DEFRITEN

Basel-Country (BL)

There are no ads available for this canton yet. Here you can place an offer

Comprehensive building renovation with system - Overall planning / construction coordination / fire protection

Over 25 years of experience as construction coordinators have taught us a lot. To date, we have renovated several buildings and over 2000 wet rooms in a wide variety of properties. We have always focused on the needs of our clients. Responsibility, sustainability and seriousness contributed to our and our clients' success.

» to the offer» to the offerSaremo AG
Saremo AG
4410 Liestal
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

High-quality hygiene masks at fair prices

Hygiene masks are an important part of comprehensive COVID-19 pandemic preparedness. With our high-quality respiratory masks at fair prices (from CHF 0.75 / piece) we want to counteract disproportionate usurious prices in the context of the SARS-CoV-2 outbreak. Our respiratory masks are available in various designs and pack sizes. They are in stock in Switzerland and can usually be delivered within 1-2 working days. 👉Hier go to the shop: www.hygiene-masken.store

» to the offer» to the offerHygiene Masks Store from Sephyre GmbH
Hygiene-Masken Store von Sephyre GmbH
4450 Sissach
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Design changes everything! Creativity meets technology!

Fox Computers is a web agency founded in 2008, specializing in individual services and web projects based on WordPress. Due to our 11 years of experience in the web sector, we have a profound know-how to implement high quality and sophisticated solutions that stand out from the crowd. Contact us for a non-binding initial consultation and a free quote.

» to the offer» to the offerFox Computers - Web Design & Development
Fox Computers - Webdesign & Development
4450 Sissach
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

We are here for you!

Delivery service within a radius of 20 km 20% off your home delivery service Please visit us in our online shop or call us at the telephone number: www.emischuhe.ch / phone number 061 501 78 74 EMI shoes EKZ Paradise Spitzwaldstrasse 215 4123 Allschwil

» to the offer» to the offerEMI Shoes GmbH
EMIschuhe GmbH
4123 Allschwil
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Website, online shop & marketing

Web design, development and online marketing from one source. Make your life easier: From consulting and implementation to marketing and analysis, you will receive a customized service for your website or online shop. Sign up now and benefit from a free strategy consultation.

» to the offer» to the offernetfant
netfant
4133 Pratteln
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Tanya's Thai Dinner Box

Every Thursday evening a small culinary trip to Thailand awaits you. You can choose between an appetizer and two main courses, which change every week. The dishes are lovingly and authentically cooked. You can find the current offer on Facebook. Prices range from CHF 10.00 to CHF 20.00. Please order one or two days in advance. The meals can be picked up in Binningen BL or Bottmingen BL. On request, I will also be happy to offer you a special menu or cater to your individual wishes. Tanyaporn Iseli 4103 Bottmingen | tanya_j111@yahoo.com | 0788601459

» to the offer» to the offerTanyaporn Iseli
Tanyaporn Iseli
4102 Binningen
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Vouchers for After Corona

Leone Design with the motto " fun at living " offers because of closed showroom would like to offer you vouchers for the After Corona time. The vouchers can be used for the purchase of an accessory to the sofa or a lamp. At the moment we also have some interesting exhibits on offer. We are looking forward to your visit of our homepage or your contact by mail. We - Brigitte and Marc Leu - wish you a healthy time with exciting inspirations.

» to the offer» to the offerLeone Design
Leone Design
4434 Hölstein
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Web Design & Online Marketing

We are a small web agency from the Basel area and realize web design and online marketing projects with WordPress. We would be happy to help you to digitalize your business processes or modernize existing solutions. We have solutions for online shops, newsletter, blogs, intranet, marketing automation, etc. We look forward to hearing from you.

