DEFRITEN

Bern (BE)

There are no ads available for this canton yet. Here you can place an offer

Paragliding tandem flight | voucher with 10 % discount

Give the gift of a flight of fancy. Who wouldn't be delighted to be able to simply run and take off after the isolation period - what is otherwise only possible in dreams, experience with Swiss Paragliding & Adventure on our unforgettable tandem paragliding flight from Beatenberg - Interlaken. We offer you not only breathtaking views of the mountain world, but also a unique flight of emotions. Safety and professionalism are our top priorities, because only then can you enjoy boundless freedom, independence, enjoyment and joie de vivre in its purest form, in harmony with the forces of nature. In our Print@Home voucher shop we offer a NowTogether 10% discount on our top flight Beatenberg - Interlaken. You can find the offer under the following link: https://shop.e-guma.ch/swiss-paragliding/de/gutscheine/32412/beatenberg-interlaken

» to the offer» to the offerSwiss Paragliding & Adventure GmbH
Swiss Paragliding & Adventure GmbH
3800 Interlaken
CHF
162.00
with costs (enter price)
CHF
162.00
with costs (enter price)

Hypnosis therapy single session | 15 % discount

With the power of hypnosis to new quality of life. For many, the isolation period ordered by the federal government is not exactly easy to cope with. Loneliness spreads, couples argue and family models are questioned, often accompanied by insecurity, fears and worries. Do you feel the need to talk about your emotional state? Would you like to change your concern through positive impulses? Hypnosis therapy is a gentle, natural and effective method that can quickly lead to a new attitude towards life. We would be happy to help you on your way to new happiness and new joie de vivre in a mindful way. We offer a NOW Together 15% discount on individual sessions Your Hypnosis Interlaken Team Jacqueline Kaiser & David Alexandre

» to the offer» to the offerHypnosis practice Interlaken klg
Hypnose Praxis Interlaken klg
3800 Interlaken
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Glasses, contact lenses, care products, eye drops etc.

We fulfil the federal mandate and guarantee the safety of your visual aids. Our shop is open. Please consult our homepage and call us before visiting us: 034 428 20 20. We will be happy to deliver your contact lenses, care products, eye drops etc. directly to your home. We are here for you if you need contact lenses or care products, if your glasses are defective or worn out or if you need a corrective adjustment, if you feel discomfort when wearing your contact lenses or if you have reddened, dry or burning eyes or visual problems due to pollen season.

» to the offer» to the offerEye optics Greisler Ag, glasses and contact lenses
Augenoptik Greisler Ag, Brillen und Kontaktlinsen
3400 Burgdorf
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Energy consulting - heating/operating cost accounting

We are happy to advise you on all energy and building services engineering issues: We have comprehensive expertise in the entire field of energy and building services engineering (heating, ventilation, cooling, sanitary, sprinkler, electrical), starting with traditional specialist planning (without electrical), spatial and technical specialist coordination, expertise, renovation concepts, project and construction management. We are also the right partner for you in the field of energy analysis, controlling, optimisation and accounting as well as heating and operating cost accounting with our broad-based knowledge. We look forward to hearing from you.

» to the offer» to the offermikkablue engineering GmbH
mikkablue engineering GmbH
3065 Bolligen
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

takeaway

Take Away - ready made food. We offer portioned, deep-frozen food, which can easily be heated at home in hot water. You can find the current selection under: www.hotel-alpenblick.ch or call us: 033 828 35 50

» to the offer» to the offerHotel Alpenblick Wilderswil
Hotel Alpenblick Wilderswil
3812 Wilderswil
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Natel Profi - Solutions for the home office

Special times require special measures. The current situation is a huge challenge for all of us. With a home office and adherence to the hygiene rules of the Swiss Confederation, we can all already make a major contribution to a rapid improvement. The Federal Council ordinance continues to permit the opening of shops of telecommunications providers such as Swisscom and Sunrise. We from Natel Profi try to support and help you in these difficult times wherever possible. You can reach us by phone, WhatsApp or e-mail. What we can currently offer you: - Smartphones so that your employees can work from their home office. - Workstation solution bundle for the home office - Replacement if a device suffers a defect. - Solutions in the area of internet connection, telephony or collaboration. - Delivery on site in Bern and surroundings or dispatch by post. You can reach us via: Phone & WhatsApp: 031 318 24 26 Mail: profi@natelprofi.ch Date via link.natelprofi.ch/corona www.natelprofi.ch

» to the offer» to the offerMobile Professional
Natel Profi
3123 Belp
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

For all your computer needs

Stevil was founded in 1986 in the St. Imier Valley and is your trusted service provider for all your IT needs and problems. Every problem has a solution, we are here to help you find the best solution. Stay at home! Many bug fixes can be organized via remote maintenance. We do not have a toll phone number. You will be charged for the work at the end of the service provided. Repair of computers, printers or other peripherals. For sale: wide range of ink cartridges, cables, toners, monitors, televisions, computers, etc. Installation of servers in your company or rental of a dedicated server. Consulting, maintenance, management of your computer park.

