DEFRITEN

Aargau (AG)

There are no ads available for this canton yet. Here you can place an offer

Legal advice Corona

For entrepreneurs we provide free legal information for 15 minutes. For private persons we offer all-inclusive prices for consultations, which are necessary due to Corona. In principle, private individuals can also go to the legal information centres (public) and request legal information there (free of charge). We are also available free of charge (15 min) for municipalities to answer questions. This also applies to associations and clubs.

» to the offer» to the offerSCHIBLI & PARTNER Law Office and Notary Public AG
SCHIBLI & PARTNER Advokatur und Notariat AG
5001 Aarau
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Tax returns, accounting and property management

We can help you close the accounts, request short-time work or simply make the tax return. Due to Corona, we can also offer flat rates. The easiest way to find out about the prices we can offer you is to contact us directly. We can also take over the property management of your property - short term - all-inclusive - temporary Just as it suits you if you can no longer manage the administration yourself because you belong to the risk group or because you want to concentrate on other things. You may also hand over only partial tasks to us such as - Acceptance of the rental properties - New letting of rental properties - the presentation of apartments - the accounting department, - etc. We are looking forward to your contacting Mrs. Jasmin Hug or Mrs. Michèle Kirsch. We want fair solutions for you and us - now-together.

» to the offer» to the offerintax ag trust
intax ag Treuhand
5001 Aarau
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Optimize insurance policies

Our life is full of changes and surprises, planned or unplanned. Looking for a home, starting a family, career planning, setbacks and unforeseen accidents or damage and all this has an impact on our financial situation. We search for the right insurance policies that you really need and compare them to get the best value for money for you. Whether for the next car, holiday, house or later. We know our way around and advise you independently. We show you your possibilities and help you where we can. No matter how many policies and contracts you have, no matter which insurance and financial institutions you deal with. Thanks to your EasySurance Manager, you only have one contact person.

» to the offer» to the offerEasySurance Ltd.
EasySurance GmbH
5605 Dottikon
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Are you dissatisfied with your cooker hood............we have the solution for you !

We have been developing and producing cooking and ventilation concepts for private households for 30 years. Call us without obligation, we will advise you in our large showroom in Rothrist or at your home.

» to the offer» to the offerwhite house AG
White House AG
4852 Rothrist
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Asset Management

Detlefson Anlageberatung AG specializes in capital protection and the generation of a small return when investing your assets. Serious and professional asset management for 20 years. We work with 10 custodian banks and offer solutions of the highest quality in asset management, fiduciary and tax matters, and in the establishment and maintenance of foundations and trusts. Non-binding information at: Matthias Dudler, +41 76 336 41 66, mdudler@detlefson.com, Eigistrasse 30, 5430 Wettingen

» to the offer» to the offerDETLEFSON Investment Advisory AG
DETLEFSON Anlageberatung AG
5430 Wettingen
CHF
price on application
CHF
price on application

Naturopathic consultations and treatments (price per hour)

Alternative Medicine Acupressure Rejection methods (cupping, Baunscheidt's, nasal reflex zones) Bach Flowers and advice (also by telephone) Foot reflex zone massages Massages Radionics and advice (also by telephone) Taping (Medi-Taping) Gemmotherapy Phytotherapy Complex homeopathy and much more

» to the offer» to the offerPractice for natural healing methods, Heidi von Siebenthal-Zimmerli
Praxis für Naturheilmethoden, Heidi von Siebenthal-Zimmerli
5443 Niederrohrdorf
CHF
120.00
with costs (enter price)
CHF
120.00
with costs (enter price)

Complicated was yesterday. That's how insurance works today.

We offer independent insurance and financial advice and provide an app for managing your policies, obtaining settlement quotes and easy reporting of claims. All this is free of charge. Register now and benefit immediately.

» to the offer» to the offerWEBEE AG
WEBEE AG
5000 Aarau
CHF
free of charge
CHF
free of charge
No items found.

DEFRITEN

Argovie (AG)

Il n'y a pas encore d'annonces disponibles pour ce canton. Ici, vous pouvez faire une offre

Conseil juridique Corona

Pour les entrepreneurs, nous fournissons gratuitement des informations juridiques pendant 15 minutes. Pour les personnes privées, nous proposons des prix tout compris pour les consultations, qui sont nécessaires en raison de Corona. En principe, les particuliers peuvent également se rendre dans les centres d'information juridique (publics) et y demander des informations juridiques (gratuitement). Nous sommes également à la disposition des municipalités, gratuitement (15 min), pour répondre à leurs questions. Cela vaut également pour les associations et les clubs.