» to the offer» to the offerflink think GmbH
flink think GmbH
4133 Pratteln
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Action Stamp self-inking

Trodat Printy 4911 black | 1-4 lines, max. 38 x 14 mm Fr. 25.- incl. VAT (normal price Fr. 35.-) Trodat Printy 4912 black | 1-5 lines, max. 45 x 18 mm Fr. 35.- incl. VAT (normal price Fr. 45.-) Delivery: Postage free

» to the offer» to the offerStamp Rema Ltd.
Stempel Rema GmbH
4106 Therwil
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Voucher with free choice of amount

In November 2020 we will be 20 years old and look forward to the future! These unusual times need positive goals! Whether this will be a course, a sniff in the container or in the pool or something new from the shop, we leave it up to you! We are still here for you after these difficult times and if you want a voucher today, mail us at info(at)funnydiving.ch or call us at 061 723 88 82. We are looking forward to you, stay strong, hold on and stay healthy! Your Franziska and Antéo Diana and the whole Funny Diving Staff

» to the offer» to the offerFunny Diving Ltd
Funny Diving GmbH
4142 Münchenstein
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Would you like to sell or have your property valued?

As a micro-entrepreneur in the Basel region, we have been very close to our customers and the market conditions for over 17 years and look after the houses and apartments entrusted to us as if they were our own. We look forward to hearing from you and guarantee you professional and reliable advice already today.

» to the offer» to the offerFA Real Estate Switzerland KLG
FA Immobilien Schweiz KLG
4153 Reinach
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Collection counter and online shop

Electrical material, electrical appliances, household appliances, illuminants, replacement material, electrical installation material, tools, appliance accessories.

» to the offer» to the offerCarl Bürgin, Electric
Carl Bürgin, Elektro
4410 Liestal
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Awina Floristry

Hi We are Martina, Rebea and Stephi from awina eventstyling. Due to the current situation we have reconsidered our services and offer you beautiful, everlasting dried flower bouquets according to your colour wishes, which should give your home some cheerfulness. Write us a mail. We are looking forward to you. Cordially Martina, Rebea and Stephi

» to the offer» to the offerAwina
Awina
4132 Muttenz
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Everything for your child - second-hand or new

Do you need spring dresses and shoes for your child ! Here you will find a large selection of second-hand and new clothes. Or are you looking for a suitable present for birth or birthday, maybe something small for Easter ? Then you are right with us. How you - despite the current situation - can shop with us - you can find out on our homepage www.pumperniggel.ch or you can call us (Monday - Friday from 9.00 to 12.00 o'clock). We are gladly there for you. Stay healthy.

» to the offer» to the offerChildren's clothing exchange Pumperniggel Sissach
Kinderkleiderbörse Pumperniggel Sissach
4450 Sissach
CHF
free of charge
CHF
free of charge

Pilates & Yoga

We currently offer our Pilates & Yoga courses online via zoom. The group courses are taught from two to a maximum of 6 participants. Personal trainings via zoom are also possible, where we can respond to individual needs. You only need a mat (carpet also possible) and off you go!

» to the offer» to the offerscorpiona
skorpiona
4107 Ettingen
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Trial subscription: Tennis at half price

In our family tennis club we offer the regular subscription in the first year at half price for new members. As the season opening is now being postponed a bit, we would be pleased if you or your family could already register now and play the rest of the season as often as you like for a very affordable amount, of course excluding the official training and tournament days/times. For more information, just give us a call or send us an e-mail. We are looking forward to seeing you.

» to the offer» to the offerTennis Club Münchenstein
Tennisclub Münchenstein
4142 Münchenstein
CHF
230.00
with costs (enter price)
CHF
230.00
with costs (enter price)

Discounted photo sessions for small SMEs

For 9 years perspektiv has been offering professional contract photography for companies in the areas of employee portraits, company reports, situation pictures and product photography. In these challenging times, I too would like to make a contribution that supports our economy. Therefore we offer 20% or 15% reduction on orders in these areas, which are carried out during or after Corona. The prerequisite is that the non-binding enquiry/booking takes place during the standstill ordered by the federal government. Invoicing will only take place after execution. Do you need good images that reflect your work for your website, print products or social media? If you have a company with up to 10 employees, be it in the field of handicraft, services, restoration or retail trade, then I would be pleased to hear from you. We can then discuss your needs, location and options together. We are looking forward to hearing from you and are happy to be there for you. sincerely, sabrina stäubli #stay victorious

» to the offer» to the offerperspective - photography
perspektiv - photographie
4123 Allschwil
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Give a voucher for 72 hours of sports massages

After sports everybody needs regeneration / massage. Use this opportunity to buy cheap subscriptions and give them away. It is also valid for the whole family.