» to the offer» to the offerStevil Electronique SA
Stevil Electronique SA
2607 Cortébert
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Alaska wild salmon straight to your home

Treat yourself to a mildly spiced and finely smoked piece of Alaska wild salmon culinary delight right in your own home. We currently ship our various wild salmon products by Post-Express at the A-Post price. In the Thun region we bring our wild salmon to your home free of charge. Visit our online shop or contact us by e-mail.

» to the offer» to the offerALASKA A LA CARTE AG
ALASKA A LA CARTE AG
3615 Heimenschwand
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Sanitary work, building services

We recommend ourselves for: -Boiler descaling (ACTION) - Service and repair work -Conversions and new buildings -expiration unblocking All this at attractive prices and very good quality

» to the offer» to the offerUebersax + Partner Building Services AG
Uebersax + Partner Haustechnik AG
3366 Bettenhausen
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Semi-underground container

It is time to think about replacing your 800l container with Molok classic equipment from 800l to 5000l. We make a special price of 3'200.- incl. VAT delivered the Molok classic 5m3 waste. Ask us for further information at www.inoxsa.ch or https://collectedechets.ch/.

» to the offer» to the offerMolok système par inoxsa Sàrl
Molok système par inoxsa Sàrl
2735 Bévilard
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Garden lighting planning

As a highly specialised company in the field of garden lighting, we offer you the possibility to have us draw up a lighting plan for your garden. We come with the drone and take your garden. We will show you some products and ideas that we will propose to you. Approximately 10 days after the recording you will receive a complete plan of your garden with the marked light points and which models or light intensities are to be used with the corresponding cabling.

» to the offer» to the offersourcedelumiere sàrl
sourcedelumiere sàrl
3421 Lyssach
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Voucher Holy Sleep

It is a very powerful, profound universal method. The energetic wellness treatment, in which a lot can be transformed and solved... basically for any subject.

» to the offer» to the offerAura practice Monika Boillat
Aurapraxis Monika Boillat
3422 Kirchberg
CHF
120.00
with costs (enter price)
CHF
120.00
with costs (enter price)

Finest Simmentaler beer directly from the brewery to your home (whole Switzerland)

Simmentaler beer delivers free of charge throughout Switzerland from one crate (24 bottles). You can find all sorts directly on our homepage.

» to the offer» to the offerSimmentaler Brewery Ltd
Simmentaler Braumanufaktur GmbH
3775 Lenk
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Advance from 'Swiss-English' to English

English Language Conversation Coaching Merely being understood is not good enough. In a professional context, you need to be mindful of the finer details of the language you use. What looks like the same word two languages may have very different meaning in each. Having worked in banking and finance in London and New York, and studied psychology in England, I am used to talk and sound like a native speaker. We can work on pronunciation, grammar, style, and vocabulary. A 15 to 20 minute assessment, free of charge, may help to identify your exact needs. Coaching via digital platform (choice of FaceTime, Skype, Zoom, etc.) Individual and group sessions. Single, or multiple bookings.

» to the offer» to the offerChristoph Horvay
Christoph Horvay
3400 Burgdorf
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Free nutrition plan Ketogenic nutrition

Sitting at home, little exercise, unhealthy food... We are born healthy, but our everyday life gnaws away at health, weight, performance and relaxation. Your problems - our mission: We help you to a healthier and more energetic life with an optimal body and nutritional composition. Our shop in Bern is closed! It continues online... we offer you a 30 day challenge to improve your health and burn off your fat pads - become the Fatburning Beast!

» to the offer» to the offerfatburning beast
Fatburning Beast
3011 Bern
CHF
free of charge
CHF
free of charge

Strengthen the immune system with the power of medicinal plants

Would you like to strengthen your immune system with the power from nature? or do you have symptoms like cough/fever/anxiety? I would be happy to advise you by phone how you can support your body, mind & soul in this challenging time positively from the pharmacy of nature. My treatments are recognized by most health insurance companies supplementary insurance. If you don't have an additional insurance this should not be a reason not to contact me. We can then see together what is possible.