» à l'offre» à l'offreSCHIBLI & PARTNER Law Office and Notary Public AG
SCHIBLI & PARTNER Advokatur und Notariat AG
5001 Aarau
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Déclarations fiscales, comptabilité et gestion immobilière

Nous pouvons vous aider à clôturer les comptes, à demander un chômage partiel ou simplement à faire la déclaration d'impôts. Grâce à Corona, nous pouvons également proposer des tarifs forfaitaires. Le moyen le plus simple de connaître les prix que nous pouvons vous proposer est de nous contacter directement. Nous pouvons également prendre en charge la gestion de votre propriété - à court terme - tout compris - temporaire Tout comme il vous convient si vous ne pouvez plus gérer l'administration vous-même parce que vous appartenez au groupe à risque ou parce que vous voulez vous concentrer sur d'autres choses. Vous pouvez également ne nous confier que des tâches partielles telles que - la réception des biens locatifs - Nouvelle location de biens immobiliers - la présentation des appartements - le service comptable, - etc. Nous nous réjouissons que vous preniez contact avec Mme Jasmin Hug ou Mme Michèle Kirsch. Nous voulons des solutions équitables pour vous et pour nous - maintenant - ensemble.

» à l'offre» à l'offreintax ag trust
intax ag Treuhand
5001 Aarau
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Optimiser les polices d'assurance

Notre vie est pleine de changements et de surprises, planifiés ou non. La recherche d'un logement, la fondation d'une famille, la planification de la carrière, les revers et les accidents ou dommages imprévus, tout cela a un impact sur notre situation financière. Nous recherchons les polices d'assurance dont vous avez vraiment besoin et les comparons pour vous offrir le meilleur rapport qualité-prix. Que ce soit pour la prochaine voiture, les vacances, la maison ou plus tard. Nous connaissons notre chemin et vous conseillons de manière indépendante. Nous vous montrons vos possibilités et vous aidons là où nous le pouvons. Peu importe le nombre de polices et de contrats que vous avez, peu importe les assurances et les institutions financières avec lesquelles vous traitez. Grâce à votre gestionnaire EasySurance, vous n'avez qu'un seul interlocuteur.

» à l'offre» à l'offreEasySurance Ltd.
EasySurance GmbH
5605 Dottikon
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Vous n'êtes pas satisfait de votre hotte aspirante ? Nous avons la solution pour vous !

Nous développons et produisons des concepts de cuisson et de ventilation pour les ménages privés depuis 30 ans. Appelez-nous sans engagement, nous vous conseillerons dans notre grande salle d'exposition à Rothrist ou à votre domicile.

» à l'offre» à l'offremaison blanche AG
White House AG
4852 Rothrist
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Gestion des actifs

Detlefson Anlageberatung AG est spécialisée dans la protection du capital et la génération d'un petit rendement lors de l'investissement de vos actifs. Une gestion sérieuse et professionnelle des actifs depuis 20 ans. Nous travaillons avec 10 banques dépositaires et offrons des solutions de la plus haute qualité en matière de gestion d'actifs, de questions fiduciaires et fiscales, ainsi que pour la création et le maintien de fondations et de trusts. Informations non contraignantes : Matthias Dudler, +41 76 336 41 66, mdudler@detlefson.com, Eigistrasse 30, 5430 Wettingen

» à l'offre» à l'offreDETLEFSON Investment Advisory AG
DETLEFSON Anlageberatung AG
5430 Wettingen
CHF
prix sur demande
CHF
prix sur demande

Consultations et traitements naturopathiques (prix par heure)

Médecine alternative Acupression Méthodes de rejet (ventouses, Baunscheidt, zones réflexes nasales) Fleurs de Bach et conseils (également par téléphone) Massages des zones réflexes du pied Massages Radionique et conseils (également par téléphone) Enregistrement (Medi-Taping) Gemmothérapie Phytothérapie L'homéopathie complexe et bien plus encore

» à l'offre» à l'offrePratique des méthodes de guérison naturelles, Heidi von Siebenthal-Zimmerli
Praxis für Naturheilmethoden, Heidi von Siebenthal-Zimmerli
5443 Niederrohrdorf
CHF
120.00
avec les coûts (entrez le prix)
CHF
120.00
avec les coûts (entrez le prix)

Les complications, c'était hier. C'est ainsi que fonctionne l'assurance aujourd'hui.

Nous offrons des conseils indépendants en matière d'assurance et de finances et fournissons une application pour gérer vos polices, obtenir des devis de règlement et faciliter la déclaration des sinistres. Tout cela est gratuit. Inscrivez-vous maintenant et profitez-en immédiatement.

» à l'offre» à l'offreWEBEE AG
WEBEE AG
5000 Aarau
CHF
gratuit
CHF
gratuit
Aucun objet trouvé.