» to the offer» to the offerZDW Massage Vitality Sport Hygene
ZDW Massage Vitality Sport Hygene
4402 Frenkendorf
CHF
1456.00
with costs (enter price)
CHF
1456.00
with costs (enter price)

Sweet pastries made by hand with much love. Cookies in all shapes and colours

On www.cookieshop.ch you will find a large selection of cookies and other sweet baked goods. Cookies in all shapes and colours. For (children's) birthdays, Easter, as a small gift and other occasions. Also personalized cookies with logo etc. are possible. Änisbrötli with over 400 motifs! Have a look, there is certainly something for you!

» to the offer» to the offercookieshop.ch
cookieshop.ch
4144
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Local brewery delivers to your home for free

Due to the cancellation of many events and trade fairs, we have a lot of beer in our tanks, which we will gladly deliver to your home free of charge. RED ALE: Mild, top-fermented beer with a malty taste, reddish color and a fruity note. Our year-round hit, simply goes always and fits to almost everything! Ingredients: Water, gestured malt, hops, yeast. Alcohol content: 5.3% Vol. bottle: 33cl Carton of 6: CHF 14.40 (excl. VAT) Carton of 24: CHF 57.60 (excl. VAT) WHEAT ALE: Fresh, top-fermented beer with a fruity-herbal aroma, strong hop smell and pleasantly subtle bitterness. Ingredients: Water, barley malt, wheat malt, hops, yeast. Alcohol content: 4.6% vol. bottle: 33cl Carton of 6: CHF 14.40 (excl. VAT) Carton of 24: CHF 57.60 (excl. VAT)

» to the offer» to the offerBirtel beer manufactory
Birtel Biermanufaktur
4142 Münchenstein
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Naturopathic treatment and telephone consultation (CHF 12 per 5 minutes)

Are you suffering from... Joint pain, back pain, headaches, tension, digestive problems, allergies, skin diseases, colds, listlessness, sleep disorders, vein weakness, circulatory problems This is how I help you... Iris diagnosis according to Joachim Broy Cupping Baunscheidtieren Leech therapy Ear reflex zone therapy Herbal medicine Traditional medicine HMT® (Renner method) Vortex treatment according to DORN Phone: 061 961 02 00 | Price: 12.-/ 5min (144.-CHF/h)

» to the offer» to the offerTEN-LÜÖND GmbH, Practice for Traditional European Naturopathy
TEN-LÜÖND GmbH, Praxis für Traditionelle Europäische Naturheilkunde
4436 Oberdorf BL
CHF
12.00
with costs (enter price)
CHF
12.00
with costs (enter price)

Vouchers for photo sessions

Many events and weddings had to be cancelled or postponed, newborn photos and family portraits are currently not reasonably feasible. Make your loved ones happy (and help a local, self-employed photographer with loss of income), give them a voucher for a photo shoot in summer or autumn. The vouchers have to be paid in advance, but are valid for an unlimited time, so they can be redeemed at any time. The vouchers can also be used to pay for more expensive services (than those provided in the voucher). Any amount is possible from 100 CHF.

» to the offer» to the offer11 Events Photography
11 Events Fotografie
4123 Allschwil
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Glasses, contact lenses, care products

Eyeglasses and contact lenses are part of the MEDICAL SUPPLY - we are there for you. The opening hours are on the homepage, please call us (061 961 11 20) We are also happy to deliver to your home. Please do not hesitate to contact us: - If your glasses are defective or bent - If the correction adjustment is necessary - If you need contact lenses or care products - If you feel discomfort when wearing your contact lenses - If you have reddish/burning eyes - If you have visual problems

» to the offer» to the offerOptik Bloch AG
Optik Bloch AG
4436 Oberdorf
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Accompanying young people

I have been working in social services for 6 years and am unemployed. I would like to get involved and make myself available for children, teenagers, young adults. I have been working for the last 2 years in a residential group with young people (3-20 years old) with mental, physical and/or psychological impairments. Among them I have accompanied and cared for many so-called "system sprinklers".