» to the offer» to the offerPractice for Natural Medicine Carmen M. Gäumann
Praxis für Naturmedizin Carmen M. Gäumann
3600 Thun
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application
No items found.

DEFRITEN

Berne (BE)

Il n'y a pas encore d'annonces disponibles pour ce canton. Ici, vous pouvez faire une offre

Vol tandem en parapente | bon de réduction de 10

Offrez le cadeau d'un vol de fantaisie. Qui ne serait pas ravi de pouvoir simplement courir et décoller après la période d'isolement - ce qui n'est autrement possible qu'en rêve, faites l'expérience avec Swiss Paragliding & Adventure lors de notre inoubliable vol en parapente en tandem au départ de Beatenberg - Interlaken. Nous vous offrons non seulement des vues à couper le souffle sur le monde de la montagne, mais aussi un vol d'émotions unique. La sécurité et le professionnalisme sont nos priorités absolues, car c'est seulement ainsi que vous pourrez jouir d'une liberté, d'une indépendance, d'un plaisir et d'une joie de vivre sans limites, dans sa forme la plus pure, en harmonie avec les forces de la nature. Dans notre magasin de bons Print@Home, nous offrons une réduction NowTogether de 10 % sur notre vol de ligne Beatenberg - Interlaken. Vous pouvez trouver l'offre sous le lien suivant : https://shop.e-guma.ch/swiss-paragliding/de/gutscheine/32412/beatenberg-interlaken

» à l'offre» à l'offreSwiss Paragliding & Adventure GmbH
Swiss Paragliding & Adventure GmbH
3800 Interlaken
CHF
162.00
avec les coûts (entrez le prix)
CHF
162.00
avec les coûts (entrez le prix)

Hypnose thérapie en une seule séance | 15 % de réduction

Avec le pouvoir de l'hypnose pour une nouvelle qualité de vie. Pour beaucoup, la période d'isolement ordonnée par le gouvernement fédéral n'est pas exactement facile à supporter. La solitude s'étend, les couples se disputent et les modèles familiaux sont remis en question, souvent accompagnés d'insécurité, de craintes et d'inquiétudes. Ressentez-vous le besoin de parler de votre état émotionnel ? Vous souhaitez faire évoluer votre préoccupation par des impulsions positives ? La thérapie par hypnose est une méthode douce, naturelle et efficace qui peut rapidement conduire à une nouvelle attitude face à la vie. Nous serions heureux de vous aider à trouver votre chemin vers un nouveau bonheur et une nouvelle joie de vivre en toute conscience. Nous offrons une réduction de NOW Together 15% sur les séances individuelles Votre équipe d'hypnose d'Interlaken Jacqueline Kaiser & David Alexandre

» à l'offre» à l'offrePratique de l'hypnose Interlaken klg
Hypnose Praxis Interlaken klg
3800 Interlaken
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Lunettes, lentilles de contact, produits d'entretien, gouttes pour les yeux, etc.

Nous remplissons le mandat fédéral et garantissons la sécurité de vos aides visuelles. Notre boutique est ouverte. Veuillez consulter notre page d'accueil et nous appeler avant de nous rendre visite : 034 428 20 20. Nous serons heureux de vous livrer vos lentilles de contact, produits d'entretien, gouttes pour les yeux, etc. directement à votre domicile. Nous sommes là pour vous si vous avez besoin de lentilles de contact ou de produits d'entretien, si vos lunettes sont défectueuses ou usées ou si vous avez besoin d'un ajustement correctif, si vous ressentez une gêne lors du port de vos lentilles de contact ou si vous avez les yeux rouges, secs ou brûlants ou des problèmes visuels dus à la saison pollinique.

» à l'offre» à l'offreOptique oculaire Greisler Ag, lunettes et lentilles de contact
Augenoptik Greisler Ag, Brillen und Kontaktlinsen
3400 Burgdorf
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Conseil en énergie - comptabilité des coûts de chauffage/exploitation

Nous sommes heureux de vous conseiller sur toutes les questions d'ingénierie liées à l'énergie et aux services du bâtiment : Nous disposons d'une expertise complète dans l'ensemble du domaine de l'ingénierie énergétique et des services du bâtiment (chauffage, ventilation, refroidissement, sanitaire, sprinkler, électrique), à commencer par la planification spécialisée traditionnelle (sans électricité), la coordination spécialisée spatiale et technique, l'expertise, les concepts de rénovation, la gestion de projet et de construction. Grâce à nos vastes connaissances, nous sommes également le partenaire qu'il vous faut dans le domaine de l'analyse, du contrôle, de l'optimisation et de la comptabilité énergétiques ainsi que de la comptabilité des coûts de chauffage et d'exploitation. Nous sommes impatients de vous entendre.

