workshop in Semsales (FR). Most of these articles can be personalized or adapted to your needs.

» to the offer» to the offerl'Objet Bois sàrl
l'Objet Bois sàrl
1619 Les Paccots
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Your trustee of trust

We are a fiduciary company based in Fribourg in the WHOLE OF ROMANY, offering a wide range of services in all fields of activity, in particular for medical and paramedical offices, lawyers and notaries, construction and landscaping companies and cafés and restaurants. During this period of CORONAVIRUS we are of course at your disposal to support you in your steps regarding technical unemployment (RHT = short-time work) or to assist you with your applications for APG for self-employed persons or for COVID-19 bridging loan applications. We can also assist you with all the steps involved in setting up a company, reorganization and management consulting, or with bookkeeping and payroll accounting. Finally, we are partners of Winbiz for the software solution, of Firstcaution for guarantees for private and commercial leases, de Parreaux Thiébaud&Partner for private and commercial legal protection solutions. Our range of services is much broader than this brief overview: An interview is worth a thousand words. Please contact us!

» to the offer» to the offerFIROCO SARL
FIROCO SARL
1723 Marly
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Sport fishing equipment, courses and training

RDB Fishing is a small family business active in the sale of fishing equipment. It also offers courses and training for beginners or confirmed fishermen.

» to the offer» to the offerreactor pressure vessel fishing
RDB Fishing
1772 Grolley
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Create your online shop

To help caterers affected by the epidemic, we are offering restaurants a free online shop until the end of 2020 for all orders placed before 1 May 2020 to provide delivery or collection services.

» to the offer» to the offerExcel gestion
Excel-Gestion
1673 Rue
CHF
free of charge
CHF
free of charge
No items found.

DEFRITEN

Fribourg (FR)

Il n'y a pas encore d'annonces disponibles pour ce canton. Ici, vous pouvez faire une offre

Développer ensemble le design de la marque

Notre travail commence par l'écoute et le regard. Nous nous mettons dans votre situation et concentrons notre attention sur le caractère unique et les points forts authentiques de votre entreprise ou de votre produit. Ils constituent la base de toute apparence crédible. Laissez les gens voir, entendre, sentir et ressentir les motivations, les valeurs et les caractéristiques de votre marque. Faites-leur savoir ce qui est important pour vous et donnez-leur la possibilité de s'identifier à votre marque.

» à l'offre» à l'offremillefeuilles ag
millefeuilles ag
3186 Düdingen
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Pour toutes vos questions de GAZ :

Nous sommes actifs dans le domaine du gaz propane (GPL) depuis plus de 30 ans et proposons nos différents produits : - APPLICATIONS : grils, cuisines d'été, planchas, réfrigérateurs, chauffe-eau, appareils de chauffage, appareils électroménagers et équipements de cuisine professionnels... - SERVICES : Contrôle des gaz pour : Camping-cars, caravanes, bateaux, matériel de démonstration Installations de construction Réparations Pour plus d'informations : MS Rime SA - Rue de l'Industrie 11 - 1632 Riaz - 026/913.15.00 - msrimesa@bluewin.ch Traduit par www.DeepL.com/Translator (version gratuite)

» à l'offre» à l'offreMS Rime SA
MS Rime SA
1632 Riaz
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Sorbet Fit lunch artisanal Swiss Made (3 bac d'un litre) | L'art du goût Swiss Made

Découvrez notre gamme de sorbets fabriqués artisanalement et localement chez nous par L'Artisan Glacier, en Suisse. Nous sommes les seuls au monde à vous proposer une telle gamme de super fruits : Açaí, Açaí-Tonic, Graviola et Anaco. Visitez notre boutique en ligne ou appelez directement Sam 079 204 71 32 | Ben 076 415 93 29 | info@fitlunchlife.ch (livraison partout en Suisse). Nous vous remercions et vous souhaitons une bonne dégustation gourmande ! 30 CHF le bac d'un litre (minimum 3 bacs)

» à l'offre» à l'offreFit lunch Sàrl
Fit lunch Sàrl
1786 Sugiez
CHF
90.00
avec les coûts (entrez le prix)
CHF
90.00
avec les coûts (entrez le prix)

Prêt-à-porter

Vente d’habits de cérémonie et autres pour bébé et enfante jusqu’à 8 ans ainsi que vente de mode pour femme.

» à l'offre» à l'offreBoutique Flash
Boutique Flash
1680 Romont
CHF
50.00
avec les coûts (entrez le prix)
CHF
50.00
avec les coûts (entrez le prix)

Tout pour les pieds

Que ce soit des chaussures, des chaussettes, des semelles intérieures ou le sac assorti - vous le trouverez chez nous. Le moyen le plus simple d'acheter des bons est de passer par la Gewerbehilfe Freiburg : https://soutien-aux-commercants-fribourgeois.ch/de/collections/commerce-de-detail/products/jeckelmannschuhe-ch Conseils techniques en matière de chaussures orthopédiques sur rendez-vous (026 494 11 70) en tenant compte de la réglementation du BAG Nous attendons avec impatience l'"après" !