» to the offer» to the offerGina Känel
Gina Känel
4106 Therwil
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

More serenity: Clarifying emotions by telephone

Not everything you feel is actually physical. Not everything is yours. Compassionate people tend to take the emotions of others and incorporate them into their own bodies. This then feels very distressing, but can be changed by "emotion clarification". It is totally worthwhile to ask clarifying questions here and to make a new arrangement. Together we bring calmness and serenity into your system. It is easy if you allow yourself lightness. By the way, it also works at a distance, because we are one. If I can also help you to release any trapped emotions, write me and we will arrange a telephone appointment. This offer is free of charge until the end of March 2020. From April 30 minutes will cost CHF 50 affordable by TWINT.

» to the offer» to the offerNoa Straumann, hypnotherapist
Noa Straumann, Hypnosetherapeutin
4417 Ziefen
CHF
free of charge
CHF
free of charge

Hairdresser voucher at Bigoudis

Ladies and gentlemen. Since 1997 we have been cutting, blow-drying and styling our customers in the centre of Liestal. From trendy hairstyles to classics to trimming the hipster beard. You can get great vouchers for the time afterwards at 👍

» to the offer» to the offerCoiffure Bigoudis
Coiffure Bigoudis
4410 Liestal
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Watches and jewellery

We can continue to repair watches and jewellery. In our online shop you will also find new products. Can't find what you are looking for? Contact us, we will surely find a solution. Your family business since 1965.

» to the offer» to the offerStrobel watches and jewellery
Strobel Uhren und Schmuck
4144 Arlesheim
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application
No items found.

DEFRITEN

Bâle-Campagne (BL)

Il n'y a pas encore d'annonces disponibles pour ce canton. Ici, vous pouvez faire une offre

Des masques d'hygiène de haute qualité à des prix équitables

Les masques d'hygiène sont un élément important de la préparation globale à la pandémie de COVID-19. Avec nos masques respiratoires de haute qualité à des prix équitables (à partir de 0,75 CHF / pièce), nous voulons contrecarrer les prix usuraires disproportionnés dans le contexte de l'épidémie de SRAS-CoV-2. Nos masques respiratoires sont disponibles en différents modèles et tailles d'emballage. Ils sont en stock en Suisse et peuvent généralement être livrés dans un délai de 1 à 2 jours ouvrables. 👉Hier aller à la boutique : www.hygiene-masken.store

» à l'offre» à l'offreMagasin de masques d'hygiène de Sephyre GmbH
Hygiene-Masken Store von Sephyre GmbH
4450 Sissach
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Le design change tout ! La créativité rencontre la technologie !

Fox Computers est une agence web fondée en 2008, spécialisée dans les services individuels et les projets web basés sur WordPress. Grâce à nos 11 années d'expérience dans le secteur du web, nous disposons d'un savoir-faire approfondi pour mettre en œuvre des solutions de haute qualité et sophistiquées qui se démarquent. Contactez-nous pour une première consultation sans engagement et un devis gratuit.

» à l'offre» à l'offreFox Computers - Conception et développement de sites web
Fox Computers - Webdesign & Development
4450 Sissach
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Nous sommes là pour vous !

Service de livraison dans un rayon de 20 km 20% de réduction sur votre service de livraison à domicile Rendez-nous visite dans notre boutique en ligne ou appelez-nous au numéro de téléphone : www.emischuhe.ch / numéro de téléphone 061 501 78 74 Les chaussures du MEI EKZ Paradise Spitzwaldstrasse 215 4123 Allschwil

» à l'offre» à l'offreEMI Shoes GmbH
EMIschuhe GmbH
4123 Allschwil
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Site web, boutique en ligne et marketing

Conception, développement et marketing en ligne à partir d'une seule source. Facilitez-vous la vie : Du conseil et de la mise en œuvre au marketing et à l'analyse, vous recevrez un service personnalisé pour votre site web ou votre boutique en ligne. Inscrivez-vous dès maintenant et bénéficiez d'une consultation stratégique gratuite.