» à l'offre» à l'offremikkablue engineering GmbH
mikkablue engineering GmbH
3065 Bolligen
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

à emporter

Take Away - aliments prêts à l'emploi. Nous proposons des aliments surgelés en portions, qui peuvent facilement être réchauffés à la maison dans de l'eau chaude. Vous pouvez trouver la sélection actuelle sous : www.hotel-alpenblick.ch ou appelez-nous : 033 828 35 50

» à l'offre» à l'offreHôtel Alpenblick Wilderswil
Hotel Alpenblick Wilderswil
3812 Wilderswil
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Natel Profi - Solutions pour le bureau à domicile

Les périodes particulières nécessitent des mesures particulières. La situation actuelle est un énorme défi pour nous tous. Avec un bureau à domicile et le respect des règles d'hygiène de la Confédération suisse, nous pouvons déjà tous contribuer de manière importante à une amélioration rapide. L'ordonnance du Conseil fédéral continue d'autoriser l'ouverture de boutiques de fournisseurs de services de télécommunication tels que Swisscom et Sunrise. Natel Profi s'efforce de vous soutenir et de vous aider dans ces moments difficiles, dans la mesure du possible. Vous pouvez nous joindre par téléphone, par WhatsApp ou par e-mail. Ce que nous pouvons vous offrir actuellement : - Des smartphones pour que vos employés puissent travailler depuis leur bureau à domicile. - Offre groupée de solutions pour le bureau à domicile - Remplacement si un appareil présente un défaut. - Solutions dans le domaine de la connexion Internet, de la téléphonie ou de la collaboration. - Livraison sur place à Berne et dans les environs ou envoi par la poste. Vous pouvez nous joindre via : Téléphone et WhatsApp : 031 318 24 26 Courrier : profi@natelprofi.ch Date via link.natelprofi.ch/corona www.natelprofi.ch

» à l'offre» à l'offreProfessionnel mobile
Natel Profi
3123 Belp
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Pour tous vos besoins en informatique

Implantée dans le vallon de St-Imier depuis 1986, Stevil est votre prestataire de confiance pour tous vos besoins et problèmes informatiques. Chaque problème a une solution, nous sommes là pour vous aider à trouver la meilleure. Dépannage Restez à la maison ! Beaucoup de dépannages peuvent être organisés en télémaintenance (à distance). Chez nous pas de numéro de téléphone surtaxé. Le travail vous sera facturé à la fin de la prestation fournie. Réparations / vente Réparation d'ordinateurs, imprimantes ou autres périphériques. A la vente : grand choix de cartouches d'encre, câbles, toner, écrans, TV, ordinateurs, etc. Solutions pour entreprises ou privés Installation de serveurs dans votre entreprise ou location d’un serveur dédié. Conseils, maintenance, gestion de votre parc informatique.

» à l'offre» à l'offreStevil Electronique SA
Stevil Electronique SA
2607 Cortébert
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Le saumon sauvage d'Alaska directement chez vous

Offrez-vous un morceau de saumon sauvage d'Alaska légèrement épicé et finement fumé, un délice culinaire chez vous. Nous expédions actuellement nos différents produits à base de saumon sauvage par Post Express au prix du courrier A. Dans la région de Thoune, nous apportons gratuitement notre saumon sauvage chez vous. Visitez notre boutique en ligne ou contactez-nous par e-mail.

» à l'offre» à l'offreALASKA A LA CARTE AG
ALASKA A LA CARTE AG
3615 Heimenschwand
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Travaux sanitaires, services de construction

Nous nous recommandons pour : -Détartrage des chaudières (ACTION) - Travaux d'entretien et de réparation -Conversions et nouveaux bâtiments -déblocage de l'expiration Tout cela à des prix attractifs et de très bonne qualité

» à l'offre» à l'offreUebersax + Partner Building Services AG
Uebersax + Partner Haustechnik AG
3366 Bettenhausen
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Conteneur semi enterré