» à l'offre» à l'offreChaussures Jeckelmann
Jeckelmann Schuhe
1712 Tafers
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Des articles personnalisés pour tous : du t-shirt imprimé au désinfectant avec étiquette personnalisée, nous avons sûrement la solution !

Ewatra publicité, votre spécialiste des textiles et des articles promotionnels, vous propose une large gamme d'articles. Vous êtes sûr de trouver ce dont vous avez besoin pour apporter une valeur ajoutée à votre entreprise. Nous proposons également des idées de cadeaux originaux pour les particuliers. Un catalogue complet est proposé sur notre site web... la liste n'est pas exhaustive, alors n'hésitez pas à nous contacter, nous serons heureux de vous accompagner dans vos recherches et de trouver avec vous les meilleures solutions.

» à l'offre» à l'offreEwatra Publicité SA
Ewatra Publicité SA
1700 Fribourg
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Deviens parrain ou marraine d'un arbre

Qui sommes-nous ? Né au début de l’année 2019 dans le canton de Fribourg en Suisse, le projet « Reconnection with Earth » a pour buts de (re)créer une connexion entre l’Homme et la nature, de (ré)apprendre le respect envers notre Terre-Mère et son environnement, de sensibiliser à l’importance de la forêt pour notre monde et d’aider la forêt à suivre le cours de sa vie naturelle. Deviens parrain ou marraine d'arbres dans une forêt du canton de Fribourg. Le but est de laisser vivre cette parcelle le plus naturellement possible et sans l'exploiter pour son bois. Types d'arbres: Arbres résineux (epicea) de 1 à 70 cm de diamètre, Arbres feuillus (hêtre, frêne,...) de 1 à 90 cm de diamètre. Mesure du diamètre à un mètres de hauteur, catégorie de prix en fonction du diamètre et de si c'est un résineux ou un feuillu. Prix de 30 CHF à 400 CHF pour un parrainage de 10 ans.

» à l'offre» à l'offreReconnexion avec Earth SNC
Reconnection with Earth SNC
1688 Sommentier
CHF
30.00
avec les coûts (entrez le prix)
CHF
30.00
avec les coûts (entrez le prix)

Cours de voile durant l'été

Le Cercle de la Voile d'Estavayer vous propose durant l'été des journées ou semaines d'initiation à la voile. Pour les enfants comme pour les adultes, dès que le confinement sera terminé, découvrez la navigation à la voile sur le Lac de Neuchâtel. Plusieurs supports à disposition (dériveurs, lestés, monocoques, catamarans...) pour tous les âges : optimist, laser, Farr 25, Hobby Cat.

» à l'offre» à l'offreCercle de la Voile d'Estavayer
Cercle de la Voile d'Estavayer
1470 Estavayer-le-Lac
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Evadez-vous de votre quotidien en lisant Sept

Aujourd’hui plus que jamais, Sept, média de slow journalisme basé à Fribourg, a besoin de votre soutien pour pouvoir vous offrir un autre regard sur le monde. Plus que jamais, nous devons faire appel à votre générosité pour poursuivre nos activités alors que le monde est bouleversé par la pandémie du coronavirus. Une pandémie qui nous touche toutes et tous désormais, que nous soyons confinés ou non, malades ou en bonne santé. Cette situation sans précédent met en péril des milliers d’entreprises en Suisse, notamment les médias qui, comme Sept, ont vu leurs revenus publicitaires s'assécher du jour au lendemain, sans parler des conditions de travail qu'il a fallu réadapter en urgence. Comment pouvez-vous nous aider à tenir le cap durant cette période difficile? • Vous pouvez vous abonner. L’abonnement Premium d’une année (accès illimité au site + 4 Sept mooks livrés à la maison) ne vous coûtera que 99 francs au lieu de 169 francs. Pour en profiter, c’est très simple: il suffit de nous écrire à abo@sept.info et de nous transmettre les coordonnées complètes (email, numéro de téléphone et adresse postale) de la/du (des) bénéficiaire(s). • Vous pouvez acheter nos mooks sur notre boutique en ligne https://www.sept.info/boutique. Il suffit de nous envoyer un email à abo@sept.info avec le(s) numéro(s) souhaités et nous vous les ferons parvenir sans frais. Prix: 20 francs par mook au lieu de 25 francs. • Vous pouvez faire un don directement sur notre compte bancaire IBAN CH30 0076 8300 1338 3440 0. D'avance mille mercis de votre soutien. Patrick Vallélian, rédacteur en chef de Sept