» à l'offre» à l'offrenetfant
netfant
4133 Pratteln
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

La boîte à dîner thaïlandaise de Tanya

Chaque jeudi soir, un petit voyage culinaire en Thaïlande vous attend. Vous pouvez choisir entre une entrée et deux plats principaux, qui changent chaque semaine. Les plats sont cuisinés avec amour et authenticité. Vous pouvez trouver l'offre actuelle sur Facebook. Les prix varient de 10 à 20 francs suisses. Veuillez commander un ou deux jours à l'avance. Les repas peuvent être retirés à Binningen BL ou Bottmingen BL. Sur demande, je vous propose également un menu spécial ou un service de restauration selon vos souhaits. Tanyaporn Iseli 4103 Bottmingen | tanya_j111@yahoo.com | 0788601459

» à l'offre» à l'offreTanyaporn Iseli
Tanyaporn Iseli
4102 Binningen
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Bons pour After Corona

Leone Design avec la devise "fun at living" propose grâce à un showroom fermé aimerait vous offrir des bons pour l'After Corona time. Les bons peuvent être utilisés pour l'achat d'un accessoire au canapé ou à une lampe. En ce moment, nous proposons également des expositions intéressantes. Nous nous réjouissons de votre visite sur notre page d'accueil ou de votre contact par courrier. Nous - Brigitte et Marc Leu - vous souhaitons de passer un bon moment avec des inspirations passionnantes.

» à l'offre» à l'offreLeone Design
Leone Design
4434 Hölstein
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Conception de sites web et marketing en ligne

Nous sommes une petite agence web de la région de Bâle et réalisons des projets de web design et de marketing en ligne avec WordPress. Nous serions heureux de vous aider à numériser vos processus commerciaux ou à moderniser les solutions existantes. Nous avons des solutions pour les boutiques en ligne, les bulletins d'information, les blogs, l'intranet, l'automatisation du marketing, etc. Nous sommes impatients de vous entendre.

» à l'offre» à l'offreflink think GmbH
flink think GmbH
4133 Pratteln
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Action Tampon auto-encreur

Trodat Printy 4911 noir | 1-4 lignes, max. 38 x 14 mm Fr. 25.- TTC (prix normal Fr. 35.-) Trodat Printy 4912 noir | 1-5 lignes, max. 45 x 18 mm Fr. 35.- TTC (prix normal Fr. 45.-) Livraison : sans frais de port

» à l'offre» à l'offreStamp Rema Ltd.
Stempel Rema GmbH
4106 Therwil
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Bon avec libre choix du montant

En novembre 2020, nous aurons 20 ans et nous nous réjouissons de l'avenir ! Ces temps inhabituels nécessitent des objectifs positifs ! Qu'il s'agisse d'un cours, d'un sniffage dans le conteneur ou dans la piscine ou d'une nouveauté du magasin, nous vous laissons le choix ! Nous sommes toujours là pour vous après ces temps difficiles et si vous voulez un bon aujourd'hui, envoyez-nous un e-mail à info(at)funnydiving.ch ou appelez-nous au 061 723 88 82. Nous nous réjouissons de vous voir, restez forts, tenez bon et restez en bonne santé ! Vos Franziska et Antéo Diana et toute l'équipe de Funny Diving

» à l'offre» à l'offreFunny Diving Ltd
Funny Diving GmbH
4142 Münchenstein
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Vous souhaitez vendre ou faire évaluer votre propriété ?

En tant que micro-entrepreneur dans la région de Bâle, nous sommes très proches de nos clients et des conditions du marché depuis plus de 17 ans et nous nous occupons des maisons et des appartements qui nous sont confiés comme s'ils étaient les nôtres. Nous sommes impatients de vous entendre et vous garantissons un conseil professionnel et fiable dès aujourd'hui.