Il est temps de réfléchir au remplacement de votre conteneur 800l par un équipement Molok classic de 800l à 5000l. Nous faison un prix spéciale de 3'200.- TTC livré le Molok classic ordure 5m3. Demandez-nous des informations sur info@inoxsa.ch et sur www.inoxsa.ch ou https://collectedechets.ch/

» à l'offre» à l'offreMolok système par inoxsa Sàrl
Molok système par inoxsa Sàrl
2735 Bévilard
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Planification de l'éclairage des jardins

En tant qu'entreprise hautement spécialisée dans le domaine de l'éclairage de jardin, nous vous offrons la possibilité de nous demander d'établir un plan d'éclairage pour votre jardin. Nous venons avec le drone et prenons votre jardin. Nous vous montrerons quelques produits et idées que nous vous proposerons. Environ 10 jours après l'enregistrement, vous recevrez un plan complet de votre jardin avec les points lumineux marqués et les modèles ou intensités lumineuses à utiliser avec le câblage correspondant.

» à l'offre» à l'offresourcedelumiere sàrl
sourcedelumiere sàrl
3421 Lyssach
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Bons du sommeil sacré

C'est une méthode universelle très puissante et profonde. Le traitement de bien-être énergétique, dans lequel beaucoup de choses peuvent être transformées et résolues... essentiellement pour n'importe quel sujet.

» à l'offre» à l'offreAura pratique Monika Boillat
Aurapraxis Monika Boillat
3422 Kirchberg
CHF
120.00
avec les coûts (entrez le prix)
CHF
120.00
avec les coûts (entrez le prix)

La meilleure bière Simmentaler directement de la brasserie à votre domicile (toute la Suisse)

La bière Simmentaler est livrée gratuitement dans toute la Suisse à partir d'une caisse (24 bouteilles). Vous pouvez trouver toutes sortes d'informations directement sur notre page d'accueil.

» à l'offre» à l'offreBrasserie Simmentaler Ltd
Simmentaler Braumanufaktur GmbH
3775 Lenk
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Passage de la langue "Suisse-Anglais" à l'anglais

Coaching de conversation en anglais Il ne suffit pas d'être compris. Dans un contexte professionnel, vous devez être attentif aux détails de la langue que vous utilisez. Ce qui ressemble à un même mot dans deux langues peut avoir une signification très différente dans chacune d'elles. Ayant travaillé dans le secteur bancaire et financier à Londres et à New York, et ayant étudié la psychologie en Angleterre, j'ai l'habitude de parler et de parler comme un locuteur natif. Nous pouvons travailler sur la prononciation, la grammaire, le style et le vocabulaire. Une évaluation gratuite de 15 à 20 minutes peut aider à identifier vos besoins exacts. Coaching via une plateforme numérique (choix de FaceTime, Skype, Zoom, etc.) Séances individuelles et de groupe. Réservations uniques ou multiples.

» à l'offre» à l'offreChristoph Horvay
Christoph Horvay
3400 Burgdorf
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Plan de nutrition gratuit Nutrition cétogène

Assis à la maison, peu d'exercice, nourriture malsaine... Nous naissons en bonne santé, mais notre vie quotidienne ronge la santé, le poids, les performances et la détente. Vos problèmes - notre mission : nous vous aidons à mener une vie plus saine et plus énergique avec une composition corporelle et nutritionnelle optimale. Notre magasin à Berne est fermé ! Il continue en ligne... nous vous proposons un défi de 30 jours pour améliorer votre santé et brûler vos coussinets de graisse - devenez la Bête qui brûle les graisses !

» à l'offre» à l'offrebête à brûler les graisses
Fatburning Beast
3011 Bern
CHF
gratuit
CHF
gratuit

Renforcer le système immunitaire grâce au pouvoir des plantes médicinales

Vous souhaitez renforcer votre système immunitaire grâce à la force de la nature ? ou avez-vous des symptômes comme la toux/la fièvre/l'anxiété ? Je serais heureux de vous conseiller par téléphone sur la manière dont vous pouvez soutenir votre corps, votre esprit et votre âme en cette période difficile, de manière positive, depuis la pharmacie de la nature. Mes traitements sont reconnus par la plupart des assurances complémentaires des compagnies d'assurance maladie. Si vous n'avez pas d'assurance supplémentaire, cela ne doit pas être une raison pour ne pas me contacter. Nous pourrons alors voir ensemble ce qui est possible.

» à l'offre» à l'offrePratique de la médecine naturelle Carmen M. Gäumann
Praxis für Naturmedizin Carmen M. Gäumann
3600 Thun
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande
Aucun objet trouvé.