» à l'offre» à l'offreSept.ch SA
Sept.ch SA
1752 Villars-sur-Glâne / Suisse
CHF
99.00
avec les coûts (entrez le prix)
CHF
99.00
avec les coûts (entrez le prix)

Prestations : Audit et expertise, Etude et mise en soumission, ainsi que mise en oeuvre des travaux de remplacement installations

Lift-Consult Suisse Romande Sarl se positionne sur le marché en tant que société de conseils spécialisée dans le domaine des ascenseurs. Nous vous conseillons et vous assistons en toute indépendance dans le choix de vos équipements, et à tous les stades de vos réflexions. Nous vous garantissons un engagement de qualité et d’efficacité concernant nos prestations de conseils. Nous exigeons des divers prestataires, que nous vous conseillons, un haut niveau de qualité dans l’exécution de leurs prestations, que leur mandat soit accompli dans les délais, dans le respect de votre patrimoine, ainsi que dans la sécurité absolue. Les projets de mise aux normes, entretien, réparation et assainissement présentent de nombreux défis qui requièrent une démarche précise, exacte et attentionnée envers la clientèle. Parmi les nombreux défis : L’évaluation actuelle des installations afin de proposer la bonne orientation concernant les éventuels investissements futurs. S’assurer que les diverses prestations contractuelles ou travaux proposés par les divers prestataires « ascensoristes » soient conformes en l’état de vos installations et exécutés en bonne et due forme apportant ainsi le bon fonctionnement et la durabilité de vos ascenseurs. Nous conseillons nos clients dans leurs investissements en tenant compte de l’environnement et de l’utilisation faite par les installations. Le choix des matériaux et les finitions seront orientés en fonction des sollicitations futures, ceci afin de garantir la durabilité des installations. Assurer une gestion efficace du déroulement des projets, diminuant ainsi au maximum la durée des travaux pour le confort des utilisateurs. Nous apportons la rigueur et le savoir-faire dans nos conseils pour la satisfaction de nos clients.

» à l'offre» à l'offreLift-Consult Suisse Romande Sàrl
Lift-Consult Suisse Romande Sàrl
1617 Remaufens
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Le BOIS sous toutes ses formes sur www.lobjetbois.ch

Ebéniste de profession, Martial Hegel a fondé en 2017 l'Objet Bois sàrl, dont les objectifs sont la production de meubles sur mesure et la revente d'articles en bois fabriqués en Suisse. Jeux, jouets, jeux géants, articles ménagers et traditionnels, objets de décoration sont disponibles en ligne sur www.lobjetbois.ch et dans la vitrine de notre atelier à Semsales (FR). La plupart de ces articles peuvent être personnalisés ou adaptés à vos besoins.

» à l'offre» à l'offrel'Objet Bois sàrl
l'Objet Bois sàrl
1619 Les Paccots
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Votre fiduciaire de confiance

Nous sommes une fiduciaire fribourgeoise ACTIVE DANS TOUTE LA SUISSE ROMANDE, offrant une large palette de prestations dans tous secteurs d'activité, notamment pour - les cabinets médicaux et paramédicaux - les avocats et notaires - les entreprise de construction et d'aménagements extérieurs, et - les cafés et restaurants. En cette période de CORONAVIRUS, nous nous tenons bien évidemment à votre disposition pour vous aider dans vos démarches en matière de chômage technique (RHT = réduction de l'horaire de travail), ou pour vous assister dans vos demandes d'APG pour les indépendants, ou encore pour les demandes de crédit-relais COVID-19. Nous vous assistons également dans toutes les démarches de constitution d'entreprise, de réorganisation, et de conseil d'entreprise, ou encore de tenue de comptabilité et de gestion salariale. Enfin, nous sommes partenaires de - Winbiz pour la solution logicielle - de Firstcaution, pour les garanties de baux à loyer privés et commerciaux - de Parreaux, Thiébaud&Partners pour les solutions de protection juridique privées et commerciales Notre palette de prestations étant encore beaucoup plus étendue que ce court aperçu : un entretien vaut mille mots. Contactez-nous !

» à l'offre» à l'offreFIROCO SARL
FIROCO SARL
1723 Marly
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Matériel, cours et formation pour la pêche sportive

RDB Fishing est une petite entreprise familiale active dans la vente de matériel de pêche. Elle propose également des cours et formations pour pêcheurs débutants ou confirmés.

» à l'offre» à l'offrela pêche à la cuve de pression du réacteur
RDB Fishing
1772 Grolley
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Créez votre boutique en ligne

Pour soutenir les restaurateurs touchés par l'épidémie, nous offrons pour toute commande avant le 1er mai 2020, une boutique en ligne gratuite jusqu'à fin 2020 aux restaurants afin de pouvoir proposer des services de livraison ou de vente à l'emporter.

» à l'offre» à l'offreGestion d'Excel
Excel-Gestion
1673 Rue
CHF
gratuit
CHF
gratuit
Aucun objet trouvé.