» à l'offre» à l'offreFA Immobilier Suisse KLG
FA Immobilien Schweiz KLG
4153 Reinach
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Comptoir de collecte et boutique en ligne

Matériel électrique, appareils électriques, appareils ménagers, luminaires, matériel de remplacement, matériel d'installation électrique, outils, accessoires d'appareils.

» à l'offre» à l'offreCarl Bürgin, Électricité
Carl Bürgin, Elektro
4410 Liestal
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Awina Floristry

Salut Nous sommes Martina, Rebea et Stephi de l'agence événementielle awina. En raison de la situation actuelle, nous avons reconsidéré nos services et vous proposons de magnifiques bouquets de fleurs séchées, éternelles, selon vos souhaits de couleurs, qui devraient donner un peu de gaieté à votre maison. Écrivez-nous un courrier. Nous vous attendons avec impatience. Cordialement Martina, Rebea et Stephi

» à l'offre» à l'offreAwina
Awina
4132 Muttenz
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Tout pour votre enfant - neuf ou d'occasion

Vous avez besoin de robes et de chaussures à ressorts pour votre enfant ! Vous trouverez ici un grand choix de vêtements neufs et d'occasion. Vous cherchez un cadeau approprié pour une naissance ou un anniversaire, peut-être un petit cadeau pour Pâques ? Alors, vous êtes avec nous. Comment vous pouvez - malgré la situation actuelle - faire vos achats chez nous - vous pouvez le découvrir sur notre page d'accueil www.pumperniggel.ch ou vous pouvez nous appeler (du lundi au vendredi de 9h00 à 12h00). Nous sommes heureux d'être là pour vous. Restez en bonne santé.

» à l'offre» à l'offreÉchange de vêtements pour enfants Pumperniggel Sissach
Kinderkleiderbörse Pumperniggel Sissach
4450 Sissach
CHF
gratuit
CHF
gratuit

Pilates et yoga

Nous proposons actuellement nos cours de Pilates et de Yoga en ligne via le zoom. Les cours de groupe sont dispensés de deux à six participants au maximum. Des formations personnelles via le zoom sont également possibles, où nous pouvons répondre aux besoins individuels. Vous n'avez besoin que d'un tapis (tapis également possible) et c'est parti !

» à l'offre» à l'offrescorpiona
skorpiona
4107 Ettingen
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Abonnement d'essai : Tennis à moitié prix

Dans notre club de tennis familial, nous offrons l'abonnement régulier la première année à moitié prix pour les nouveaux membres. Comme l'ouverture de la saison est maintenant un peu retardée, nous serions heureux que vous ou votre famille puissiez déjà vous inscrire et jouer le reste de la saison aussi souvent que vous le souhaitez pour un montant très abordable, en excluant bien sûr les jours/heures officiels d'entraînement et de tournoi. Pour plus d'informations, il suffit de nous appeler ou de nous envoyer un e-mail. Nous nous réjouissons de vous rencontrer.

» à l'offre» à l'offreTennis Club Münchenstein
Tennisclub Münchenstein
4142 Münchenstein
CHF
230.00
avec les coûts (entrez le prix)
CHF
230.00
avec les coûts (entrez le prix)

Séances photos à prix réduit pour les petites PME

Depuis 9 ans, perspektiv propose aux entreprises des services de photographie professionnelle sous contrat dans les domaines du portrait d'employés, des rapports d'entreprise, des photos de situation et des photos de produits. En ces temps difficiles, je voudrais moi aussi apporter une contribution qui soutienne notre économie. Nous offrons donc une réduction de 20 ou 15 % sur les commandes dans ces domaines, qui sont effectuées pendant ou après Corona. La condition préalable est que l'enquête/la réservation non contraignante ait lieu pendant le moratoire ordonné par le gouvernement fédéral. La facturation n'aura lieu qu'après l'exécution. Avez-vous besoin de bonnes images qui reflètent votre travail pour votre site web, vos produits imprimés ou vos médias sociaux ? Si vous avez une entreprise employant jusqu'à 10 personnes, que ce soit dans le domaine de l'artisanat, des services, de la restauration ou du commerce de détail, je serais heureux de vous entendre. Nous pourrons alors discuter ensemble de vos besoins, de votre situation géographique et des options qui s'offrent à vous. Nous sommes impatients de vous entendre et sommes heureux d'être là pour vous. sincèrement, sabrina stäubli #stez victorieux

» à l'offre» à l'offreperspective - photographie
perspektiv - photographie
4123 Allschwil
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Donnez un bon pour 72 heures de massages sportifs

Après le sport, tout le monde a besoin de régénération / de massage. Profitez de cette occasion pour acheter des abonnements bon marché et les donner. Elle est également valable pour toute la famille.

» à l'offre» à l'offreZDW Massage Vitalité Sport Hygiène
ZDW Massage Vitality Sport Hygene
4402 Frenkendorf
CHF
1456.00
avec les coûts (entrez le prix)
CHF
1456.00
avec les coûts (entrez le prix)

Des pâtisseries sucrées faites à la main avec beaucoup d'amour. Des biscuits de toutes les formes et de toutes les couleurs

Sur www.cookieshop.ch, vous trouverez un grand choix de biscuits et autres pâtisseries sucrées. Des biscuits de toutes les formes et de toutes les couleurs. Pour les anniversaires (d'enfants), à Pâques, comme petit cadeau et à d'autres occasions. Il est également possible de personnaliser les cookies avec un logo, etc. Änisbrötli avec plus de 400 motifs ! Regardez, il y a certainement quelque chose pour vous aussi !

» à l'offre» à l'offrecookieshop.ch
cookieshop.ch
4144
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Une brasserie locale livre gratuitement à domicile

En raison de l'annulation de nombreux événements et salons, nous avons beaucoup de bière dans nos réservoirs, que nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous livrer gratuitement à votre domicile. RED ALE : Bière douce, de fermentation haute, au goût malté, de couleur rougeâtre et avec une note fruitée. Notre succès tout au long de l'année, va tout simplement toujours et s'adapte à presque tout ! Ingrédients : Eau, malt en geste, houblon, levure. Teneur en alcool : 5,3% Vol. bouteille : 33cl Carton de 6 : 14,40 CHF (hors TVA) Carton de 24 : 57,60 CHF (hors TVA) WHEAT ALE : Bière fraîche, de fermentation haute, à l'arôme fruité et herbacé, à la forte odeur de houblon et à l'amertume agréablement subtile. Ingrédients : Eau, malt d'orge, malt de blé, houblon, levure. Teneur en alcool : 4,6% vol. bouteille : 33cl Carton de 6 : 14,40 CHF (hors TVA) Carton de 24 : 57,60 CHF (hors TVA)

» à l'offre» à l'offreLa fabrique de bière Birtel
Birtel Biermanufaktur
4142 Münchenstein
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Traitement naturopathique et consultation téléphonique (12 CHF les 5 minutes)

Souffrez-vous de... Douleurs articulaires, maux de dos, maux de tête, tensions, problèmes digestifs, allergies, maladies de la peau, rhumes, apathie, troubles du sommeil, faiblesse des veines, problèmes circulatoires C'est ainsi que je vous aide... Diagnostic de l'iris selon la méthode de Joachim Broy Ventouses Baunscheidtieren Thérapie par les sangsues Thérapie des zones réflexes de l'oreille Médecine traditionnelle HMT® (méthode Renner) Traitement des tourbillons selon DORN Téléphone : 061 961 02 00 | Prix : 12.-/ 5min (144.-CHF/h)

» à l'offre» à l'offreTEN-LÜÖND GmbH, Pratique de la naturopathie européenne traditionnelle
TEN-LÜÖND GmbH, Praxis für Traditionelle Europäische Naturheilkunde
4436 Oberdorf BL
CHF
12.00
avec les coûts (entrez le prix)
CHF
12.00
avec les coûts (entrez le prix)

Bons pour des séances photos

De nombreux événements et mariages ont dû être annulés ou reportés, les photos de nouveau-nés et les portraits de famille ne sont actuellement pas raisonnablement réalisables. Faites plaisir à vos proches (et aidez un photographe indépendant local en cas de perte de revenus), donnez-leur un bon pour une séance photo en été ou en automne. Les bons doivent être payés à l'avance, mais ils sont valables pour une durée illimitée, de sorte qu'ils peuvent être échangés à tout moment. Les bons peuvent également être utilisés pour payer des services plus coûteux (que ceux prévus dans le bon). Tout montant est possible à partir de 100 CHF.

» à l'offre» à l'offre11 Photographie d'événements
11 Events Fotografie
4123 Allschwil
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Lunettes, lentilles de contact, produits d'entretien

Les lunettes et les lentilles de contact font partie de l'APPROVISIONNEMENT MÉDICAL - nous sommes là pour vous. Les heures d'ouverture sont indiquées sur la page d'accueil, veuillez nous appeler au (061 961 11 20) Nous sommes également heureux de vous livrer à votre domicile. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter : - Si vos lunettes sont défectueuses ou pliées - Si l'ajustement de la correction est nécessaire - Si vous avez besoin de lentilles de contact ou de produits d'entretien - Si vous ressentez une gêne lors du port de vos lentilles de contact - Si vous avez les yeux rougeâtres/brûlants - Si vous avez des problèmes de vue

» à l'offre» à l'offreOptik Bloch AG
Optik Bloch AG
4436 Oberdorf
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Accompagnement des jeunes

Je travaille dans les services sociaux depuis 6 ans et je suis au chômage. Je voudrais m'impliquer et me rendre disponible pour les enfants, les adolescents, les jeunes adultes. Je travaille depuis deux ans dans un groupe résidentiel avec des jeunes (3-20 ans) souffrant de handicaps mentaux, physiques et/ou psychologiques. Parmi eux, j'ai accompagné et soigné de nombreux "arroseurs de système".

» à l'offre» à l'offreGina Känel
Gina Känel
4106 Therwil
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Plus de sérénité : clarifier les émotions par téléphone

Tout ce que vous ressentez n'est pas réellement physique. Tout n'est pas à vous. Les personnes compatissantes ont tendance à prendre les émotions des autres et à les incorporer dans leur propre corps. Cette situation est alors très pénible, mais peut être modifiée par une "clarification des émotions". Il est tout à fait utile de poser ici des questions de clarification et de prendre un nouvel arrangement. Ensemble, nous apportons le calme et la sérénité dans votre système. C'est facile si vous vous autorisez la légèreté. D'ailleurs, cela fonctionne aussi à distance, car nous ne faisons qu'un. Si je peux également vous aider à libérer des émotions piégées, écrivez-moi et nous fixerons un rendez-vous téléphonique. Cette offre est gratuite jusqu'à la fin mars 2020. À partir d'avril, 30 minutes coûteront 50 CHF abordable par TWINT.

» à l'offre» à l'offreNoa Straumann, hypnothérapeute
Noa Straumann, Hypnosetherapeutin
4417 Ziefen
CHF
gratuit
CHF
gratuit

Chèque de coiffeur à Bigoudis

Mesdames et Messieurs. Depuis 1997, nous coupons, séchons et coiffons nos clients dans le centre de Liestal. Des coiffures branchées aux classiques en passant par la coupe de la barbe des branchés. Vous pouvez obtenir de superbes bons pour la période suivante sur 👍

» à l'offre» à l'offreCoiffure Bigoudis
Coiffure Bigoudis
4410 Liestal
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Montres et bijoux

Nous pouvons continuer à réparer les montres et les bijoux. Dans notre boutique en ligne, vous trouverez également de nouveaux produits. Vous ne trouvez pas ce que vous cherchez ? Contactez-nous, nous trouverons sûrement une solution. Votre entreprise familiale depuis 1965.

» à l'offre» à l'offreMontres et bijoux Strobel
Strobel Uhren und Schmuck
4144 Arlesheim
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande
Aucun objet trouvé.